Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for graduation party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy79
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece's graduation party (from high school). Not only did the high school kids love 'em so did the adults! They lasted a long time. Actually they glowed in the car on the drive home. It was a funny sight. They are substantial and worked well. They added alot of fun to the evening!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ryansmother
 
Please wait while more information about ryansmother is loaded.
Additional information about ryansmother could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to have on our hayride..they loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, could be better.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
corockies
 
Please wait while more information about corockies is loaded.
Additional information about corockies could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought these for Halloween. We had quite a few that lit only for a short while, glad I had extra.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
EWied
 
Please wait while more information about EWied is loaded.
Additional information about EWied could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glo sticks were the perfect addition to our wedding dance festivities! The kids loved them!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Burst of Color
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FunHostess
 
Please wait while more information about FunHostess is loaded.
Additional information about FunHostess could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an evening event. They arrived in a sturdy tube which protected the bracelets during shipping. Guests liked the fun colors. They go well with the Glow Swizzle Necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dont last long
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
KatKeen
 
Please wait while more information about KatKeen is loaded.
Additional information about KatKeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these as well as regular glow bracelets and these did not last nearly as long. They look really cool but just didnt make the cut, I doubt we will buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neon
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shelfish27
 
Please wait while more information about Shelfish27 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelfish27 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased quite a few glow bracelets and necklaces for a sweet 16 party. The thing that did not help her night to shine were the bracelets and necklaces. A majority of them already broke and lost their ability to glow. Shame we didn't find out until the party....
On a positive note, the ones that did work...they loved them
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
lark12
 
Please wait while more information about lark12 is loaded.
Additional information about lark12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these for my son's graduation party. The brightness faded before the party started. I was using them to weigh down helium balloons. One lasted 3 minutes.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Prom1
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Prom1
 
Please wait while more information about Prom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prom1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
our school purchased these bracelets for a prom to "light up" on the dance floor. Almost half of the bracelets did not light up and the remainder were very dull and did not last the 3 hour prom.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
livloud
 
Please wait while more information about livloud is loaded.
Additional information about livloud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy with the product. Well made- no breaking or leaking - bright colors. Had enough connectors for all of them. Kids had a blast with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.