Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Britmom
 
Please wait while more information about Britmom is loaded.
Additional information about Britmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are great and the kids loved them. The material sticks out a bit farther than the insert, but it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love These!
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
LeslieAnth
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieAnth is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieAnth could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in treat bags and the kids loved them. They all worked reasonable well and were fairly well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lgalland
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
Bright colors
Were a hit at the party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
slightly less painful
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HeyLadyM
 
Please wait while more information about HeyLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about HeyLadyM could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
fabric back - not plastic back like the other slap bracelets so it is slightly less painful. my 7 year old was able to slap it onto his wrist.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
VictorianLady
 
Please wait while more information about VictorianLady is loaded.
Additional information about VictorianLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas stockings. I was looking for something that was fun for adults. These are well made, colorful and work well, but the family showed little interest in them.
The slap bracelet is enclosed in a fabric sleeve. The stitching was good and seemed sturdy. The bracelet was very comfortable even on my adult wrist. The fabric feels nice. The designs are pretty and colorful, very attractive. I received an even number of each of the three designs.
Pros: quality
Cons: adults were not interested
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets for the price
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Portland
 
Please wait while more information about Portland is loaded.
Additional information about Portland could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a middle school event we were hosting with a number of other schools - needed different colored bracelets for each group, and these slap bracelets worked for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
lmtre
 
Please wait while more information about lmtre is loaded.
Additional information about lmtre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in Tot's church will love these
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boys and Girls Liked Them
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
GirlInValpo
 
Please wait while more information about GirlInValpo is loaded.
Additional information about GirlInValpo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A pretty popular item among boys AND girls at AWANA store, decent quality, have seen better and worse slap bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tie-Dyed Slap Bracelets a huge hit (or should I say SLAP)
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
RLSears
 
Please wait while more information about RLSears is loaded.
Additional information about RLSears could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We use these for security at our Church. We wrap a label around the bracelet and write the child's name on it and give it to the parent. A child cannot be returned to anyone who does not turn in the bracelet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RevAngelica
 
Please wait while more information about RevAngelica is loaded.
Additional information about RevAngelica could not be loaded.
from Timonium, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Beatles Party at church & used these slap bracelets to show who had bought tickets ... most people liked them .. I did.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.