Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Wooden Cross Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for an 8th Grade Retreat
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSingingChurchLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheSingingChurchLady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
I purchased these last minute for our 8th grade retreat. I liked that they were individually packaged. They had a nice look to them. However, several broke after only a couple of hours. Luckily, I ordered extra. We needed them to stay in tact until the closing activity. Overall good for the price.
Pros: nice looking, cost efficient, individually packaged
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What we needed
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz is loaded.
Additional information about zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
We wanted something to give out as a welcome gift to folks visiting the church. I was suggested we give small wooden crosses and so these were ordered. Nothing amazing but very nice and each one comes individually packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent necklace.
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Truce is loaded.
Additional information about Truce could not be loaded.
Great, great necklace? I will order again for sure long cord. Any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froglevelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about froglevelgirl could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Purchased 4 dozen for our 2017 Vacation Bible School Craft Class. These wooden crosses are well made. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A valuable tool
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnowGodtrustChrist is loaded.
Additional information about KnowGodtrustChrist could not be loaded.
from Spring, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My brother gives these out to his friends to remind them that Jesus Christ is here for them. Most of his friends live far from the Lord so these are seeds planted in the hearts of those who are lost but seeking God.
Pros: affordable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkykat is loaded.
Additional information about Inkykat could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I have ordered these before for a mission project our church does. I was very pleased before, so I ordered more this year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hubby pastor/carpenter had to have wood cross
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvbeingawifeofaPastor is loaded.
Additional information about LuvbeingawifeofaPastor could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fall festival prize 4 kidz hubby made me buy him 1
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for camp
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CptKirk is loaded.
Additional information about CptKirk could not be loaded.
from Camarillo CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The string connectors are cheap plastic, but are made to break away on purpose for safety. For this price they are great for Awana camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get Mission Trip item
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Don2 is loaded.
Additional information about Don2 could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Get Mission Trip item
Pros: quality
Cons: little hard too open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Crosses are very durable and cost effective to give out.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacroDave is loaded.
Additional information about MacroDave could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, share his blessings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T07:42:09.446-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.