Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amw1humm is loaded.
Additional information about amw1humm could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A gentle reminder
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybananny is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybananny could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Sunday School Superintendent and we just had our children's Christmas pageant last Sunday, and they were wonderful. I wanted to give each of them a little something for a job well done and a gentle reminder to keep Jesus in their hearts (around their neck, on a bedpost, as a bookmark or hung on their wall). What a perfect gift this makes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cross craft
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggedyheather is loaded.
Additional information about Raggedyheather could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these cross necklaces for VBS for the kids to add beads to. We purchased buckets of pony beads and snipped one end of the necklace (near the break away clasp) - took the crosses off, strung beads, added the cross back on, and then strung more beads. We then opened the clasp - strung the cut end back through and knotted. The results were great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZekeMon is loaded.
Additional information about ZekeMon could not be loaded.
from Minersville, PA
Children enjoyed receiving!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect size for my project.
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMouse111 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMouse111 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color too reddish brown. Prefer darker brown.
Pros: quality
Cons: ugly color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved this Product!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma7 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma7 could not be loaded.
from Ruidoso NM
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved this Product! Each wanted to wear their own cross.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel03 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel03 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Good for the price not great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Living4Christ is loaded.
Additional information about Living4Christ could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I like these and the kids did too. You can easily cut the string and tie knots in the ends to make it fit any age child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Touch
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although we celebrated the Easter Bunny, it was also a way to reinforce to the kids what Easter was really about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for one of the items in eggs for Easter Egg Hunt. Kids liked having cross necklaces as one of the prizes. Little ones seem to prefer colored plastic crosses and older kids like better quality crosses. This one fit the middle range of preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T12:53:42.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.