Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 60(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 60(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 60(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MNgirl2012
 
Please wait while more information about MNgirl2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MNgirl2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always bring these when we have kids get together. They are good quality for glow time. Usually, you can see them still glowing the next morning. They are shipped in a great container that keep them from getting activated during shipping. I have bought these several times and have no complaints. They always bring a lot of fun for the kids....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for graduation party
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy79
 
Please wait while more information about Nancy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Nancy79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the bracelets for my niece's high graduation party. Not only did the kids have fun with them, so did the high school students and adults. They were a bit different from traditional glow 'jewelry' and a good value. they lasted the entire evening. They even glowed in the car on the ride home. Quite a funny sight!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple fun
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Donp
 
Please wait while more information about Donp is loaded.
Additional information about Donp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a simple fun thing for the kids to wear at the wedding party when the lights go down lower they have a great time with these glow in the dark necklaces. The dance floor comes alive with light.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant color, very festive!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LaPalmaMom
 
Please wait while more information about LaPalmaMom is loaded.
Additional information about LaPalmaMom could not be loaded.
from LaPalmaMom
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just plain fun! The kids usual like to twist the colors together anyway so I thought I'd give these a try... they were a hit. Although you are paying more, they are very vibrant. All 50 in the well protected cylindrical package worked.
If you are having a party in a public place in when it's dark or twilight, these are the way to go... you can easily spot your kids because they glow.
I used these to add extra fun at a lazer tag party at the park. The look of the lights makes it go perfectly with lazer tag themes. My friend used them for a jumper glow-in the dark party.
Compared to the cheaper bracelets that I got at a local store's dollar spot for New Years (and forgot to use) these had better quality color and a full circle of glow with no "air" bubbles that have no color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
FruGal
 
Please wait while more information about FruGal is loaded.
Additional information about FruGal could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces came packaged in a sturdy tube, ready to be pulled, snapped, and connected. The kids LOVED them at my son's planetarium party. They continued to glow for several days. The two-tone swizzle was different and fun! We bought a batch of 50 to use some now and others at another party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
danied
 
Please wait while more information about danied is loaded.
Additional information about danied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my wedding reception
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some worked, some didn't
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
4Hmomma
 
Please wait while more information about 4Hmomma is loaded.
Additional information about 4Hmomma could not be loaded.
from Clyde, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our club purchased these for a fall festival booth. the necklaces were cool on the website, but we were disappointed with how they glowed. Half were bright and the other half were not. We would probably not buy these again. We will go back to the single color necklaces because they are brighter.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great birthday party idea
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TinaO
 
Please wait while more information about TinaO is loaded.
Additional information about TinaO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a birthday party at a very busy and crowded skating rink. I put a glow necklace on each kid when they came in so we could easily see all our guests. Each child loved wearing them too - Especially when the skating rink would dim the lights! All the kiddos felt as special as the birthday girl! Definitely a favorite gift!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
TPDM
 
Please wait while more information about TPDM is loaded.
Additional information about TPDM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the sticks would not light up all the way around and some of them were not lighting, kids were bringing them back to exchange for something else.
Cons: quality, would not light up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Majority of them did not work
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
anbparker
 
Please wait while more information about anbparker is loaded.
Additional information about anbparker could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for my children's skate party. They were so excited to be getting these. However, a majority of them did not work AT ALL. I was so disappointed because some of the children had to go without. I would say maybe 20 out of the 50 worked.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.