Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
SpeechMom
 
Please wait while more information about SpeechMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpeechMom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this item and so did the kids! I read the previous reviews and knew that some of the bottle holders did not hold well or the thread came loose. Prior to the party, I reinforced each bottle holder with some fabric glue. They held up well and the kids really enjoyed them. (I used small water bottles). Great party favor for 9 year olds!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ring was too big but still usable.
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Skyliner
 
Please wait while more information about Skyliner is loaded.
Additional information about Skyliner could not be loaded.
from Arlington. MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stretchy ring that is supposed to hold tightly around the neck of the water bottle was too big for a standard 12 oz bottle of spring water. With some effort you can loop it around twice to make it hold. This product would be ideal with a longer strap and three different sized rings to fit all kinds of bottles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
skindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about skindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about skindergarten could not be loaded.
from ok
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for Pre-K and Kindergarten field trip. The sowed edge of strap broke immediately, so we had to staple them together before we used them. The rubber ring didn't fit all bottles and the ones it did fit the rubber would stretch and the bottle would fall. I was under the impression that there was a safety release and there wasn't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this product. It doesn't work. The band's do not stay on the bottle . Total waste of money.
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
SoniaHTown
 
Please wait while more information about SoniaHTown is loaded.
Additional information about SoniaHTown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my daughter's party and will not be giving them out. They do not fit on the water bottle. They don't serve their purpose of holding the bottles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold the water bottles.
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMom03
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom03 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom03 could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Water bottles keep falling out of rings.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase with some refinements
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Snkldy
 
Please wait while more information about Snkldy is loaded.
Additional information about Snkldy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to give these to kids attending a weekend outdoor event. The ages were pre-K thru 8th grade. I read reviews before purchasing and it was noted that the stitching came out. The first thing I did was put fabric glue on the stitching and this really held well. The stitching is not very good. I used small water bottles for the younger ones and these held well. Some of the larger bottles for the older kids came out of the O ring but I can imagine they probably stressed them to the max. I used iron on tee shirt transfers and put the name of our event on them. I will definitely do it again next year. You can't beat the price.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: poor stitching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for summertime
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MissBetty
 
Please wait while more information about MissBetty is loaded.
Additional information about MissBetty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This item is a great sale item for the summertime. I take a water bottle with me and show people how they can keep their water handy so they do not get dehydrated in the heat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the time.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PTOA
 
Please wait while more information about PTOA is loaded.
Additional information about PTOA could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They would not stay on the water bottles AT ALL!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy
PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CampArtDirector
 
Please wait while more information about CampArtDirector is loaded.
Additional information about CampArtDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I asked for a sample of this product before I bought it.. I am sooo happy I did NOT buy this. Children can not run without the water bottle dropping out of the holder. The rubber band may work for large bottles, but it DID NOT work for the normal sized disposable water bottles. Once it is stretched out, it does not hold anything. It is also made for smaller children, not teens or adults.
Overall I would not buy this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, does not hold bottles, only for small children
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good idea
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
chumie
 
Please wait while more information about chumie is loaded.
Additional information about chumie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this is a good idea - as the kids are often looking for their water bottle for a drink. The summer heat dries them out. However, we were dissapointed that the string broke off from the water bottle so quickly - and we used a smaller size bottle so the weight woudn't be an issue. if you can improve this product it'll be better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T08:16:05.374-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1479, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.