Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always popular
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
festivalshopper
 
Please wait while more information about festivalshopper is loaded.
Additional information about festivalshopper could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as festival prizes. nice assortment. these are always popular with kids of all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not great quality but if you are giving them away, do you care?
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalJim
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalJim is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalJim could not be loaded.
from Haverhill MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not great quality but if you are giving them away, do you care?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stains shirts AND hair!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmacon
 
Please wait while more information about Jmacon is loaded.
Additional information about Jmacon could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these beads to hand out to our students as part of a school store. When I decided to wear a pink one myself, by the end of the day, it had completely stained my shirt, neck and HAIR! I have blonde hair so it was very noticeable. Not really what I want to be handing out to my students...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Metallic Bead Necklaces
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
bob13
 
Please wait while more information about bob13 is loaded.
Additional information about bob13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students of all ages love these necklaces although the price is becoming more prohibitive for classroom use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: price has gone up a lot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to fill the pirate chest
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MichelleH
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleH is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleH could not be loaded.
from East TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect item to fill up space in the hidden treasure chest (a shoe box) for my daughter's birthday party! And pretty enough that I caught myself being tempted to hold back one of every color for myself.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
aprilbabies
 
Please wait while more information about aprilbabies is loaded.
Additional information about aprilbabies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for the pirate party and great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
retired1
 
Please wait while more information about retired1 is loaded.
Additional information about retired1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year for the older girls when I hand out Halloween candy. They go very quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedMarch 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Moonseeds
 
Please wait while more information about Moonseeds is loaded.
Additional information about Moonseeds could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These seem like a great deal but the beads are so super tiny! I'm ordering different ones to mix in with these for a 10 year old's birthday party as these are a bit embarrassing by themselves. They scream "cheap." A 4 dozen assortment of these would fill about 1/2 to 3/4 of a gallon size zipper-close plastic bag. Each bead is 3/16" across and the space between each bead is about as big. The flashing (part of plastic that oozed out of the mold as they were being made) on the beads looks like it's going to be irritating to wear and will snag any lightweight fabric.
On the up side, they are bright, colorful and a good mix of colors. I don't know yet how well the metallic coloring on the beads will hold up to friction. You do get a lot for the price, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap but for the price what do you expect
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Roadrunnerkn
 
Please wait while more information about Roadrunnerkn is loaded.
Additional information about Roadrunnerkn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough for a 4 year old's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Durandrea
 
Please wait while more information about Durandrea is loaded.
Additional information about Durandrea could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a 9 year old girl birthday party...none of the necklace were broken (yeah!) and the girls liked the color choices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.