Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
39 of 56(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
39 of 56(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
39 of 56(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InformalEd is loaded.
Additional information about InformalEd could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Perfect for our children's event (ages 8-12), they held up all day and the children were excited to take them home to keep.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithinHim is loaded.
Additional information about faithinHim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for vbs and they were broke within 30 minutes of the first day, they are definitely not made to withstand the wear and tear of children. These were not very good quality due to the metal clips, the metal was so thin they bent and snapped
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Clip Badge Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
serves the purpose
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chdee123 is loaded.
Additional information about chdee123 could not be loaded.
from La Palma, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality but served our purpose for 4 days
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you paid for
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBlang is loaded.
Additional information about BBlang could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I feel like the price was great. Unfortunately the clips kept breaking.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good product
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCindyLou is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCindyLou could not be loaded.
from Hampton,VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was disappointed that badge holders had a foul odor. Tried airing them out but still had the smell a week later when used for our event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysNana is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysNana could not be loaded.
from Gilbert WV
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for our family reunion.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These serve the pupose
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LeeUMC could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use these for our kids name badges for our after school program. They do wear out quickly though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they'll do the job
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
from Roseville, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for kids to made IDs and put inside. They'll do the job and they are a great price! If you're looking for a nice quality badge holder for an event, go with a pricier option. These are thin and fold easily.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatlinMarie is loaded.
Additional information about CatlinMarie could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was good but many of the clips fell off the badge holders. Fortunatly i had string with me or it would have caused a serious problem. The metal peg holding them in is cut at an angle but not reliably pressed to hold them
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tried but failed
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoadCaptain is loaded.
Additional information about RoadCaptain could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered 150 badge holders for our convention in March trying to save some money instead of purchasing lanyards. Not sure if we will use these or send them back. Very flimsy and all bunched up. Having to lay them all flat with some weight on them to straighten them out to see if we can use them. This may have been a bust purchase.
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T20:25:56.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1462, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.