Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
42 of 59(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
42 of 59(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
42 of 59(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NellieA is loaded.
Additional information about NellieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These nametags are great for VBS! I reused them a few years in a row, and am ordering more to replace a few that were never returned or that finally broke. The only downside is that the holder is a bit smaller than the sticker nametags that Oriental sells for VBS. I usually just cut some of the edges off and then they slide in fine. The clip part is easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep these handy!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greathouse is loaded.
Additional information about greathouse could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these a couple of times now. They're only large enough to hold a business card size but sometimes that is sufficient. The clip is attached with a snapped loop through the badge holder and can be easily taken off. I like to laminate 4x6 index cards as name badges, punch a hole in the top, and use these clips. Any clip style badge is better than a pin variety to me. It's easy to print business card labels and I often make the badges up ahead of time. It's a special touch to have the pre-printed name badges ready for a large event. You can also attach ribbons to the back to make them more impressive. For the price - I really like these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithinHim is loaded.
Additional information about faithinHim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for vbs and they were broke within 30 minutes of the first day, they are definitely not made to withstand the wear and tear of children. These were not very good quality due to the metal clips, the metal was so thin they bent and snapped
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
serves the purpose
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chdee123 is loaded.
Additional information about chdee123 could not be loaded.
from La Palma, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality but served our purpose for 4 days
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you paid for
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBlang is loaded.
Additional information about BBlang could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I feel like the price was great. Unfortunately the clips kept breaking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good product
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCindyLou is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCindyLou could not be loaded.
from Hampton,VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was disappointed that badge holders had a foul odor. Tried airing them out but still had the smell a week later when used for our event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysNana is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysNana could not be loaded.
from Gilbert WV
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for our family reunion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These serve the pupose
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LeeUMC could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use these for our kids name badges for our after school program. They do wear out quickly though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InformalEd is loaded.
Additional information about InformalEd could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Perfect for our children's event (ages 8-12), they held up all day and the children were excited to take them home to keep.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they'll do the job
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to made IDs and put inside. They'll do the job and they are a great price! If you're looking for a nice quality badge holder for an event, go with a pricier option. These are thin and fold easily.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:15:12.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1462, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.