Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadameCat is loaded.
Additional information about MadameCat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy these every year to throw from a St. Patrick's Day float. Everyone loves them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Turned my guests green!
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnCG is loaded.
Additional information about AnCG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was surprised the quantity I got for the price, however as our St. Patrick's Day party continued I noticed all my guests started having green necks from the necklaces!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryu is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryu could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for a ST. Patrick's Celebration. They are light weight but served the purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sidshau is loaded.
Additional information about Sidshau could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for school kids. After few minutes of wearing this necklace, the green color spreaded all over the neck and t-shirt. Few kids played with it and their hands became green. Very poor quality. I do not recommend this to anyone. Hopefully their parents don't complain about their kids t-shirts.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2017
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Green Neck & Break Easily
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBusDriverWhoCares is loaded.
Additional information about TheBusDriverWhoCares could not be loaded.
from Marcellus, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can turn your neck green; it washes off though. I gave them to all the K through 2 students on my bus, out of 48 necklaces we had about 8 that broke, they are fairly..."cheap" I guess; but that is what I paid for them, it was the thought that counted. The children enjoyed them though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbsparks is loaded.
Additional information about Jbsparks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Will be fun to celebrate St Patricks Day!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Metallic Bead Necklaces
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventgal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Eventgal2 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Fun necklaces for a crowd. Lightweight and colorful.
Pros: nice bright color, lightweight and can stack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbeach is loaded.
Additional information about sbeach could not be loaded.
from Littleton ma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a magician and use these constantly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wouldn't change a thing
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grappa is loaded.
Additional information about grappa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What else is there to say? Good product, good price and the cheapest shipping got the beads to me in time for my event - barely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice beads but the green comes off onto your hands if you handle them too much
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishpartier is loaded.
Additional information about Irishpartier could not be loaded.
These are good quality beads as far as sturdiness and appearance goes, but after I had unwrapped and placed a few dozen onto to tables, my hands were covered in green. They even dyed my light colored fingernail polish and I had to remove it before the party. Just wearing one strand didn't seem to cause anyone else issues, though. Advise you to keep handling to a minimum.
Cons: green rubs onto hands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T07:59:38.159-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12710, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.