Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item at a great price!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELVIAC123 is loaded.
Additional information about ELVIAC123 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was truly a great item for my bridal shower and the price is perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok, one was broken but overall I'm pleased
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GradPartyPlanner23 is loaded.
Additional information about GradPartyPlanner23 could not be loaded.
ok, one strand was broken but too much of a hassle to try and return so it's fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What Expected
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msj127 is loaded.
Additional information about msj127 could not be loaded.
I expected the bead necklaces to look more "pearl-like," but they do not. They look like Mardi Gras beads. Oh well, they are for a bridal shower game so will get the job done.
Pros: delivery time
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and not metallic
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XYZ789 is loaded.
Additional information about XYZ789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The beads on these are tiny. Definitely not what you would envision in a bead necklace similar to what you might get at mardi gras. Also, the finish is not metallic. They look like tiny ping pong balls.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhatKatt is loaded.
Additional information about PhatKatt could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these for a birthday & a wedding. I didnt think the finish on them was "metallic" as described. It was more white plastic finish. However....i was using them in centerpieces with other layers and it wasnt noticable. Next time i'd go for the pearl finish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good standard beads
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alwaysdownforaparty is loaded.
Additional information about alwaysdownforaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good standard bead necklaces. Nothing fancy. Paired them with more expensive metallic ones to dress them up. Worked well
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best deal
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yolockett is loaded.
Additional information about Yolockett could not be loaded.
from Phoenix,az
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did a breakfast at tiffanys bridal shower for my daughter and these worked great for the guest
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good inexpensive necklaces
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSE is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSE could not be loaded.
from Dearborn Heights
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed lots of "pearl" necklaces for a Breakfast at Tiffanys bridal shower. These necklaces were very inexpensive which was great for my budget. They were not round/pearl shape but were still ok. Quality is fair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnet is loaded.
Additional information about Cnet could not be loaded.
from Syracuse
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The while beads have a dull finish and don't look white white - look - wouldn't recommend
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
We don’t like that our White Bead Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for dress up and kid party decor
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleFrancine is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleFrancine could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using this product as decor and party gift for a toddler party. Great bulk price and quantity given. When it comes to toddlers and toys, its all disposable at some point when giving out favors. Why not buy bulk. True to color (white) as seen on website. NOT pearl like. A few came a little dirty, easy fix.
Pros: quantity given, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T21:01:23.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12750, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.