Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Wooden Cross Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter eggs
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDCSundayschool is loaded.
Additional information about PDCSundayschool could not be loaded.
Great to put in Easter Eggs and a great gift for kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bargain of the year!
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cesle is loaded.
Additional information about cesle could not be loaded.
from Laguna Hills CA
I was hunting for a small gift to give to our audience when we showed the Jesus Film in the Dominican Republic. These small crosses are very well made, no rejects in any of the 300 I ordered. The crosses are made of a reddish wood and the black wooden necklaces are breakaway. Thanks for the great quality and quick shipping, Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, breakaway cord
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mcdadet01 is loaded.
Additional information about Mcdadet01 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
We had purchased the Crosses as a part of a gift for our new members. We lost track of where they were purchased from. I had several people who loved my Cross ask where they could buy one. I looked all over Internet and Retail stores looking for a replacement, but they were all cheaply made and tiny (less than 1 inch). I am delighted that we found the Crosses came from Oriental Trading at a more than reasonable price. There is a 7 year old boy that has been waiting for his for about two years.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for an 8th Grade Retreat
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSingingChurchLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheSingingChurchLady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
I purchased these last minute for our 8th grade retreat. I liked that they were individually packaged. They had a nice look to them. However, several broke after only a couple of hours. Luckily, I ordered extra. We needed them to stay in tact until the closing activity. Overall good for the price.
Pros: nice looking, cost efficient, individually packaged
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What we needed
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz is loaded.
Additional information about zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
We wanted something to give out as a welcome gift to folks visiting the church. I was suggested we give small wooden crosses and so these were ordered. Nothing amazing but very nice and each one comes individually packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent necklace.
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Truce is loaded.
Additional information about Truce could not be loaded.
Great, great necklace? I will order again for sure long cord. Any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Made
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froglevelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about froglevelgirl could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Purchased 4 dozen for our 2017 Vacation Bible School Craft Class. These wooden crosses are well made. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A valuable tool
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnowGodtrustChrist is loaded.
Additional information about KnowGodtrustChrist could not be loaded.
from Spring, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My brother gives these out to his friends to remind them that Jesus Christ is here for them. Most of his friends live far from the Lord so these are seeds planted in the hearts of those who are lost but seeking God.
Pros: affordable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkykat is loaded.
Additional information about Inkykat could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I have ordered these before for a mission project our church does. I was very pleased before, so I ordered more this year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hubby pastor/carpenter had to have wood cross
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvbeingawifeofaPastor is loaded.
Additional information about LuvbeingawifeofaPastor could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fall festival prize 4 kidz hubby made me buy him 1
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T12:04:47.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.