Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NellieA is loaded.
Additional information about NellieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These nametags are great for VBS! I reused them a few years in a row, and am ordering more to replace a few that were never returned or that finally broke. The only downside is that the holder is a bit smaller than the sticker nametags that Oriental sells for VBS. I usually just cut some of the edges off and then they slide in fine. The clip part is easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep these handy!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greathouse is loaded.
Additional information about greathouse could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these a couple of times now. They're only large enough to hold a business card size but sometimes that is sufficient. The clip is attached with a snapped loop through the badge holder and can be easily taken off. I like to laminate 4x6 index cards as name badges, punch a hole in the top, and use these clips. Any clip style badge is better than a pin variety to me. It's easy to print business card labels and I often make the badges up ahead of time. It's a special touch to have the pre-printed name badges ready for a large event. You can also attach ribbons to the back to make them more impressive. For the price - I really like these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tried but failed
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoadCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about RoadCaptain could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered 150 badge holders for our convention in March trying to save some money instead of purchasing lanyards. Not sure if we will use these or send them back. Very flimsy and all bunched up. Having to lay them all flat with some weight on them to straighten them out to see if we can use them. This may have been a bust purchase.
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For limited use these badge holders are fine. They are not as robust as more expensive ones, but they do the job well.
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillPS is loaded.
Additional information about JillPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 3 day conference. They weren't going to be used for long so they work fine. Be aware that although the packaging states that there are 50 in a bag there are only 48. Take them out and flatten them for a day or two before you plan to use them as they are bent and curled in the bag. I would get these again for a similar use.
Pros: price
Cons: incorrect number
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok short term
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Augustw is loaded.
Additional information about Augustw could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not very sturdy for kindergartens. They have broken several trying to clip on and off. But for older kids it would be great.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRMTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DRMTeacher could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The badge pockets are a little flimsy and the clip attachment has a little protrusion that might stick out just a little too far and may scratch someone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loose Snaps
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCLou is loaded.
Additional information about KCLou could not be loaded.
from Ga
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The metal snaps did not hold up at all and we lost a lot of names tags. I had to crimp 90% of them to get them to stay.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quaility
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skunk48 is loaded.
Additional information about skunk48 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I found that the clips were not up to par. I used all the clips and had to purchase replacements. I did not use all the badges.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
gypped
PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about munky is loaded.
Additional information about munky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these badge clips for summer camp. When I opened the package and counted the product I was not too satisfied due to the fact that I had ordered a 50 pack and only got 48 badge holders. I would still recommend this product in hopes that the next person will get all 50 badge clips
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk-Don't buy
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mullib01 is loaded.
Additional information about mullib01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
They are cheap and flimsy. The snaps on many of the clips didn't work. Also, many of the metal clips broke the first time they were used.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T01:15:54.752-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1462, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.