Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that they are individually packaged
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurleyKat is loaded.
Additional information about CurleyKat could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product. It is made well and nice that it comes in an assortment of colors. The best thing about the this product is that kids of all ages are drawn to it and it doesn't seem to matter whether they are boy or girls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, individually packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it, sparkled long time
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
bought to give to some kids coming to my house for halloween in addition to all the candy. they had a blast.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MooseChapter2332 is loaded.
Additional information about MooseChapter2332 could not be loaded.
from Harrison, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for an adult event and they went over fabulously! They were exactly what I expected when I received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable Quality
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kd12 is loaded.
Additional information about kd12 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rings were not the same quality as the same item in 2012. They were difficult to turn on, the ring head separated from the ring, and the ring size was small. On top of that, each ring was individually packaged which made for a lot of waste. We love the flash ring idea and the 2012 rings were great in comparison to the rings we bought this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockstarmama is loaded.
Additional information about rockstarmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's rock star themed birthday party. Put them in each kid's goody bag. They LOVED them! They are stretchy so fit most everyone and lights seem to last.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were better than expected
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherrylynn is loaded.
Additional information about cherrylynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they came prepackaged, each individually. So, they were a bit bulky to carry, but looked much nicer as a favor, that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun in the dark
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cypressgardens is loaded.
Additional information about cypressgardens could not be loaded.
from moncks corner sc
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we looped a string through and make necklace's for the kids ,who's finger were too small, for the ring to stay on, they loved the flashing
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Rings - Big hit
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luthorn is loaded.
Additional information about Luthorn could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At my son's Bar Mitzvah, the kids loved these rings. I cannot say enough positive re: these rings. Big, Big hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 159pta is loaded.
Additional information about 159pta could not be loaded.
from Bayside, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these rings for a PTA function at our school. Unfortunately, 9 of the rings did not work at all. This is the first issue we have had with any product. We were disappointed because there was nothing we could do at that time, so 9 children did not get rings. We hadn't thought to test out the rings when we received them because we would have had to open each individual package. Other than this, the rings themselves were a huge hit with the kids. We used them during a Laser Light show and the lights had been turned off.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: some didn't work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the kids!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAsupermom is loaded.
Additional information about PTAsupermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a Snow Ball Dance at our elementary school. Sold them for a little profit. The kids loved them. They all worked, no duds. Sold every last one!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T01:53:27.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1523, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.