Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for graduation party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece's graduation party (from high school). Not only did the high school kids love 'em so did the adults! They lasted a long time. Actually they glowed in the car on the drive home. It was a funny sight. They are substantial and worked well. They added alot of fun to the evening!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ryansmother is loaded.
Additional information about ryansmother could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to have on our hayride..they loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favorite for Kiddos
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckFarmer is loaded.
Additional information about BeckFarmer could not be loaded.
from Bremen, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were gifts for fourth and fifth grade students. A fifth of them did not work, but I had enough for my classes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun on Halloween
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daytonsgal is loaded.
Additional information about daytonsgal could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter (10) and her friends to use on Halloween as they were out trick or treating. The bracelets lit up easily and the girls loved the swizzle coloring. They were bright and stayed lit all evening. Would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunrisepueblo is loaded.
Additional information about sunrisepueblo could not be loaded.
from Moriarty, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great item, very happy with the product, packaged well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice looking bracelets
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mustangelle is loaded.
Additional information about mustangelle could not be loaded.
from Cleghorn, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tried a couple out before we use them at Festival. Wished they would glow a little brighter, but at night the kids will have fun with them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RTBDance is loaded.
Additional information about RTBDance could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Kids Loved it
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, could be better.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corockies is loaded.
Additional information about corockies could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these for Halloween. We had quite a few that lit only for a short while, glad I had extra.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EWied is loaded.
Additional information about EWied could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glo sticks were the perfect addition to our wedding dance festivities! The kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Burst of Color
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunHostess is loaded.
Additional information about FunHostess could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an evening event. They arrived in a sturdy tube which protected the bracelets during shipping. Guests liked the fun colors. They go well with the Glow Swizzle Necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T06:14:15.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1442, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.