Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favorite!
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
steph87
 
Please wait while more information about steph87 is loaded.
Additional information about steph87 could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow necklaces are a tradition at my July 4th fireworks party. I get to give them out as everyone gathers on the lawn for the fireworks and my guests would be very disappointed if I didn't have them. Never have a problem with not lasting the night or too many duds. And this price was much less than I've paid during my 12 years of purchases!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4th of july bummer
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
dezyskids
 
Please wait while more information about dezyskids is loaded.
Additional information about dezyskids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
were not very bright and didn't last very long...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them.
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
GValleygirl
 
Please wait while more information about GValleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about GValleygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these and they were great for after dark at our family reunion. Kids and adults love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lots of Duds
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LilMissPris
 
Please wait while more information about LilMissPris is loaded.
Additional information about LilMissPris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm a frequent OT customer and I was very dissappointed in my purchase. There were about 15 duds. I felt horrible because some kids didn't get one. The price was great but wasn't worth the sad faces at my 4th of July BBQ.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
mjlksw
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not only do they not glow for long, alot of the glow sticks didn't glow completely through.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow Swizzle Necklaces Leak!
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Brey
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase many things from Oriental Trading and I was very disappointed with these. The price was right and the kids loved them. It could have just been a bad batch but after bout 1hour many of them started to leak and we had glow hands, feet and clothing. The parents were upset and for a party with over 100 guests I felt awful. I will not be ordering these again next year!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway for kids
PostedJune 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Cookie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to give away to kids at the fireworks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all-night glowing power
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Kryssycake
 
Please wait while more information about Kryssycake is loaded.
Additional information about Kryssycake could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is decent compared to expensive party supply stores but the glow didn't last very long. They were dark before my party was over. I had ordered tri-color patriotic glow necklaces last year and those were much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with the kids!
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
kiotes
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are great, but a little expensive at full price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not red, white, and blue
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Kate
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted red, white and blue glow necklaces for a patriotic party. These came out more of a purple. And the glow part was not great and didn't last the party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.