Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Beads
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
1937dodge
 
Please wait while more information about 1937dodge is loaded.
Additional information about 1937dodge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the black beads for my birthday party. They do look nicer if you wear more than one strand of beads. I place them on the tables for everyone to enjoy. I always like to have some type of party favors for the adults too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No surprises
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
PittsburghPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pennsylvania
I buy from Oriental Trading because I am never disappointed with quality of the items ordered. I got what I expected. These beads are fine for a giveaway at parties or events - it is best to plan on wearing two or three at least for the best look as they are kind of sad and lonely when worn alone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Spooner
 
Please wait while more information about Spooner is loaded.
Additional information about Spooner could not be loaded.
from Claflin, Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
School colors for Prom
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good products for students
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MaGee
 
Please wait while more information about MaGee is loaded.
Additional information about MaGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given to Honor Students in Elementary school. Students love them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Chama
 
Please wait while more information about Chama is loaded.
Additional information about Chama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these beads were perfect for our reunion for high school. It was our school colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School favorite
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolSecretary could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are colorful and fun and always add to our Graduation celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
cheermom14
 
Please wait while more information about cheermom14 is loaded.
Additional information about cheermom14 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beads were exactly what I expected. The length is good for an average size adult. They will look best if you wear 2 or 3 together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Beads
PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer avatar
MegT
 
Please wait while more information about MegT is loaded.
Additional information about MegT could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great beads. I am an event planner and have used these beads for a number of events. The only problem (and it is rare) is that sometimes the beads peel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Hallz' Girl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these in orange and black for my daughter's graduation party. They were exactly what she wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
k llo
from Central Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered black and red beads for a holiday party. They were perfect! The shipping was fast and the price was pretty good! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.