Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tie-Dyed Slap Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a BIG hit
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morrismom is loaded.
Additional information about Morrismom could not be loaded.
from Lapel, IN
We purchased these bracelets to be labeled with details of an upcoming event at our church and then to be passed out during a parade. Great marketing tool as everyone, kids and adults, were holding their arms out to receive the slap bracelets then continued to wear them. Good quality and we'll purchasing them again next year for the same reason. We bought a large quantity and saw no flaws in any of the bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kid Loves Them!
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBEB is loaded.
Additional information about MBEB could not be loaded.
We had been searching all over the place for slap bracelets. We couldn't find them at any retail outlet. We looked online but could only find buck, promotional ones. We came across Oriental Trading and found just what we were looking for. Many styles and colors to choose from. The ordering process was easy and the items were delivered promptly. 5 stars for this purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyslick is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyslick could not be loaded.
from Byram MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for an 80s themed bachelorette party. Good quality and comfy to wear. The girls loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Tie-Dyed Slap Bracelets
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPLASHlady is loaded.
Additional information about SPLASHlady could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used to use these for our security bracelets - parent receive one (that we put a label on with their child's name on it) when they drop off their little one and then they would have to turn it in when coming to pick-up their children. We now have a computer check-in system but we need a backup in case the computer isn't working so I bought these again for the emergency check-in kits.
Pros: quality, re useable, fun, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the party
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binnoe is loaded.
Additional information about binnoe could not be loaded.
from Babylon, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect slap bracelets for our tie-dye party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeniJ is loaded.
Additional information about DeeniJ could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Another item for the goody bag. The kids seemed to like them well enough and they worked well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2daughters is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2daughters could not be loaded.
from Gautier, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun for all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Party Favor Item!
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beapatt is loaded.
Additional information about beapatt could not be loaded.
from Torrington, WY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received these very quickly following placing my order. A really nice item for party favors. I used this for a Superhero Birthday Party for my grandson this summer. They were a very popular item with the kids. Nothing to fall apart! Just a cool and quick use item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DayProgram is loaded.
Additional information about DayProgram could not be loaded.
from Warrensburg, MO.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these bracelets for a community carnival, they went over well and were inexpensive for the quality we received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for kids
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptoschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about ptoschoolmom could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Good quality and colorful. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T09:07:55.347-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1261, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.