Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
makski
 
Please wait while more information about makski is loaded.
Additional information about makski could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our 4th of July celebration. The price was great and they were a really big hit with both kids and adults. They were easy and to assemble. The kids are still talking about them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LongBeachMama
 
Please wait while more information about LongBeachMama is loaded.
Additional information about LongBeachMama could not be loaded.
from Long Beach,CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute. lasts the full night for the kiddo western theme party. good enough for the value! any glow thing is always a HIT!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for hours of fun
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
articuno75
 
Please wait while more information about articuno75 is loaded.
Additional information about articuno75 could not be loaded.
from Portland, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Provides hours of light for children to play with. My daughter and her friends love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosie
from Springfield, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love these for our 4th of July party. The red is a little bit pinkish and the blue a little purple-ish but the kids won't care.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Patriotic Bracelets
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SmilingGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about SmilingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about SmilingGrandma could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
For the past 5 years I have purchased various items for the 4th of July Fireworks as giveaways. My grandaughters set up a beanbag toss and we give away a gift purchased at Oriental trading to each child that plays. As the sun starts to set I begin cracking the various glow items I purchased to give away to children up and down the beach. This year the Red, White and Blue bracelets were a huge hit. Every one of the bracelets was perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ProjMgtPro
 
Please wait while more information about ProjMgtPro is loaded.
Additional information about ProjMgtPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing makes the kids happier than glow in the dark anything.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Midgt
 
Please wait while more information about Midgt is loaded.
Additional information about Midgt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I caught these on sale, so they were a couple dollars cheaper than the rest of the bracelets. These were easier to put together, with the connectors, than the other bracelets, and they lasted quite a while. When first "set", they would be red/white/blue, but as they glowed on, they would become a sort of solid mesh of the colors. We used them at an overnight cancer walk for the Patriotic Fun Lap, though, and they were a big hit.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Tri Colored
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
kasper
 
Please wait while more information about kasper is loaded.
Additional information about kasper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very hard to put together with the plastic clips. It is NOT tricolored like it should be. It is red and blue no white. We wanted them for our patriotic party at work. Kind of high price for two colors and lots of problems.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
GreatDane
 
Please wait while more information about GreatDane is loaded.
Additional information about GreatDane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the perfect size for a bracelet or string two together for a necklace. Kids and adults loved them for a night out at Six Flags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good little product.
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Lyss81
 
Please wait while more information about Lyss81 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyss81 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets are a good value. We used them as party favors at our backyard olympics. They were a big hit with the kids. We didn't find any duds in the batch either!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.