Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and unique
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
bananasplit
 
Please wait while more information about bananasplit is loaded.
Additional information about bananasplit could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Surprisingly unique, fun, shapes & bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, varity of shapes, bright shiny colors, cute way to share a smile for partygoers, nice treat for gift bags, well priced
Cons: got 1 mis-shaped band that broke when worn, only for child-like sized hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
music58
 
Please wait while more information about music58 is loaded.
Additional information about music58 could not be loaded.
from west bend, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I use these for little birthday celebrations in the classroom and the kids enjoy selecting these from the birthday present bag
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Birthdays
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
tsav3
 
Please wait while more information about tsav3 is loaded.
Additional information about tsav3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for in the gift bags at my son's 5th birghday party. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for carnival prizes
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
codyngarrettsmom
 
Please wait while more information about codyngarrettsmom is loaded.
Additional information about codyngarrettsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for cheap prizes for a carnival. They will be perfect. All were in good condition. Some of the faces were not on straight but for 9c each you cannot expect much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
JenniD
 
Please wait while more information about JenniD is loaded.
Additional information about JenniD could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone seemed to enjoy them;they were used as a prize.
In-printed design with errors: 3 our of 48
Received an average of 7 in each color; 14 in red
Six ring styles, however we only received 1 in the t-shirt style; limited in the hearts and circles.
Colors are less bright than the picture shows - but still nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
short24
 
Please wait while more information about short24 is loaded.
Additional information about short24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading but hate this product. Of the 47 in my pack, only 4 were red, so not a good assortment. Also, most of the faces looked like the ring had moved when the face was printed because they were smudged or had four eyes or two mouths. Most looked awful, and they broke easily. I would not recommend or buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Sparkles
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
NurseNash
 
Please wait while more information about NurseNash is loaded.
Additional information about NurseNash could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, fun, fit onto fingers fine, sparkles are big and bright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
mipal
 
Please wait while more information about mipal is loaded.
Additional information about mipal could not be loaded.
from Paramount, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the rings as cake toppers. The cake look wonderful and the kids loved the idea that each piece came with a prize. Definitely will buy again. Thumbs up OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
sedgin
 
Please wait while more information about sedgin is loaded.
Additional information about sedgin could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with other reviewers that these rings are not as bright in color as the picture. However, these rings are a good value and I would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.