Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item at a great price!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELVIAC123 is loaded.
Additional information about ELVIAC123 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was truly a great item for my bridal shower and the price is perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BELOW EXPECTATION
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seyoola is loaded.
Additional information about Seyoola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This product is not as glossy and big as the other beads i have bought from OT. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T14:14:03.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12750, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.