Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice every year
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
slinkysmilez
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my treasure chest. My students always love these each year I buy them! They love winning several.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LGBTQtrainer
 
Please wait while more information about LGBTQtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about LGBTQtrainer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than beads I've purchased at local craft and party stores, but the color variety is much better. I use these as motivators at trainings with adults. They are very effective at encouraging participants to talk and it adds a playful mood to an educational experience. The adults I've worked with love getting these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for large group
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerCarol
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerCarol is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerCarol could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as the favors for attendees at a school Mardi Gras Bingo event and it was great to be able to purchase such a large quantity so everyone could have more than 1...everyone loved walking away with their beads...good quality too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some beads are not metalic
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureAhoy is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureAhoy could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the beads were nice. However, a number were just white plastic beads with no color or coating. Others were a dull black plastic. I don't think any child would like either one, and I just threw them away. I wish they sold a set with just metalic beads.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment of colors
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
NJShopper24
 
Please wait while more information about NJShopper24 is loaded.
Additional information about NJShopper24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for an adult Mardi Gras themed birthday party. These are perfect and exactly what I was looking for at a better price than I could find anywhere else. Great assortment of colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Beads too small
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ImnotCindy
 
Please wait while more information about ImnotCindy is loaded.
Additional information about ImnotCindy could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads of these necklaces are very small.
Cons: very small beads
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelvegas
 
Please wait while more information about Kelvegas is loaded.
Additional information about Kelvegas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was very happy with the value and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoli1964
 
Please wait while more information about Yoli1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoli1964 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The beads turned out perfect for my party and my guests loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright colors
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Blacksmith
 
Please wait while more information about Blacksmith is loaded.
Additional information about Blacksmith could not be loaded.
from Hermann, mo
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for decorations on the table for a fundraising event. They look nice and I'm sure they will add a nice bit of color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time purchasing this item, best for the money
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
greenladi
 
Please wait while more information about greenladi is loaded.
Additional information about greenladi could not be loaded.
from Moorestown, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
went to New Orleans & saw a beaded tree. wanted to do the same in my backyard with lights. makes an awesome display. plan to purchase other mardi gras item the next time. what a beautiful display.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.