Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Geat for night hayride!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perrycat is loaded.
Additional information about Perrycat could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a fall birthday hayride party. We had 3 wagons and they really lit up the night! Some were used as necklaces others twirled them in the air and made the hayride a blast! It was a plus that they had the connector already attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNgirl2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MNgirl2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always bring these when we have kids get together. They are good quality for glow time. Usually, you can see them still glowing the next morning. They are shipped in a great container that keep them from getting activated during shipping. I have bought these several times and have no complaints. They always bring a lot of fun for the kids....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for graduation party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the bracelets for my niece's high graduation party. Not only did the kids have fun with them, so did the high school students and adults. They were a bit different from traditional glow 'jewelry' and a good value. they lasted the entire evening. They even glowed in the car on the ride home. Quite a funny sight!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lite the dance floor
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLHReunion is loaded.
Additional information about FLHReunion could not be loaded.
from New Bern -Oriental, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a party favorite. There were a few glow sticks that did not glow and attach..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfactory!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about DinoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was nice watching all the kids have fun with these.
Thank you!!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not last. Don't waste your money
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianza is loaded.
Additional information about lorianza could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for a graduation party. I read the reviews on these before I bought them. The price was fair considering the quantity but not for them not lasting. Some of these didn't last more than half an hour, Some last 2 hours and some broke and the liquid came out of them on the kids dress clothes. The kids were 13 and 14 yr olds graduating from 8th grade they weren't some little kids. They were trying to get them to light up and the necklaces cracked and leaked all over them. These are the different colored twisted glow in the dark necklaces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Glow Swizzle Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carino is loaded.
Additional information about Carino could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this item thinking in the children that attended to my wedding. Kids get bored so fast in this kind of parties but this gave them a reason to celebrate. They love the rainbow colors, they play all night with others kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stitcher2000 is loaded.
Additional information about stitcher2000 could not be loaded.
from so new jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
They weren't as good as they used to be. About 1/3 didn't light properly. Some only lit part way, while others were rather dim, like there wasn't enough material in them. Also missing a fair numbers of connectors. Luckily I ordered the 50 to make sure I had enough. I have ordered from Oriental for years. Quality control is not what it used to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very bright
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammy5000 is loaded.
Additional information about sammy5000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Halloween party/hayride and they were great for putting together but the colors are muted and don't last very long. The solid colors I've used in the past seemed brighter and lasted all night.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, not bright, not long lasting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sooy is loaded.
Additional information about sooy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had a roller skate party and 12 of them didn't even light up. Of those that did work some fizzled out at the party and other's died before dark. Long story short, they are pretty, but not worth the money.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute design
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T00:13:21.290-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1441, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.