Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO MUCH FUN
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
jmv
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great to give out to everyone. I had a girls night out party and all the girls were given necklaces as they entered they all enjoyed them and loved playing with them. We took great pictures and had a great time. They were much better then I thought they would have been. Great addition to any party. A great buy! I would buy again. Not long but not short, medium length, very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson's new favorite color is SILVER so these were a must!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
YaYaPatrice
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaPatrice is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaPatrice could not be loaded.
from Inverness, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love that you can get such a large quantity for such a low price. These are very shiny and will be a hit with the birthday boy since they are his favorite color. I also ordered more necklaces in a variety if colors! Thanks Oriental Traders.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, color
Cons: quality, were all packaged together and some were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyMe2
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMe2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMe2 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought dozens of these at a local chain party store for a previous party for double the price, and they were breaking all over the place. I was reluctant to purchase this type of necklace again, but it really enhances the parties, to hand out to each guest. I tried the set from here--half the price, and they only broke if somebody purposely twisted them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun beads
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dovetail
 
Please wait while more information about dovetail is loaded.
Additional information about dovetail could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just regular silver bead necklaces. They worked fine for the purpose we needed them for. They are not super durable, as some teenage boys seemed to be able to break them easily with their craziness. But otherwise they are a good buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
silver bead necklaces
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
crafts4church
 
Please wait while more information about crafts4church is loaded.
Additional information about crafts4church could not be loaded.
from pasadena
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS. Beautiful beaded shiny silver bead necklaces. Great price for VBS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
tambeth
 
Please wait while more information about tambeth is loaded.
Additional information about tambeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we plan to use these beads for decorating in our centerpieces for my son's wedding. The price was great for the amount!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
cheermom14
 
Please wait while more information about cheermom14 is loaded.
Additional information about cheermom14 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silver beads are very nice. Good length for an average sized adult. Look nice if wearing more than one strand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
bubba
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
no problems. ordered several colors at a great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mary
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my daughter's sweet 16 party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Marianne
They were very nice... but we ended up recieving the wrong colors since they dont tell you what each color is when you look it up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.