Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower Lipgloss Rings
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Innerjourney
 
Please wait while more information about Innerjourney is loaded.
Additional information about Innerjourney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the goodie bags. Went right along with our flower theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lip gloss leaked out of the rings during shipment
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AndreGrumble
 
Please wait while more information about AndreGrumble is loaded.
Additional information about AndreGrumble could not be loaded.
from AndreGrumble
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ignored the bad reviews and took a chance on this product. The product was worse than the reviews. The lip gloss leaked out of the rings during shipment leaving a puddle of goop in the bag. I had to throw the rings away because they were so messy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but wish they were better quality
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
birthdayplanner123
 
Please wait while more information about birthdayplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about birthdayplanner123 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as favors for the girls who attended my daughter's princess themed birthday party. All the girls loved them but the tops are very hard to open (even for me as an adult) and broke off the first time my daughter opened the ring. I was able to put the cover back on, but again, very tough to open.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: quality, too difficult to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but wish better quality
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovingMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, the girls at my daughters 5 year old princess themed b-day party loved these, but they are made kind of cheap and wish they were more sturdy, however they were still thrilled with them and loved putting them on their fingers and wearing lip gloss and I loved that it didn't get all over anything or stain my furniture or carpet!!! Fun for party favors!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lids broke off.
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfFive is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfFive could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's 6th Fancy Nancy Birthday Party. They were just okay. By the end of the party, some of the lids had fallen off. Maybe they would have been better for an older crowd that would have been more careful opening them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cannot close
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i purchased these to give as presents for winning games at my sons carnival circus party, i thought the little girls would have loved these, however i opened one , and that was it, very difficult to open, then it would not close back - I..returned them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
momma1
 
Please wait while more information about momma1 is loaded.
Additional information about momma1 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked perfect when I first opened the bag - all individually wrapped. Then I opened one - the lid came right off. It doesn't open as shown in the picture. My daughter opened the next one and hers broke too, but this time the lid wouldn't attach back to the ring. One of the rings was unwrapped, and that one also broke immediately. Not sure if I got a defective bunch, or what - but I was thoroughly disappointed. I will now need to find a different item to include in my daughter's party favor bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful!
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
kairakat
 
Please wait while more information about kairakat is loaded.
Additional information about kairakat could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christ, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be perfect for my two daughters slumber party. They are cute and just the right size. Not too small and not too big!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mellomommy
 
Please wait while more information about Mellomommy is loaded.
Additional information about Mellomommy could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was part of our 5-yr-old's goody bag for a princess theme party! They were a hit. I'm glad I filled the treat bag with these and other little girl items than with sweets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bag filler
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
eaccroc
 
Please wait while more information about eaccroc is loaded.
Additional information about eaccroc could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lip gloss rings are cute and a great goody bag filler. Lip gloss rings are always a hit with little girls but they can be expensive. These rings are good quality and a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.