Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Red Metallic Bead Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They're orange
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdp55 is loaded.
Additional information about sdp55 could not be loaded.
from Pasco WA
They are nice necklaces and a good price, but we need red necklaces for our event - and these are orange. I will have to return them.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: color isnt true
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Red beads are orange
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gala2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Gala2017 could not be loaded.
I ordered the red bead necklaces and when they arrived they were definitely orange. I double checked the product number on the website with the number on the bag and the number said they should be red.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I should have ordered multicolored!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny76 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny76 could not be loaded.
/For our Fiesta multicolored would have been more festive. Good quality merchandise for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
beads smaller than expected
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cure2 is loaded.
Additional information about Cure2 could not be loaded.
from Houston
These were OK, but are more appropriate to throw than to use at an event. The beads are quite small. Good color, well packed.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tempo is loaded.
Additional information about Tempo could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, ny
Good beads! My second graders love these beads!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price for a fun item!
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tacomom is loaded.
Additional information about tacomom could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
these beads make people smile! A fun item to enjoy and give away! good item!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyStudents is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyStudents could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these red beads for Red Ribbon Week. They are great for older students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherct is loaded.
Additional information about teacherct could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaper quality than I expected and arrived broken.
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdminAssist1 is loaded.
Additional information about AdminAssist1 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaper quality than I expected. Even though they had been packaged carefully, many of the necklaces arrived broken. Order more than you need because at least 10% of them will not be able to be used.
Cons: quality, breaks easily
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my event
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzDoc is loaded.
Additional information about MzDoc could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my Baby Shower event I was hosting. It was perfect everyone loved it. This was used for the game "Dont' Say Baby" Yup there was one person that one in the end but it was just so much easier then using pin, pacifiers or anything else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:48:29.819-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.