Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Flo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For years I have ordered these beads from Oriental Tradeing Co. We pass them out at the St. Patrick's Day parade. Everybody loves them. Fast shipping. Great company to do business with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party necklace
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sfgirlie
 
Please wait while more information about sfgirlie is loaded.
Additional information about sfgirlie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great "party" necklace for my toddler son's birthday. I didn't have any issues with the paint peeling off as other reviewers mentioned. The kids loved wearing them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bsh6654
 
Please wait while more information about bsh6654 is loaded.
Additional information about bsh6654 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to bring to the bar on St. Patrick's Day and had fun handing them out to people to help add to the festive mood! Great for the price - so I could even hand them out to strangers :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Feliciae
 
Please wait while more information about Feliciae is loaded.
Additional information about Feliciae could not be loaded.
from Licking, MO
Occasion:Beading
1/2 of the necklaces broke when we were untangling them from the package. I would not recommend this product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few were broken, but with the low price they were so worth it!
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jdcabe
 
Please wait while more information about jdcabe is loaded.
Additional information about jdcabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few sets of beads were broken when we opened the bag, but with the low price of these beads, it did not matter! They were fun and the college students loved them!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PPotter
 
Please wait while more information about PPotter is loaded.
Additional information about PPotter could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for going to the St Patrick's Parade and as party favors. Better price then the local party supply stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Balinagra
 
Please wait while more information about Balinagra is loaded.
Additional information about Balinagra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
beads were very small in size, tangled, and some stands broken. after separating them there were matallic flakes and chips all over. I would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality, tangled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
momitita
 
Please wait while more information about momitita is loaded.
Additional information about momitita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i took these necklaces to my babysitter's house - the kids loved them (ages 3-7)! They were so excited when they saw them - i also took some to work, and my 12 year old daughter is taking some to school for her friends to wear on St. Patricks day! Loved this purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mystinamarie
 
Please wait while more information about mystinamarie is loaded.
Additional information about mystinamarie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding because one of my colors is green. I thought it'd be cute to have on hand for people to dress up in props.
The size of the beads was smaller than what I expected. I thought these would be the same beaded necklaces given out at fairs and carnivals, but the beads are smaller and wider apart.
Also, I haven't even taken them out of the bag yet b/c it looks like they will cause a big MESS. The color is rubbed all off inside the bag and has green dust everywhere.
When I do open them I'm going to do it outside and probably take a damp rag and wipe them down. I don't expect you could just open the bag and use them as-is right away or everybody would get colored dust everywhere.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunshine57
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine57 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine57 could not be loaded.
from Pennyslvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Girl Scout Party. The girls loved them, but the parents also loved them and wanted there own. I even took a few left overs to work and my coworkers had fun for a day wearing them. They are a terrific buy and I will purchase them again next year as I have none left over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.