Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for graduation party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy79
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece's graduation party (from high school). Not only did the high school kids love 'em so did the adults! They lasted a long time. Actually they glowed in the car on the drive home. It was a funny sight. They are substantial and worked well. They added alot of fun to the evening!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ryansmother
 
Please wait while more information about ryansmother is loaded.
Additional information about ryansmother could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to have on our hayride..they loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
EWied
 
Please wait while more information about EWied is loaded.
Additional information about EWied could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glo sticks were the perfect addition to our wedding dance festivities! The kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Burst of Color
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FunHostess
 
Please wait while more information about FunHostess is loaded.
Additional information about FunHostess could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an evening event. They arrived in a sturdy tube which protected the bracelets during shipping. Guests liked the fun colors. They go well with the Glow Swizzle Necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dont last long
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
KatKeen
 
Please wait while more information about KatKeen is loaded.
Additional information about KatKeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these as well as regular glow bracelets and these did not last nearly as long. They look really cool but just didnt make the cut, I doubt we will buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neon
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shelfish27
 
Please wait while more information about Shelfish27 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelfish27 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased quite a few glow bracelets and necklaces for a sweet 16 party. The thing that did not help her night to shine were the bracelets and necklaces. A majority of them already broke and lost their ability to glow. Shame we didn't find out until the party....
On a positive note, the ones that did work...they loved them
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
lark12
 
Please wait while more information about lark12 is loaded.
Additional information about lark12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these for my son's graduation party. The brightness faded before the party started. I was using them to weigh down helium balloons. One lasted 3 minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Prom1
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Prom1
 
Please wait while more information about Prom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prom1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
our school purchased these bracelets for a prom to "light up" on the dance floor. Almost half of the bracelets did not light up and the remainder were very dull and did not last the 3 hour prom.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
livloud
 
Please wait while more information about livloud is loaded.
Additional information about livloud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy with the product. Well made- no breaking or leaking - bright colors. Had enough connectors for all of them. Kids had a blast with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for adults
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
5ofsix
 
Please wait while more information about 5ofsix is loaded.
Additional information about 5ofsix could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have annual Halloween parties every year, and I bought these to put inside the adult drinks. All our guests just LOVE doing it. IF and I say if any left over, they go out to the trick or treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.