Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Telephone is loaded.
Additional information about Telephone could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for carrying a water bottle. It is simple to use.
Pros: perfect for carrying a water bottle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
inconsistent
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftEMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftEMom could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for the hike during my daughter's camping themed birthday party so that each guest could easily have their own water bottle. The colors were fun, and the girls were excited at the idea; however, we were disappointed to find that some of the rubber rings were too big to hold the water bottle (the weight of the water pulled the bottle from the holder). Fortunately, we had extras, so through trial & error, we were eventually able to find a fully functioning carrier for each girl. Knowing this, I would specifically buy water bottles with a larger top next time.
Pros: fun colors, functional
Cons: inconsistent size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purchaser1 is loaded.
Additional information about Purchaser1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The item would not even hold a water bottle for one second. The straps are too small and made for kids. The selling description did not describe the strap length.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ring was too big but still usable.
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyliner is loaded.
Additional information about Skyliner could not be loaded.
from Arlington. MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stretchy ring that is supposed to hold tightly around the neck of the water bottle was too big for a standard 12 oz bottle of spring water. With some effort you can loop it around twice to make it hold. This product would be ideal with a longer strap and three different sized rings to fit all kinds of bottles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about skindergarten could not be loaded.
from ok
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for Pre-K and Kindergarten field trip. The sowed edge of strap broke immediately, so we had to staple them together before we used them. The rubber ring didn't fit all bottles and the ones it did fit the rubber would stretch and the bottle would fall. I was under the impression that there was a safety release and there wasn't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this product. It doesn't work. The band's do not stay on the bottle . Total waste of money.
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoniaHTown is loaded.
Additional information about SoniaHTown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a party favor for my daughter's party and will not be giving them out. They do not fit on the water bottle. They don't serve their purpose of holding the bottles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold the water bottles.
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom03 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom03 could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Water bottles keep falling out of rings.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase with some refinements
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snkldy is loaded.
Additional information about Snkldy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to give these to kids attending a weekend outdoor event. The ages were pre-K thru 8th grade. I read reviews before purchasing and it was noted that the stitching came out. The first thing I did was put fabric glue on the stitching and this really held well. The stitching is not very good. I used small water bottles for the younger ones and these held well. Some of the larger bottles for the older kids came out of the O ring but I can imagine they probably stressed them to the max. I used iron on tee shirt transfers and put the name of our event on them. I will definitely do it again next year. You can't beat the price.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: poor stitching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for summertime
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissBetty is loaded.
Additional information about MissBetty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This item is a great sale item for the summertime. I take a water bottle with me and show people how they can keep their water handy so they do not get dehydrated in the heat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the time.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOA is loaded.
Additional information about PTOA could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They would not stay on the water bottles AT ALL!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:16:25.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1479, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.