Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birthday girls
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
gclady
 
Please wait while more information about gclady is loaded.
Additional information about gclady could not be loaded.
from Grand Canyon, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these tiaras for a multi-birthday party for each of the "birthday girls". They are sweet identifiers without having to wear elastic birthday hats.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like a princess
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Cous1
 
Please wait while more information about Cous1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cous1 could not be loaded.
Your girls will feel so pretty!! Love the hearts! Great for a princess party favor.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value, looks adorable
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ZeldaDancer
 
Please wait while more information about ZeldaDancer is loaded.
Additional information about ZeldaDancer could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a tiara for my daughter. I had purchased another tiara from OT a few years ago, so went back for more. Very pleased. This is sweet, sparkly, and does not feel like it will fall apart if you touch it. Can't beat the value for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute but the stones fell out of them
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
headstart
 
Please wait while more information about headstart is loaded.
Additional information about headstart could not be loaded.
from headstart
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The large stone at the top fell out of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter loved it
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
magic1948
 
Please wait while more information about magic1948 is loaded.
Additional information about magic1948 could not be loaded.
from Shenandoah, Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got 3 different Tiaras from you. Two went to my granddaughter for her 2 birthday parties and one went to my niece cause her birthday came the day after my granddaughters. They were both thrilled with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for a junior bride
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Telicia
 
Please wait while more information about Telicia is loaded.
Additional information about Telicia could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my Jr Bride. It's nice and glamous. The rhinestones glitter like diamonds real nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
clh1023
 
Please wait while more information about clh1023 is loaded.
Additional information about clh1023 could not be loaded.
from So. California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This tiara was better than it looked in the picture. A great value and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price, just wish they had the hair combs on the ends.
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SK64
 
Please wait while more information about SK64 is loaded.
Additional information about SK64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought for senior cheerleaders to wear on senior night. Cute idea and made them feel special for the night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for adults as well
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
AirFMom
 
Please wait while more information about AirFMom is loaded.
Additional information about AirFMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up well traveling cross country, looked great on everyone! My 75yr old grandmother, my 46yr old stepmom & my 31yr old sister!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Lailee
 
Please wait while more information about Lailee is loaded.
Additional information about Lailee could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for myself so that I could dress up for my daughter's birthday in June, (I plan early). I'm afraid to break the thing, but other than that, it looks nice! You have to get the right angle for the pearl drops to hang right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.