Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Flower Girl Necklace & Bracelet Gift Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely inspect upon arrival
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cincodemarryo is loaded.
Additional information about cincodemarryo could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
One of the necklaces was unhooked but it was an easy fix.
Great gift for little girls. Packaging looks professional. Could easily pass as a Hallmark Store type gift.
Exactly what I was looking for in a flower girl gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keirsten is loaded.
Additional information about Keirsten could not be loaded.
fast shipping and great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdubaya is loaded.
Additional information about jdubaya could not be loaded.
I can't wait to give these to my flower girls! They're a perfect gift for little girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item! very cute
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaboo23 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaboo23 could not be loaded.
from Northglenn, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be perfect for my 5 year old niece who loves jewelry.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and cute!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bjackson is loaded.
Additional information about Bjackson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not wait to give these to my flower girls! I love the note on the box itself and the jewelry is perfect and budget friendly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what i expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alially is loaded.
Additional information about alially could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is exactly as expected. Not the best quality but perfect for a 2 and a half year old and one year old flower girls to wear and play with. For the price you're paying I wouldn't expect great quality or real pearls. I would recommend for little flower girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsdibble is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsdibble could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When it arrived, I thought it was made very cheaply. But honestly, I wanted that in a gift for my 3 year old flower girl. I would rather buy something like this and be perfect when she gets it, and if she breaks it, not a huge deal. Great buy for a quick gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute, great gift
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerimac is loaded.
Additional information about Gerimac could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for the girls we have in our wedding! You can obviously tell however, that we didn't spend a lot for them. One of the boxes needs to be fixed, as the necklace is not held in place like the other two. Overall, not a bad product. Just could've looked a little better I guess.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about precious1958 is loaded.
Additional information about precious1958 could not be loaded.
from el paso tx
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This item would make a girl feel very special
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift and excellent price!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KChristian is loaded.
Additional information about KChristian could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two gifts in one! My flower girl is going to love her necklace and bracelet! She likes jewelry. So cute! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T04:10:29.492-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1584, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.