Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both Kids and Adults Love
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jasminelake
 
Please wait while more information about jasminelake is loaded.
Additional information about jasminelake could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought some of these last year and everyone loved them so I bought some more this year and am equally as happy with my purchase. They are super bright at night! I bought some for my kid's pirate party as one of their treasure finds and some for the 4th of July fireworks show we're going to. I love the way they are individually packaged too! I've also used these in cakes I've made as an 'extra' detail inside a cave on a cake...kids absolutely love it and the parents are all as equally impressed. I do plenty of word of mouth advertising for these rings because everyone loves them so much! I'm sure I'll order more again, but sad to see the price has gone up $2 per dozen since I ordered them only 2 weeks ago, as has everything else in this world.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
extravaganzamom
 
Please wait while more information about extravaganzamom is loaded.
Additional information about extravaganzamom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a dance at my daughter's middle school...they were wildly popular with the 7th and 8th graders. The room was darkened and you could see the flashing all the way across the gymnasium. Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheezhed
 
Please wait while more information about Cheezhed is loaded.
Additional information about Cheezhed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rings are adorable. I opened every package and tested them all when I received them, and they all work great. I think they'll be a hit for my daughter's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
WestwindMom
 
Please wait while more information about WestwindMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestwindMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a fall festival at our school. They were a huge hit. Much cuter than most jelly rings that I've seen. The boys even thought they were cool because of the spikes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it, sparkled long time
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
frugalgirl10
 
Please wait while more information about frugalgirl10 is loaded.
Additional information about frugalgirl10 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
bought to give to some kids coming to my house for halloween in addition to all the candy. they had a blast.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MooseChapter2332
 
Please wait while more information about MooseChapter2332 is loaded.
Additional information about MooseChapter2332 could not be loaded.
from Harrison, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for an adult event and they went over fabulously! They were exactly what I expected when I received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable Quality
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kd12
 
Please wait while more information about kd12 is loaded.
Additional information about kd12 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rings were not the same quality as the same item in 2012. They were difficult to turn on, the ring head separated from the ring, and the ring size was small. On top of that, each ring was individually packaged which made for a lot of waste. We love the flash ring idea and the 2012 rings were great in comparison to the rings we bought this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rockstarmama
 
Please wait while more information about rockstarmama is loaded.
Additional information about rockstarmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's rock star themed birthday party. Put them in each kid's goody bag. They LOVED them! They are stretchy so fit most everyone and lights seem to last.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were better than expected
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
cherrylynn
 
Please wait while more information about cherrylynn is loaded.
Additional information about cherrylynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they came prepackaged, each individually. So, they were a bit bulky to carry, but looked much nicer as a favor, that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun in the dark
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cypressgardens
 
Please wait while more information about cypressgardens is loaded.
Additional information about cypressgardens could not be loaded.
from moncks corner sc
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we looped a string through and make necklace's for the kids ,who's finger were too small, for the ring to stay on, they loved the flashing
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.