Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
41 of 56(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NellieA is loaded.
Additional information about NellieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These nametags are great for VBS! I reused them a few years in a row, and am ordering more to replace a few that were never returned or that finally broke. The only downside is that the holder is a bit smaller than the sticker nametags that Oriental sells for VBS. I usually just cut some of the edges off and then they slide in fine. The clip part is easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep these handy!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greathouse is loaded.
Additional information about greathouse could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these a couple of times now. They're only large enough to hold a business card size but sometimes that is sufficient. The clip is attached with a snapped loop through the badge holder and can be easily taken off. I like to laminate 4x6 index cards as name badges, punch a hole in the top, and use these clips. Any clip style badge is better than a pin variety to me. It's easy to print business card labels and I often make the badges up ahead of time. It's a special touch to have the pre-printed name badges ready for a large event. You can also attach ribbons to the back to make them more impressive. For the price - I really like these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good product
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCindyLou is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCindyLou could not be loaded.
from Hampton,VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was disappointed that badge holders had a foul odor. Tried airing them out but still had the smell a week later when used for our event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysNana is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysNana could not be loaded.
from Gilbert WV
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for our family reunion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These serve the pupose
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LeeUMC could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use these for our kids name badges for our after school program. They do wear out quickly though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InformalEd is loaded.
Additional information about InformalEd could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Perfect for our children's event (ages 8-12), they held up all day and the children were excited to take them home to keep.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they'll do the job
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to made IDs and put inside. They'll do the job and they are a great price! If you're looking for a nice quality badge holder for an event, go with a pricier option. These are thin and fold easily.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatlinMarie is loaded.
Additional information about CatlinMarie could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was good but many of the clips fell off the badge holders. Fortunatly i had string with me or it would have caused a serious problem. The metal peg holding them in is cut at an angle but not reliably pressed to hold them
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tried but failed
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoadCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about RoadCaptain could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered 150 badge holders for our convention in March trying to save some money instead of purchasing lanyards. Not sure if we will use these or send them back. Very flimsy and all bunched up. Having to lay them all flat with some weight on them to straighten them out to see if we can use them. This may have been a bust purchase.
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For limited use these badge holders are fine. They are not as robust as more expensive ones, but they do the job well.
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillPS is loaded.
Additional information about JillPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 3 day conference. They weren't going to be used for long so they work fine. Be aware that although the packaging states that there are 50 in a bag there are only 48. Take them out and flatten them for a day or two before you plan to use them as they are bent and curled in the bag. I would get these again for a similar use.
Pros: price
Cons: incorrect number
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:20:02.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1462, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.