Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
amw1humm
 
Please wait while more information about amw1humm is loaded.
Additional information about amw1humm could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my CCD class for a few years now for Easter. They are beautifully made and I know the kids will love wearing them. Very affordable ;o)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A gentle reminder
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Nannybananny
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybananny is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybananny could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am Sunday School Superintendent and we just had our children's Christmas pageant last Sunday, and they were wonderful. I wanted to give each of them a little something for a job well done and a gentle reminder to keep Jesus in their hearts (around their neck, on a bedpost, as a bookmark or hung on their wall). What a perfect gift this makes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY ARE GREAT!
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Beaver City, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these crosses for the congregation to have as a remembrance of the Lenten Play our youth do during Holy Week. They loved them! The quality is much better than the picture shows. Thank you for having these products available at an affordable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Living4Christ
 
Please wait while more information about Living4Christ is loaded.
Additional information about Living4Christ could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I like these and the kids did too. You can easily cut the string and tie knots in the ends to make it fit any age child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Touch
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although we celebrated the Easter Bunny, it was also a way to reinforce to the kids what Easter was really about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sewingbee
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for one of the items in eggs for Easter Egg Hunt. Kids liked having cross necklaces as one of the prizes. Little ones seem to prefer colored plastic crosses and older kids like better quality crosses. This one fit the middle range of preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
collette
 
Please wait while more information about collette is loaded.
Additional information about collette could not be loaded.
from Grapevine/Colleyville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bought these to place in Easter eggs at my daughters preschool. I wanted something besides candy and the teacher said it was an excellent choice especially since she had just read the Easter story to the children. Had several left over and she was able to give out to more of her friends that were not in the class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy this item when I place an order
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsellsit
 
Please wait while more information about johnsellsit is loaded.
Additional information about johnsellsit could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the wooden cross and the string for the necklace but am very unhappy with the breakaway feature on it. Most people I give this item to say the breakaway feature doesn't hold up and they end up losing the cross. I would rather have it sold the other way when it was just tied together. I have to remove the breakaway piece and then tie it myself before I give can it away.
Pros: great giveway item
Cons: Assembly, quality, doesn't hold up with the breakaway part.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great products at reasonable price!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
pastorDouglas
 
Please wait while more information about pastorDouglas is loaded.
Additional information about pastorDouglas could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The dove pins are just right and beautiful. The crosses are perfect but the string is too short.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cords come unattached from new required break-away latches and require repair before wearing.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sjteacher
 
Please wait while more information about sjteacher is loaded.
Additional information about sjteacher could not be loaded.
from nola
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We've bought these for years and loved them, but the new "break-away" latches are terrible. Many of the cords come unattached from the latch before even wearing them and require knotting them anyway... time consuming!
Pros: inexpensive in bulk, wooden cross construction good
Cons: Assembly, quality, cord easily detaches from new break-away latches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.