Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Britmom
 
Please wait while more information about Britmom is loaded.
Additional information about Britmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are great and the kids loved them. The material sticks out a bit farther than the insert, but it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
DeeniJ
 
Please wait while more information about DeeniJ is loaded.
Additional information about DeeniJ could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Another item for the goody bag. The kids seemed to like them well enough and they worked well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Momof2daughters
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2daughters is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2daughters could not be loaded.
from Gautier, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun for all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Party Favor Item!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
beapatt
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these very quickly following placing my order. A really nice item for party favors. I used this for a Superhero Birthday Party for my grandson this summer. They were a very popular item with the kids. Nothing to fall apart! Just a cool and quick use item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DayProgram
 
Please wait while more information about DayProgram is loaded.
Additional information about DayProgram could not be loaded.
from Warrensburg, MO.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these bracelets for a community carnival, they went over well and were inexpensive for the quality we received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for kids
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ptoschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about ptoschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about ptoschoolmom could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good quality and colorful. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lgalland
 
Please wait while more information about Lgalland is loaded.
Additional information about Lgalland could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
Bright colors
Were a hit at the party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
slightly less painful
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HeyLadyM
 
Please wait while more information about HeyLadyM is loaded.
Additional information about HeyLadyM could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
fabric back - not plastic back like the other slap bracelets so it is slightly less painful. my 7 year old was able to slap it onto his wrist.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
VictorianLady
 
Please wait while more information about VictorianLady is loaded.
Additional information about VictorianLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas stockings. I was looking for something that was fun for adults. These are well made, colorful and work well, but the family showed little interest in them.
The slap bracelet is enclosed in a fabric sleeve. The stitching was good and seemed sturdy. The bracelet was very comfortable even on my adult wrist. The fabric feels nice. The designs are pretty and colorful, very attractive. I received an even number of each of the three designs.
Pros: quality
Cons: adults were not interested
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets for the price
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Portland
 
Please wait while more information about Portland is loaded.
Additional information about Portland could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a middle school event we were hosting with a number of other schools - needed different colored bracelets for each group, and these slap bracelets worked for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T10:40:31.248-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1261, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.