Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 54(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
amw1humm
 
Please wait while more information about amw1humm is loaded.
Additional information about amw1humm could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A gentle reminder
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Nannybananny
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybananny is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybananny could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Sunday School Superintendent and we just had our children's Christmas pageant last Sunday, and they were wonderful. I wanted to give each of them a little something for a job well done and a gentle reminder to keep Jesus in their hearts (around their neck, on a bedpost, as a bookmark or hung on their wall). What a perfect gift this makes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY ARE GREAT!
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Beaver City, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these crosses for the congregation to have as a remembrance of the Lenten Play our youth do during Holy Week. They loved them! The quality is much better than the picture shows. Thank you for having these products available at an affordable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy this item when I place an order
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsellsit
 
Please wait while more information about johnsellsit is loaded.
Additional information about johnsellsit could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the wooden cross and the string for the necklace but am very unhappy with the breakaway feature on it. Most people I give this item to say the breakaway feature doesn't hold up and they end up losing the cross. I would rather have it sold the other way when it was just tied together. I have to remove the breakaway piece and then tie it myself before I give can it away.
Pros: great giveway item
Cons: Assembly, quality, doesn't hold up with the breakaway part.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great products at reasonable price!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
pastorDouglas
 
Please wait while more information about pastorDouglas is loaded.
Additional information about pastorDouglas could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The dove pins are just right and beautiful. The crosses are perfect but the string is too short.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cords come unattached from new required break-away latches and require repair before wearing.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sjteacher
 
Please wait while more information about sjteacher is loaded.
Additional information about sjteacher could not be loaded.
from nola
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We've bought these for years and loved them, but the new "break-away" latches are terrible. Many of the cords come unattached from the latch before even wearing them and require knotting them anyway... time consuming!
Pros: inexpensive in bulk, wooden cross construction good
Cons: Assembly, quality, cord easily detaches from new break-away latches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hand outs
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
muggy
 
Please wait while more information about muggy is loaded.
Additional information about muggy could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these as small gifts to Sunday school class & grandchildren. Nice for the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
alijess
from florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice to give out in stocking stuffers. I would order this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great even for nursing homes and youth groups
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
shopperqueen
 
Please wait while more information about shopperqueen is loaded.
Additional information about shopperqueen could not be loaded.
from nw indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchase these crosses to give away to nursing and rehab residents who are away from our church and we hold church services for them. They love them. Then the youth in our church saw them and asked for them and people from 13 to 80 now wear these with pride! Thank you for such an excellent reminder of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. They come in individual bags with one cross in each for easy distribution. I am even wearing one in the photo below.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, individually bagged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden Cross Necklaces
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sheba3000
 
Please wait while more information about Sheba3000 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheba3000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these crosses to give to people along the way of my life. It is a very humble cross that people appreciate. The only thing I can find wrong about the crosses is sometimes (maybe one or two crosses in a pack) the glue comes apart and you look down and only have half a cross. Otherwise this is an excellent buy. Also, the nylon chord that the cross is on is a big plus for durability. I have given out hundreds in the past few years and intend to do more. Some people years later are still wearing the same cross daily. Thanks Oriental Trading for allowing me an affordable way to give back.
Pros: quantity for price, loved by children and adults
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.