Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 33(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 33(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 33(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurvesAlliance is loaded.
Additional information about CurvesAlliance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am very excited to give these to my flowergirls! I received my sets earlier then they said, which was great. When I opened them I realized that one of them did not come with a boa. I talked to a customer service representative and they sent me a whole new set! The necklaces are good quality for little girls. Will definitly be using this site for future purchases!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, not the same products as in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerimac is loaded.
Additional information about Gerimac could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for the girls we have in our wedding! You can obviously tell however, that we didn't spend a lot for them. One of the boxes needs to be fixed, as the necklace is not held in place like the other two. Overall, not a bad product. Just could've looked a little better I guess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about precious1958 is loaded.
Additional information about precious1958 could not be loaded.
from el paso tx
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This item would make a girl feel very special
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift and excellent price!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KChristian is loaded.
Additional information about KChristian could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two gifts in one! My flower girl is going to love her necklace and bracelet! She likes jewelry. So cute! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea but cheap
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lamceil is loaded.
Additional information about lamceil could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The necklace broke as some as we put it on the flowergirl
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigSkyCountry is loaded.
Additional information about BigSkyCountry could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very nice gift for a flower girl...wore the necklace and bracelet for the wedding. Necklace and bracelet run big...so may need to adjust to fit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls Pearl Set
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGCH is loaded.
Additional information about MGCH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality of this item is good but a little too big. I will need to make some adjustments, luckily I am crafty. I would suggest this item be made adjustable so girls of various ages can were it. There is no age limit on description so jewelry should be adjustable for all ages.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, no adjustability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut917 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut917 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my flower girl and was very disappointed with the cheap quality of both the packaging and the jewelry.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimlee is loaded.
Additional information about kimlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would be ok for party favors if the price was about $2. They are just not suitable for flower girl gifts at a wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke easily the first time worn by flower girl.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaI is loaded.
Additional information about TinaI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this would be a good gift for flower girls--but poorly made. Necklace broke day of wedding--first time flower girl wore it. Was an older flower girl, she wasn't touching or playing with necklace at all. I would not recommend this to someone else at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T05:35:34.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1584, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.