Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MNgirl2012
 
Please wait while more information about MNgirl2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MNgirl2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always bring these when we have kids get together. They are good quality for glow time. Usually, you can see them still glowing the next morning. They are shipped in a great container that keep them from getting activated during shipping. I have bought these several times and have no complaints. They always bring a lot of fun for the kids....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for graduation party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy79
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the bracelets for my niece's high graduation party. Not only did the kids have fun with them, so did the high school students and adults. They were a bit different from traditional glow 'jewelry' and a good value. they lasted the entire evening. They even glowed in the car on the ride home. Quite a funny sight!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple fun
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Donp
 
Please wait while more information about Donp is loaded.
Additional information about Donp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a simple fun thing for the kids to wear at the wedding party when the lights go down lower they have a great time with these glow in the dark necklaces. The dance floor comes alive with light.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant color, very festive!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LaPalmaMom
 
Please wait while more information about LaPalmaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LaPalmaMom could not be loaded.
from LaPalmaMom
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just plain fun! The kids usual like to twist the colors together anyway so I thought I'd give these a try... they were a hit. Although you are paying more, they are very vibrant. All 50 in the well protected cylindrical package worked.
If you are having a party in a public place in when it's dark or twilight, these are the way to go... you can easily spot your kids because they glow.
I used these to add extra fun at a lazer tag party at the park. The look of the lights makes it go perfectly with lazer tag themes. My friend used them for a jumper glow-in the dark party.
Compared to the cheaper bracelets that I got at a local store's dollar spot for New Years (and forgot to use) these had better quality color and a full circle of glow with no "air" bubbles that have no color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only half would glow
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
LynnieB
 
Please wait while more information about LynnieB is loaded.
Additional information about LynnieB could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for teen birthday party. kids liked them and connected lots together to make 'wraps'. Loved the swizzle look, something different than the norm. Don't bother with the darker colored ones - NONE of those worked at all. Only the more traditional colored light ones worked and worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably good
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
cdavid
 
Please wait while more information about cdavid is loaded.
Additional information about cdavid could not be loaded.
from Bald Knob, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for school dance. Some (very few) in the package wouldn't light up completely or were missing the end necessary to create necklace.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - great colors, very bright and fun!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT
 
Please wait while more information about FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT is loaded.
Additional information about FerndalianPTOPRESIDENT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our School's Fun Fair - kids love to use them on the Outdoor Hay Ride!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lis6
 
Please wait while more information about lis6 is loaded.
Additional information about lis6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughters 15th birthday party and everyone loved them. The necklaces look really great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Accessorize With Fun!
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
FunHostess
 
Please wait while more information about FunHostess is loaded.
Additional information about FunHostess could not be loaded.
from FunHostess
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were hosting a birthday party at an upscale bowling facility.To add to the ambiance and fun, our guests wore these swizzle necklaces along with the matching bracelets. They loved it! Even the guys wore them! This also helped us to see who were part of our group. The necklaces glowed for the length of the party and more. Great accessory to add to the fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was not happy
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
e1a2s3ey
 
Please wait while more information about e1a2s3ey is loaded.
Additional information about e1a2s3ey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the fasteners for the necklace broke to easy , they were coming apart , we ended up taping them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, age 7-12, the kids love them
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, fasteners, 7-12 loved them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T23:15:48.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1441, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.