Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular in our Gift Shoppe
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaFerry is loaded.
Additional information about NanaFerry could not be loaded.
from Va Beach, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Necklaces look nothing like the picture!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimlong03 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimlong03 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not happy when I got the necklaces and they looked nothing like the picture shown. The dolphin looks just like plastic with none of the lines or shininess that the picture shows. The beads also look cheaper than the picture and are not shiny. The part that snaps the necklace together is too hard to open and close. There is also hard sharp pieces of plastic attached to the dolphins and beads. Would not recommend these necklaces to anyone!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Acrylic Dolphin Necklaces
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHATKAT is loaded.
Additional information about PHATKAT could not be loaded.
from DeLand, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I brought these acrylic dolphin necklaces for my great granddaughter's birthday party that we are having the first weekend in November but her birthday is the end of October. She told me at the last minute she wanted dolphins and a beach theme birthday. So these necklaces were great for favors to give out to the kids. Lots of different dolphins. Great price on them and go them in a timely matter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orahowen is loaded.
Additional information about Orahowen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful. Good size. Kids wore them daily at VBS
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Operalady is loaded.
Additional information about Operalady could not be loaded.
from Marshall VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had to discover our purpose, so we discussed the difference between dolphins and porpoises! The necklace thrilled the children, they were able to explain that they were wearing them because of our purpose. They also delighted in sharing them with other personel at our VBS!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only 10 in package
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphinparty is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphinparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
I bought these as a party favor for my daughter's dolphin themed swim party. I am giving them a 4 star review because they only have 10 necklaces in the package not 12. However, all the kids loved them and I even had a mom ask me where I got them because her daughter lost hers and she wanted another one. Adorable but just beware of quantity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive to be so inexpensive.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are very attractive. They are just right for kindergarten girls and boys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlt05 is loaded.
Additional information about jlt05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags for my daughter's ocean themed party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boys and girls really liked them at daughters bday
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge Hit with the kids
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phinominal is loaded.
Additional information about Phinominal could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking the younger kids would like them, but it turned out that they were a bigger hit with the older kids. They aren't anything special or spectacular, but they all loved them & were trading for their favorite colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:50:37.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1515, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.