Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice every year
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slinkysmilez is loaded.
Additional information about slinkysmilez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my treasure chest. My students always love these each year I buy them! They love winning several.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenAngel59 is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenAngel59 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Use this for crafting
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about SAMermaid could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
We ordered our beads to be given out to people who were seated along the route of the parade that we participated in. The beads were the best price that we found online or in the stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blast08 is loaded.
Additional information about blast08 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the beads to use in other crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about papoola is loaded.
Additional information about papoola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
A service organization I belong to will use these beads to hand out for Buncos won at our next Bunco fundraiser. Works out to about $.20 per necklace, including shipping costs. Good deal!
Pros: cheaper than the $1 store!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved necklaces - but in the heat neck turned color or necklace
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRRNH is loaded.
Additional information about RRRNH could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Everyone on our Committee loved the necklaces and the price was right - however it was about 75 degrees that day
and everyone's neck turned the color of the necklace they were wearing. Also transferred to the shirt I was wearing - I was able to get it out in the wash but it took several showers and scrubbing to remove stain from neck area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of beaded necklaces
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amurdock is loaded.
Additional information about amurdock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described. Lots of children's beaded necklaces in various colors. perfect for a party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lestie is loaded.
Additional information about Lestie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
The dye rubbed off on body and clothing at our all white affair.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the product!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridgie is loaded.
Additional information about Bridgie could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered Metallic Beads for my nephew's 40th Birthday Party and am very pleased with the product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for average quality beads.
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeshorestudio is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeshorestudio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads were for a 60s party and we're fine for kids but not for adults.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:37:16.615-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_12640, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.