Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Metallic Bead Necklace Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sainte66 is loaded.
Additional information about sainte66 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought different Mardi Gras beads from Oriental Trading before, this is the first time I've bought the assorted, and I love them! The kids will feel the same, I'm sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleylynn is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleylynn could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
I was so excited when these came in and they were exactly what I wanted. Cannot wait to give these to my guests at my Mardi Gras themed wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garcia19 is loaded.
Additional information about Garcia19 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
The descriptions on the products was on point. The colors and style & quantity was just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Beads
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 55zumbagirl is loaded.
Additional information about 55zumbagirl could not be loaded.
from California
Added to our photo props at my Mascarade Zumba Party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love these
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TacomaGal2 is loaded.
Additional information about TacomaGal2 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
This is my second order of several bags for Gay Pride. These are always a big hit! A great value for the price and everyone goes away smiling with their string(s) of beads. How could you not with these happy beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to the OCC shoe boxes to be sent to children around the world who are in need. Along with school supplies, hygiene items, clothing, toys, etc. I know these will bring a smile to a young girls face when she sees them. They are so bright and colorful. I usually order the mardi gras beads from Oriental Trading but saw these and really like them just as well. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful, fun to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product and price
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roln is loaded.
Additional information about Roln could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
used they for a birthday party . gave all guests three beads and they loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Handout for Girls
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracie530 is loaded.
Additional information about gracie530 could not be loaded.
from Highland, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to mix with red and green colors for Xmas as handout to guests. I will save the colors I didn't use (purple, orange, etc.) hand out on other holidays.
Pros: quality, fun colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome price
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyslick is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyslick could not be loaded.
from Byram MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads and good quality. Bought for a New Orleans bachelorette party. Worked perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaycherub2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaycherub2 could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You just can't beat these prices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T22:25:01.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.