Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
color bled onto skin
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mamanay
 
Please wait while more information about mamanay is loaded.
Additional information about mamanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The beads color were more on the pink / purple side than the dark purple shown in the picture. The color bled off the beads onto peoples hands and neck. I would not recommend these
Cons: color bleeds
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CaKn
 
Please wait while more information about CaKn is loaded.
Additional information about CaKn could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as decoration/party favors for my daughters' birthday party. A couple of the strands were broken, but 2/40 isn't bad for the price! The purple color is bright & shiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Plates
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Amaymay
 
Please wait while more information about Amaymay is loaded.
Additional information about Amaymay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will be used for my bachelorette party and are good plates!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked great
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mamapattie
 
Please wait while more information about mamapattie is loaded.
Additional information about mamapattie could not be loaded.
from Fox Lake, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used them for our Lupus walk this last weekend and they added the special touch to our team look
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for cancer survivors! And they come in bulk!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
37yearcancersurvivor
 
Please wait while more information about 37yearcancersurvivor is loaded.
Additional information about 37yearcancersurvivor could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our cancer survivors at our Survivor Sunday at church on May 4, 2014. We did notice the beads were 2 shades of purple!
Pros: quality
Cons: 2 shades of purple!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wash out
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
angierachel
 
Please wait while more information about angierachel is loaded.
Additional information about angierachel could not be loaded.
from high point nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the color while wearing came off staining clothes, skin and hands.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My party attendees love the colorful necklaces.
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
therecreationlady
 
Please wait while more information about therecreationlady is loaded.
Additional information about therecreationlady could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Metallic bead necklaces arrrive clumped in a bag. They have to be untangled which is both frustrating and time consuming .Used to arrive banded with paper in sets of 12.
Cons: beads need to be untangled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favor
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ldeuce
 
Please wait while more information about ldeuce is loaded.
Additional information about ldeuce could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my daughter's princess themed party and they are okay but I'm just spoiled to living in Louisiana and having the really nice Mardi Gras beads. These are a little cheaper than them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decorations
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
WHSAlumni
 
Please wait while more information about WHSAlumni is loaded.
Additional information about WHSAlumni could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Adult party
These beads are going to be used as party favors for those attending the banquet. I have ordered them before and everyone wears them home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JMS98042
 
Please wait while more information about JMS98042 is loaded.
Additional information about JMS98042 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these to throw to the crowd during our participation in a community parade. My only comment would be that when I compared them to several other purple bead necklaces that I already had, the size of the beads was just slightly smaller than the ones I had. But a great value for what you get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.