Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Filled need
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHSspirit is loaded.
Additional information about NHSspirit could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for selling as Spirit Beads at High School Athletic events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Something fun for kids, they enjoyed receiving it.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonBus20 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonBus20 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I drive school bus and decided to give one to each student on the bus for St. Patrick's day. Their eyes lit up when I handed them out. At the end of the day however, some of them said there's broke.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sturdy
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieA is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieA could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bead necklaces were very well made. Would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Green Beads
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWilliams3 is loaded.
Additional information about AWilliams3 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product - good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrecisionPT is loaded.
Additional information about PrecisionPT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Work Promotion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party necklace
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfgirlie is loaded.
Additional information about sfgirlie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great "party" necklace for my toddler son's birthday. I didn't have any issues with the paint peeling off as other reviewers mentioned. The kids loved wearing them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsh6654 is loaded.
Additional information about bsh6654 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to bring to the bar on St. Patrick's Day and had fun handing them out to people to help add to the festive mood! Great for the price - so I could even hand them out to strangers :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feliciae is loaded.
Additional information about Feliciae could not be loaded.
from Licking, MO
Occasion:Beading
1/2 of the necklaces broke when we were untangling them from the package. I would not recommend this product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few were broken, but with the low price they were so worth it!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdcabe is loaded.
Additional information about jdcabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few sets of beads were broken when we opened the bag, but with the low price of these beads, it did not matter! They were fun and the college students loved them!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPotter is loaded.
Additional information about PPotter could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for going to the St Patrick's Parade and as party favors. Better price then the local party supply stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T06:58:15.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12710, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.