Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
41 of 59(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
41 of 59(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
41 of 59(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CurvesAlliance
 
Please wait while more information about CurvesAlliance is loaded.
Additional information about CurvesAlliance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am very excited to give these to my flowergirls! I received my sets earlier then they said, which was great. When I opened them I realized that one of them did not come with a boa. I talked to a customer service representative and they sent me a whole new set! The necklaces are good quality for little girls. Will definitly be using this site for future purchases!
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, not the same products as in the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut917
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut917 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut917 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my flower girl and was very disappointed with the cheap quality of both the packaging and the jewelry.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kimlee
 
Please wait while more information about kimlee is loaded.
Additional information about kimlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would be ok for party favors if the price was about $2. They are just not suitable for flower girl gifts at a wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke easily the first time worn by flower girl.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaI
 
Please wait while more information about TinaI is loaded.
Additional information about TinaI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this would be a good gift for flower girls--but poorly made. Necklace broke day of wedding--first time flower girl wore it. Was an older flower girl, she wasn't touching or playing with necklace at all. I would not recommend this to someone else at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap made pearl set wording was cute but other than that cheap quality! Disappointing!:(
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
krwtdk
 
Please wait while more information about krwtdk is loaded.
Additional information about krwtdk could not be loaded.
from Franklinton,LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: wording
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsRobinson
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRobinson could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The necklace & bracelet are very cute & VERY good for the price I paid. The box it is packaged in, however, is very cheap & low quality. I will be repackaging this in a pretty little box or something because the box it is in really cheapens the product. Such a shame they didn't put a little more into it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, beautiful
Cons: quality of packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flower Girl Jewelry
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
peanuts2
 
Please wait while more information about peanuts2 is loaded.
Additional information about peanuts2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was perfect for flower girl jewelry that will be worn once. This product does not look like it will stand up to be worn more than once, to be played with afterwards. The pictures never zoom in enough to REALLY see it, well, it is definitely plastic fake pearls... and you don't have to be right up on it it to notice. The necklace is still in its package, so I am not sure if it will break when straightened out after taken from the box, but I am crossing my fingers that it will not. This is definetly something that you get what you pay for. Had I known it was going to look like this, I would have spent the additional 5 dollars I found someplace else, that did not have the cute little box and got something that doesn't look like cheap plastic dress-up jewelry. They definitely sell on presentation with the box, but fall extremely short on the quality. I would return, I just don't have time before the wedding now.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great gift for my flower girls
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Fifine
 
Please wait while more information about Fifine is loaded.
Additional information about Fifine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched and searched, and had no idea what to get two precious little flower girls.
Great price, and priceless reactions!!!!
thanks to oriental trading!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and damaged
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessesgirl23
 
Please wait while more information about Jessesgirl23 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessesgirl23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered this jewelry set for my flower girl, as well as a bear that said flower girl on the foot, and I also ordered a bunch of other wedding items in the same shipment. The gifts for the flower girl were the first thing I pulled out of the box. The box to the jewelry set is all smashed, and the bear is missing the "w" in the word "flower" on its foot. Everything else came okay, but needless to say I cannot give either of this damaged gifts to my flower girl and am very disappointed in the poor quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mixed feelings
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
khayla
 
Please wait while more information about khayla is loaded.
Additional information about khayla could not be loaded.
from wb pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i have 2 very young flower girls and although the jewelry will end up lost in a week...the packaging is HORRID and the jewelry is very cheap...wish i went with something else but hey they are young and dont really know the difference anyway
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.