Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britmom is loaded.
Additional information about Britmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are great and the kids loved them. The material sticks out a bit farther than the insert, but it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Tie-Dyed Slap Bracelets
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPLASHlady is loaded.
Additional information about SPLASHlady could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used to use these for our security bracelets - parent receive one (that we put a label on with their child's name on it) when they drop off their little one and then they would have to turn it in when coming to pick-up their children. We now have a computer check-in system but we need a backup in case the computer isn't working so I bought these again for the emergency check-in kits.
Pros: quality, re useable, fun, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binnoe is loaded.
Additional information about binnoe could not be loaded.
from Babylon, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect slap bracelets for our tie-dye party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeniJ is loaded.
Additional information about DeeniJ could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Another item for the goody bag. The kids seemed to like them well enough and they worked well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2daughters is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2daughters could not be loaded.
from Gautier, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun for all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Party Favor Item!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these very quickly following placing my order. A really nice item for party favors. I used this for a Superhero Birthday Party for my grandson this summer. They were a very popular item with the kids. Nothing to fall apart! Just a cool and quick use item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DayProgram is loaded.
Additional information about DayProgram could not be loaded.
from Warrensburg, MO.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these bracelets for a community carnival, they went over well and were inexpensive for the quality we received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for kids
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptoschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about ptoschoolmom could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good quality and colorful. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
Bright colors
Were a hit at the party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
slightly less painful
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about HeyLadyM could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
fabric back - not plastic back like the other slap bracelets so it is slightly less painful. my 7 year old was able to slap it onto his wrist.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:40:04.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1261, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.