Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DOLPHINS
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mollytjm
 
Please wait while more information about mollytjm is loaded.
Additional information about mollytjm could not be loaded.
from Philly
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really very pretty, especially for the price that is charged. They're more like actual jewelry than a lot of items like this.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
katmel
 
Please wait while more information about katmel is loaded.
Additional information about katmel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for goody bag stuffers but children ended up wearing them during the party and it made everyone feel like they were more apart of the dolphin theme. They held up great and I even saw some of the children wearing them at school the next week!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Happymom1
 
Please wait while more information about Happymom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the goody bags at my daughters Hawaiian Luau birthday party last August. She turned 7 but the children were various ages. They were a hit. I have some left over and have given them out for various occasions and every time someone receives one they love it. I was pleased. If your expecting nice quality then you will be dissapointed. It is plastic and great for the kids. I would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lgalland
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boys and girls really liked them at daughters bday
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge Hit with the kids
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Phinominal
 
Please wait while more information about Phinominal is loaded.
Additional information about Phinominal could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking the younger kids would like them, but it turned out that they were a bigger hit with the older kids. They aren't anything special or spectacular, but they all loved them & were trading for their favorite colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter's birthday party gift bag. Excellent quality. Vibrant Colors. Great pricing. The guests were impressed and they all loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Money
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
BestMimiEver
 
Please wait while more information about BestMimiEver is loaded.
Additional information about BestMimiEver could not be loaded.
from Moss Lake, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dolphin necklaces were great for party favors. The colors are bright and the size is wonderful for little girls. I am very pleased. Order them for any party that has a fish or ocean theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
partymama2012
 
Please wait while more information about partymama2012 is loaded.
Additional information about partymama2012 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute and easy for the kids to put on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we love them
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
apple74
 
Please wait while more information about apple74 is loaded.
Additional information about apple74 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and growing ups love them.... they can even go in water and be okay... Perfect for our pool party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Find
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
firefly715
 
Please wait while more information about firefly715 is loaded.
Additional information about firefly715 could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for our annual neighborhood pool party. They were a HUGE hit! I bought an assortment of favors and these ran out first. Girls and boys liked these necklaces. They were made surprisingly well and I definitely should have bought a lot more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.