Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NellieA
 
Please wait while more information about NellieA is loaded.
Additional information about NellieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These nametags are great for VBS! I reused them a few years in a row, and am ordering more to replace a few that were never returned or that finally broke. The only downside is that the holder is a bit smaller than the sticker nametags that Oriental sells for VBS. I usually just cut some of the edges off and then they slide in fine. The clip part is easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep these handy!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
greathouse
 
Please wait while more information about greathouse is loaded.
Additional information about greathouse could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these a couple of times now. They're only large enough to hold a business card size but sometimes that is sufficient. The clip is attached with a snapped loop through the badge holder and can be easily taken off. I like to laminate 4x6 index cards as name badges, punch a hole in the top, and use these clips. Any clip style badge is better than a pin variety to me. It's easy to print business card labels and I often make the badges up ahead of time. It's a special touch to have the pre-printed name badges ready for a large event. You can also attach ribbons to the back to make them more impressive. For the price - I really like these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i was looking for.
PostedMarch 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Princess14
 
Please wait while more information about Princess14 is loaded.
Additional information about Princess14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great. Exactly what I was looking for and much cheaper than anything I could find locally.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Name Badges
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
waterglass13
 
Please wait while more information about waterglass13 is loaded.
Additional information about waterglass13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This name badges do complete their purpose. They are a little thinner than I thought they would be, but other wise they are great. Many of them have help up to the first graders I work with.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great holders for the price!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mn1027us
 
Please wait while more information about mn1027us is loaded.
Additional information about mn1027us could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you are looking for holders that you can have people take home or forget to return...these are for you. Some do come with creases or folded due to manufacturing and packaging but we found that placing them on a hard surface with a heavy book on top of them made them perfect. We paid triple the price for holders before...now these are what were are going to use for our events going forward.
Pros: great prices for a lot of holders.
Cons: some creases or folds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DABNC
 
Please wait while more information about DABNC is loaded.
Additional information about DABNC could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall this was a good product for the price. The plastic was a little thin but the clip was strong. I would recommend this item to othes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sufficient for the price
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
RvdH
 
Please wait while more information about RvdH is loaded.
Additional information about RvdH could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These do the job for a reasonable price. The way they are packaged, most are relatively flat, but a number of them are bent, creased, and/or folded in the middle. They eventually mostly flatten out, but the crease remains. Also they are individually tagged with tiny gold "made in china" stickers, which come off easily, but leave yellow stains on some of the badges, which detracts from the appearance. But for my purposes (kids' name tags used on a weekly basis), they seem to be holding up well.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They will get the job done
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
communitygirl
 
Please wait while more information about communitygirl is loaded.
Additional information about communitygirl could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The badge holders were very thin I was hoping for something a little thicker but for the cost and the amount you get they will do.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't work for my needs
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
BetterLuckNextTime
 
Please wait while more information about BetterLuckNextTime is loaded.
Additional information about BetterLuckNextTime could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a good price, but unfortunately they break very easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
itropicbird
 
Please wait while more information about itropicbird is loaded.
Additional information about itropicbird could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fairly thick, clear vinyl. They are soft, not rigid, so if the name tag is paper rather than thicker card stock, it may not keep its shape. The seams are secure and the ID loads from the top. Each comes with a sturdy metal clip which saves a lot of dollars since you don't have to order those separately. The clip is already in place with a button snap, but it can be easily removed if you want to use a lanyard instead. They are definitely a good value. Only two minor disadvantages: They are stuck together in the package so you have to peel them apart, and each one has a little "Made in China" sticker on it which removes easily, but still takes a bit of your time. There were thicker, stiffer, more expensive ones at my local office supply store, but not worth the extra money in my opinion because we only needed it for one to two nights max, then they will get thrown out or stuffed in a drawer anyway. These badge holders will last for that amount of time no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.