Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Premium Glow Swizzle Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Geat for night hayride!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perrycat is loaded.
Additional information about Perrycat could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a fall birthday hayride party. We had 3 wagons and they really lit up the night! Some were used as necklaces others twirled them in the air and made the hayride a blast! It was a plus that they had the connector already attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNgirl2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MNgirl2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always bring these when we have kids get together. They are good quality for glow time. Usually, you can see them still glowing the next morning. They are shipped in a great container that keep them from getting activated during shipping. I have bought these several times and have no complaints. They always bring a lot of fun for the kids....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These swizzle necklaces are awesome!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerryBird is loaded.
Additional information about TerryBird could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
They were a hit at the wedding. Everyone loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Truthskr is loaded.
Additional information about Truthskr could not be loaded.
These came in packaged in a long study tube. They necklaces were one long piece and the little plastic connectors were already attached to one end, no assembly required. The colors were bright and glowed beautifully. I ordered them for my middle schooler's glow theme birthday party and they were a huge hit. Continued glowing well after the party ended.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun Quality Glow
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMcFun is loaded.
Additional information about JMcFun could not be loaded.
from Upstate SC
Used at Wedding for send off - great size and shape and lots of creative ways to attach multiple ones together! Made great crowns and necklaces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wedding reception must
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ejam is loaded.
Additional information about ejam could not be loaded.
from wi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I recently purchased these for my daughter's wedding reception. The necklaces were perfect since the connectors were attached. The length of these items were great for all ages. Price point was more economical than storefronts in shopping areas. All ages loved these!! A real icebreaker :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lite the dance floor
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about FLHReunion could not be loaded.
from New Bern -Oriental, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a party favorite. There were a few glow sticks that did not glow and attach..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfactory!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about DinoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was nice watching all the kids have fun with these.
Thank you!!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not last. Don't waste your money
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianza is loaded.
Additional information about lorianza could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for a graduation party. I read the reviews on these before I bought them. The price was fair considering the quantity but not for them not lasting. Some of these didn't last more than half an hour, Some last 2 hours and some broke and the liquid came out of them on the kids dress clothes. The kids were 13 and 14 yr olds graduating from 8th grade they weren't some little kids. They were trying to get them to light up and the necklaces cracked and leaked all over them. These are the different colored twisted glow in the dark necklaces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Glow Swizzle Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carino is loaded.
Additional information about Carino could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this item thinking in the children that attended to my wedding. Kids get bored so fast in this kind of parties but this gave them a reason to celebrate. They love the rainbow colors, they play all night with others kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T16:18:28.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1441, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.