Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny and colorful
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flambe is loaded.
Additional information about Flambe could not be loaded.
Love the color. Nice beads that are smooth (I've purchased from other companies before and the others would snag on clothes). Like all metallic beads, the color on these rubbed right off onto our necks the minute we began to perspire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed with color.
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TealLady7 is loaded.
Additional information about TealLady7 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for a giveaway at an ovarian cancer 5K. Previously (last year) ordered them and they were 'teal'. This time they are a pale 'green'. Not at all a 'teal' green or a 'teal' blue.
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color not as pictured.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FL04 is loaded.
Additional information about FL04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this for a charity event, to go with a pretty bright blue envelope and the color was very green. Not at all what was pictured. I had to send them back and get the blue.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice color but not the best quality
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyAMama is loaded.
Additional information about BabyAMama could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party for my daughter. The color is really nice (metallic turquoise) and hard to find elsewhere. However, the quality isn't great. The paint is chipped in a few areas. However, they are for kids favor bags. I'm sure they wont notice. I would order again just to get the color I was looking for.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abassler is loaded.
Additional information about Abassler could not be loaded.
from Newaygo, mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the exact color I needed for my wedding and they will be table decorations in glass jars - it looks amazing when I tried it out!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
color good
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1515 is loaded.
Additional information about 1515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these to pass out at a sweet sixteen. Color was what we expected and the girls had them all around their necks on the dance floor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent party favors.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about felixa is loaded.
Additional information about felixa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth and adults loved bead necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Beads
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKmommie is loaded.
Additional information about MKmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good beads. I love the color and go good with my mermaid themed party. I do think they are a bit over priced. $6.50 would have been a better price for these but the color makes up the difference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:19:47.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12730, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.