Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beads everywhere
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
5Millirons
 
Please wait while more information about 5Millirons is loaded.
Additional information about 5Millirons could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Az
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids put these on there wrists and seconds later they broke. They just snapped the beads went everywhere and made a bigger mess. The string that held them together was not the best of quality. We lost 6 in 3 minuets.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my use
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyN
 
Please wait while more information about SandyN is loaded.
Additional information about SandyN could not be loaded.
from Texas
The bracelets are beautiful, vibrant colors. I reinforced them by threading through an extra elastic band for increased security and added a small white cross to the bracelets. My little girls in Sunday School will love them at Easter. The single cord that runs through them seems flimsy but, for the price, it is an excellent buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SandyLou
 
Please wait while more information about SandyLou is loaded.
Additional information about SandyLou could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Other
These bracelets arrived today and I am very pleased with them. They will be give-a-ways for the little girls in my Sunday School class at Easter. The colors are beautiful. Although the girls in my class are 6 and 7 years old, the bracelets are pretty enough for all ages. I will probably wear some myself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bracelets!
PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
LAM95
 
Please wait while more information about LAM95 is loaded.
Additional information about LAM95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to send to girls in third world countries who have nothing. These are better than I expected. The colors are beautiful and they will be love by girls of all ages. I will buy more of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, color, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not quite what I expected
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
nuclearsue
 
Please wait while more information about nuclearsue is loaded.
Additional information about nuclearsue could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is less than pastel. It is barely there.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
supplies for beading
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
jorient
 
Please wait while more information about jorient is loaded.
Additional information about jorient could not be loaded.
from Sprague River, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these many months ago, and was not happy with them. Then I opened my mind and noticed that they were the perfect colors for the thanksgiving charms and the dragon/butterfly charms. I would never use them as bracelets, but as beads for pins, they are perfect. Mix and match is the best way to use oriental trading stuff. I did the same thing for St. Patrick Day pins. I cut up one order of charm shamrock beaded bracelets with the St. Patrick Charms to get just the right kelly green color pins I wanted. 36 pins with 4 large green beads, two shamrocks from the bracelets, and one center charm from the charms. Men and Women liked them.
Pros: quality, good color mix
Cons: wasted the elastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors Are Much Duller Than Picture
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MsDee23
 
Please wait while more information about MsDee23 is loaded.
Additional information about MsDee23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to put in our classroom treasure box. I was surprised when I opened them as the colors were much duller than the picture. The picture also makes them look shiny and they aren't.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheap/fragile
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mdmparty
 
Please wait while more information about mdmparty is loaded.
Additional information about mdmparty could not be loaded.
ordered for party favors, but these are quite breakable and way too fragile for kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bracelets
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Beela
 
Please wait while more information about Beela is loaded.
Additional information about Beela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for the Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes (through Samaritans Purse) which is for under privileged children. I was very surprised at how pretty these bracelets are. The colors are great too. They are pretty pastels and look very girly. They are reasonably priced and really nice for young kids. Depending on how rough the kids are with them will determine how long they last but overall I think they are really nice. I would recommend them and will definitely buy them again if they are still available next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.