Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadameCat is loaded.
Additional information about MadameCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy these every year to throw from a St. Patrick's Day float. Everyone loves them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wouldn't change a thing
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grappa is loaded.
Additional information about grappa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What else is there to say? Good product, good price and the cheapest shipping got the beads to me in time for my event - barely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beads but the green comes off onto your hands if you handle them too much
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishpartier is loaded.
Additional information about Irishpartier could not be loaded.
These are good quality beads as far as sturdiness and appearance goes, but after I had unwrapped and placed a few dozen onto to tables, my hands were covered in green. They even dyed my light colored fingernail polish and I had to remove it before the party. Just wearing one strand didn't seem to cause anyone else issues, though. Advise you to keep handling to a minimum.
Cons: green rubs onto hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who doesn't love beads!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolyn1963 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolyn1963 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Birthday
Purchased these for gift bags to distribute to kids at our local children's hospital in honor of my son's 18th birthday on St. Patrick's Day. Perfect for the purpose. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bang for your buck!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amarin27 is loaded.
Additional information about amarin27 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beads are very straight forward. I ordered this for St. Patrick' and received my package in a timely matter. The product was exactly what I ordered. This was my first time utilizing Oriental Trading and will use it in the future!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect for our needs.
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plannerforfun is loaded.
Additional information about Plannerforfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this item at our 50th High School Reunion, as lanyards to hold our name tags. The name tags had our senior pictures, so we could recognize people we had not seen….literally…in years. Our HS colors were Green & Grey, so I got both colors and everyone could pick which color they preferred. And we let some people….who begged profusely….have one of each color.
A good addition to a very successful weekend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Filled need
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHSspirit is loaded.
Additional information about NHSspirit could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine for selling as Spirit Beads at High School Athletic events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Something fun for kids, they enjoyed receiving it.
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonBus20 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonBus20 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I drive school bus and decided to give one to each student on the bus for St. Patrick's day. Their eyes lit up when I handed them out. At the end of the day however, some of them said there's broke.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sturdy
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieA is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieA could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bead necklaces were very well made. Would order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Green Beads
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWilliams3 is loaded.
Additional information about AWilliams3 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product - good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:17:03.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12710, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.