Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InformalEd is loaded.
Additional information about InformalEd could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Perfect for our children's event (ages 8-12), they held up all day and the children were excited to take them home to keep.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quantity for the price.
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntieof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Auntieof3 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the badges are tearing where the clip goes through the hole. I use this product with preschoolers so I wish they were more durable.
Pros: classroom organization tool
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fall apart fast
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdh2o is loaded.
Additional information about jdh2o could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was excited to buy clip on name badges for my students this year. Unfortunately after purchasing these ones I am finding that I should have bought them elsewhere. These are very flimsy and the clips come off and you can't get them back on. Good thing you get fifty because I am going through them fast.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kapper is loaded.
Additional information about Kapper could not be loaded.
from Peoria, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like to use name badges for the start of the school year. These badges are a great price. However, they are not heavy duty. I had several clips break and badges rip under the use of 5 year olds.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithinHim is loaded.
Additional information about faithinHim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for vbs and they were broke within 30 minutes of the first day, they are definitely not made to withstand the wear and tear of children. These were not very good quality due to the metal clips, the metal was so thin they bent and snapped
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Clip Badge Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
serves the purpose
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chdee123 is loaded.
Additional information about chdee123 could not be loaded.
from La Palma, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality but served our purpose for 4 days
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you paid for
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBlang is loaded.
Additional information about BBlang could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I feel like the price was great. Unfortunately the clips kept breaking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good product
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCindyLou is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCindyLou could not be loaded.
from Hampton,VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was disappointed that badge holders had a foul odor. Tried airing them out but still had the smell a week later when used for our event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysNana is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysNana could not be loaded.
from Gilbert WV
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for our family reunion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These serve the pupose
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LeeUMC could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use these for our kids name badges for our after school program. They do wear out quickly though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T17:38:47.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1462, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.