Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Djdecades27
 
Please wait while more information about Djdecades27 is loaded.
Additional information about Djdecades27 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the bubbles are so cheaply made., you unscrew the top and your bubble wand falls into bottle and cant be taken out?
im a dj and it was for give aways for a rock and roll theme my client was very very upset about this item
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JanineF
 
Please wait while more information about JanineF is loaded.
Additional information about JanineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love bubbles? Kid loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bubble bottles
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Thena81
 
Please wait while more information about Thena81 is loaded.
Additional information about Thena81 could not be loaded.
from Weems, Va
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have not had my party yet but they are very pretty and they feel like a quality product. i am happy with them so far and cannot wait to put them into my gift bags!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These will be prizes at an upcoming kids' birthday party. Though we won't exactly know until after the party if there will be any disappointment.,so far- so good. They look good; I'm pleased with the quality. I think the kids who will be receiving them will get a blast out of them. The price was good, too. I think these will be fine for what I want.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as party favors!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsSliwka
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSliwka is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSliwka could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were awesome party favors when my son turned three. The necklace made them easy to keep track of and the kids loved them. Bubbles weren't the best, but they did the job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birthday party
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
itsjustkj
 
Please wait while more information about itsjustkj is loaded.
Additional information about itsjustkj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my granddaughter and her friends had a blast with these cute bubble guitars
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessy44
 
Please wait while more information about Jessy44 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessy44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Guitars were cute and worth the money for a child's birthday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute party fabor
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmommaSue
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmommaSue is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmommaSue could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these as party favors for a "Rock Star" birthday party, and was pleased with the looks and the quality of the item. I'm sure they will be a big hit with the children--who doesn't like bubbles?!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
twins2001
 
Please wait while more information about twins2001 is loaded.
Additional information about twins2001 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these, went well with our theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wands Not attached - difficult to use
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MilesKri
 
Please wait while more information about MilesKri is loaded.
Additional information about MilesKri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids LOVE these bubbles, but the small little wands came unattached from the tops of the bottles, and were very difficult to get out, making it very difficult to use the bubbles at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.