Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NellieA
 
Please wait while more information about NellieA is loaded.
Additional information about NellieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These nametags are great for VBS! I reused them a few years in a row, and am ordering more to replace a few that were never returned or that finally broke. The only downside is that the holder is a bit smaller than the sticker nametags that Oriental sells for VBS. I usually just cut some of the edges off and then they slide in fine. The clip part is easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep these handy!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
greathouse
 
Please wait while more information about greathouse is loaded.
Additional information about greathouse could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these a couple of times now. They're only large enough to hold a business card size but sometimes that is sufficient. The clip is attached with a snapped loop through the badge holder and can be easily taken off. I like to laminate 4x6 index cards as name badges, punch a hole in the top, and use these clips. Any clip style badge is better than a pin variety to me. It's easy to print business card labels and I often make the badges up ahead of time. It's a special touch to have the pre-printed name badges ready for a large event. You can also attach ribbons to the back to make them more impressive. For the price - I really like these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i was looking for.
PostedMarch 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Princess14
 
Please wait while more information about Princess14 is loaded.
Additional information about Princess14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great. Exactly what I was looking for and much cheaper than anything I could find locally.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough for Club members
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
1ClubMember
 
Please wait while more information about 1ClubMember is loaded.
Additional information about 1ClubMember could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for our club member name tags. I had business cards printed with our logo and each members name. The ease of clipping on the badge is a plus.
Pros: price, ease of use
Cons: the plastic is a little too light weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
senorab
 
Please wait while more information about senorab is loaded.
Additional information about senorab could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to use for hall passes in our elementary school. Many of them were broken when they arrived. They were very wrinkly and difficult to flatten in order to put the paper passes in them. After only being used for two days now, several more clips have broken in half. With a tight budget, we bought these for the price, but we now have to replace them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked good for the price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sundayschoolteacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about Sundayschoolteacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Sundayschoolteacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Hubbard, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these clip badge holders for our community VBS. The plastic was a little thin, but once we slipped a posterboard with a name tag on it in the plastic, it worked fine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great. Bought about 600 total
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lainy
 
Please wait while more information about Lainy is loaded.
Additional information about Lainy could not be loaded.
from New Jeesey
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these in two different orders. Only one or two were broken. Most packages contained flat badges. About 50 of the 600 required me to flatten out with heat from my hands and rolling around my finger. Afterwards they looked no different than the rest. Good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
vinyl is a little thin but works for VBS name tags.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
nlmr
 
Please wait while more information about nlmr is loaded.
Additional information about nlmr could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for small children
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchLadyHeidi
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLadyHeidi is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLadyHeidi could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
On the first day using these tags for small children, the clips came off of the plastic holders. I wouldn't recommend these for children that might tug or pull on the name tags. I ended up picking up broken pieces on the floor all night.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class reunion!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
64Grad
 
Please wait while more information about 64Grad is loaded.
Additional information about 64Grad could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We cut cardstock to fit the badge holders. It is exactly the business card size 2.5 x 3.5. There was room for the photo from the yearbook AND the name of the person. The badge were durable and clipped onto clothes without fear of tearing your clothes or falling off! We had more people than expected so I ordered double just in case. I was happy with the results and so were the attendees!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, durable clear plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.