Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
82 of 85(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice every year
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
slinkysmilez
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my treasure chest. My students always love these each year I buy them! They love winning several.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LGBTQtrainer
 
Please wait while more information about LGBTQtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about LGBTQtrainer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than beads I've purchased at local craft and party stores, but the color variety is much better. I use these as motivators at trainings with adults. They are very effective at encouraging participants to talk and it adds a playful mood to an educational experience. The adults I've worked with love getting these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for large group
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerCarol
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerCarol is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerCarol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as the favors for attendees at a school Mardi Gras Bingo event and it was great to be able to purchase such a large quantity so everyone could have more than 1...everyone loved walking away with their beads...good quality too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoli1964
 
Please wait while more information about Yoli1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoli1964 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The beads turned out perfect for my party and my guests loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright colors
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Blacksmith
 
Please wait while more information about Blacksmith is loaded.
Additional information about Blacksmith could not be loaded.
from Hermann, mo
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for decorations on the table for a fundraising event. They look nice and I'm sure they will add a nice bit of color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time purchasing this item, best for the money
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
greenladi
 
Please wait while more information about greenladi is loaded.
Additional information about greenladi could not be loaded.
from Moorestown, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
went to New Orleans & saw a beaded tree. wanted to do the same in my backyard with lights. makes an awesome display. plan to purchase other mardi gras item the next time. what a beautiful display.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Luik
 
Please wait while more information about Luik is loaded.
Additional information about Luik could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these necklaces for my grandkids. They love them and wear them all the time. Having a large supply that will last for a long time has made me extremely popular with the kids - my daughter, not so much!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaMcD
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMcD is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMcD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beads for Adults party at the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Just wished the beads were a little more sturdy. A few strans were broken in the box.
Cons: quality, need stronger strings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bead size was to small for my use. It would have been so much easier if the bead size was listed.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ArtCar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtCar is loaded.
Additional information about ArtCar could not be loaded.
from Trinidad, CO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was dissapointed to find that the bead size was far to small for my use and therefore this was a waste of time and money. It would have been so much better if the size of the beads had been listed with the item discription.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Gift for "Christmas Shoes Boxes"
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Snowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Snowgirl could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for "Christmas Shoes Boxes" that our church packs each year. They were packaged good, so they were not tangled, but I did have about 10 that were broken, I was disappointed about that. They were bright and colorful, I think the girls will like them.
Pros: easy to order, bright and colorful, free shipping, price was good
Cons: had several that were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.