Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amw1humm is loaded.
Additional information about amw1humm could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great incentive for camp
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CptKirk is loaded.
Additional information about CptKirk could not be loaded.
from Camarillo CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The string connectors are cheap plastic, but are made to break away on purpose for safety. For this price they are great for Awana camp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get Mission Trip item
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Don2 is loaded.
Additional information about Don2 could not be loaded.
from Cartersville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Get Mission Trip item
Pros: quality
Cons: little hard too open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Crosses are very durable and cost effective to give out.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacroDave is loaded.
Additional information about MacroDave could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, share his blessings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cross plastic???
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Velvetphillips is loaded.
Additional information about Velvetphillips could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this cross years ago & it was wooden, I assumed this would be the same thing but it was plastic & not as realistic
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Giveaway Gift
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouzaK99 is loaded.
Additional information about SouzaK99 could not be loaded.
from New Bedford, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for a cross necklace to give to people as a witnessing tool. This met all my requirements (size, safety, and quality). Will definitely be ordering this item in quantity again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice crosses for the money
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BPCKids is loaded.
Additional information about BPCKids could not be loaded.
from Bettendorf, IA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to handout after our annual Easter Egg hunt at our church. I stapled a simple message on them as a promotional item that has deeper meaning. They are nicely made, especially for the money! I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an excellent product and I have given it away to a number of churches, Pastors and people.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHG3RD is loaded.
Additional information about BHG3RD could not be loaded.
from Dover
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given this product away and it can be an excellent part of any Christian witness, evangelism and/or outreach program. The best use is not as a party favor:etc. What a find! (Note the only problem is the knot consolidating the cord is extremely difficult to untie particularly for seniors, the ailing and the disabled.) Someone needs to untie this knot for them.. Not for very young children! But mature kids can handle the crosses with adult supervision.
Pros: adults and others, meaningful gift or tool
Cons: quality, the knots are hard to untie.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLady317 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLady317 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was exactly as described, delivered exactly as promised and made a nice addition to our activity. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price and great quality
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PWECK is loaded.
Additional information about PWECK could not be loaded.
from Centerville Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use these cross necklaces for our reconciliation retreat..during the prayer service the parents will place the necklace around their child's head
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T22:49:19.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.