Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice every year
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
slinkysmilez
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my treasure chest. My students always love these each year I buy them! They love winning several.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LGBTQtrainer
 
Please wait while more information about LGBTQtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about LGBTQtrainer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than beads I've purchased at local craft and party stores, but the color variety is much better. I use these as motivators at trainings with adults. They are very effective at encouraging participants to talk and it adds a playful mood to an educational experience. The adults I've worked with love getting these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Lestie
 
Please wait while more information about Lestie is loaded.
Additional information about Lestie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
The dye rubbed off on body and clothing at our all white affair.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the product!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Bridgie
 
Please wait while more information about Bridgie is loaded.
Additional information about Bridgie could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered Metallic Beads for my nephew's 40th Birthday Party and am very pleased with the product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for average quality beads.
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Lakeshorestudio
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeshorestudio is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeshorestudio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads were for a 60s party and we're fine for kids but not for adults.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and great amount and variety of beads, which we need for our bead project.
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Annual Staple
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TLCBull
 
Please wait while more information about TLCBull is loaded.
Additional information about TLCBull could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are a staple at our annual egg hunt. They are liked by both boys and girls and it is usually a contest to determine who can find the most.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Class Mardi Gras
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Teach333
 
Please wait while more information about Teach333 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach333 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on "Fat Tuesday", Mardi Gras, and asked the students questions about our current theme. They got a necklace fo each correct answer, and every student got at least three. They loved it and it was inexpensive and fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient and Reasonably priced
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchoolMath
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchoolMath is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchoolMath could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had previously been buying these necklaces at a dollar store. These are much cheaper and much more convenient. I have also used them for a cheaper version of a lanyard for name tags. This is the first time I bought them at OT but it won't be the last.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some beads are not metalic
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureAhoy is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureAhoy could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the beads were nice. However, a number were just white plastic beads with no color or coating. Others were a dull black plastic. I don't think any child would like either one, and I just threw them away. I wish they sold a set with just metalic beads.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T13:25:05.539-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12640, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.