Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low end beads
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mamanay
 
Please wait while more information about mamanay is loaded.
Additional information about mamanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are not shiny. They are plastic and look cheap. Several broke through out the evening. They are inexpensive. You get what you pay for.
Pros: price
Cons: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilye335
 
Please wait while more information about Emilye335 is loaded.
Additional information about Emilye335 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for a bridal shower. They are cheap necklaces that did just the trick. They were great for the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for one use
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EDG67
 
Please wait while more information about EDG67 is loaded.
Additional information about EDG67 could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These beads are of poor quality but they look okay in photographs. i would recommend this item for a one-time wedding decoration.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as they appeared in picture.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Susse
 
Please wait while more information about Susse is loaded.
Additional information about Susse could not be loaded.
from Tacoma WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These beads did not look at all like the picture and I didn't know the 33" size meant when cut and measured end to end. They were cheap and I got what I paid for. Good thing was when I called to find out how to return them my money was refunded immediately and I was told to keep or donate the beads.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent budget mardi gras beads
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JFCU
 
Please wait while more information about JFCU is loaded.
Additional information about JFCU could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for a school event, these beads are just what you'd expect when buying in bulk for a reasonable price. They served our purpose well. Finishes aren't great close up, but from far away and in pictures they get the job done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what I was looking for
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jalex493
 
Please wait while more information about jalex493 is loaded.
Additional information about jalex493 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was looking for "pearls" for a Roaring 20s party. These look nothing close to pearls. Very disappointing, but customer service was very good to work with when I called to return the item. Credited my account immediately and asked me to donate them to a charity rather than return the items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
estherjess
 
Please wait while more information about estherjess is loaded.
Additional information about estherjess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture they look a little like pearls so I bought them for a 1st birthday tea party. They don't look like pearls when you open the box. But I only paid $8 buck for them so what do you expect?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I thought I was ordering
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
millenniummom
 
Please wait while more information about millenniummom is loaded.
Additional information about millenniummom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I ordered Razzle Dazzle beads...I got the tiniest actual beads...didn't know they even made them that small...The beads looked much larger in the picture. I actually received "Glossy Finish White Beads Necklacde"(33)(4dz)..I don't believe they are even the item I ordered...I have red and black beads that were supposed to go with the white beads as decorations on the reunion tables...but they will look very cheap next to the red and black beads even though I paid more for the white ones than for the red and black ones.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.