Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
TieDyeForever
 
Please wait while more information about TieDyeForever is loaded.
Additional information about TieDyeForever could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As soon as the sun went down within 15 minutes all of the glow necklaces were gone...the field was filled with adults and children waving them around it looked AWESOME - Great purchase - need to get more next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a wedding
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsJZ
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJZ is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJZ could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them- passed them out at the second half of the reception... Looks great in pictures and was a fun prop!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sorry to have to say this...but I was disappointed
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
virvin
 
Please wait while more information about virvin is loaded.
Additional information about virvin could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these glow necklaces for our Halloween party! They came packaged in a sturdy, cardboard tube. However, as we pulled one or two out, two or three other ones "broke" and activated the glow. About a third of them were lost to this activation. Now, the ones that did last were great. They were definitely multi-colored and they were very bright.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tri Color glo necklaces
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaB22
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaB22 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaB22 could not be loaded.
from Marquette Heights, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to pass out for Halloween. The kids, young and older, commented on them. One little guy only wanted the necklace and no candy. Loved them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order every year
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
bongo
 
Please wait while more information about bongo is loaded.
Additional information about bongo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got 3 this year. kids love them. happy 4th.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, grand kids love them perfect for the 4th.
Cons: this year the color variety wasnt as good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Azed
 
Please wait while more information about Azed is loaded.
Additional information about Azed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really like them during the dance
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow Necklace Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
hicksspa
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand out glow necklaces instead of candy every year for Halloween. The kids love them, it makes it easier to see the kids at night as they trick-or-treat, and no one else is handing them out. We always hear as kids come up the driveway, "This is the house with the necklaces!".
Definitely worth the money!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, safety
Cons: cost of shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Justj
 
Please wait while more information about Justj is loaded.
Additional information about Justj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use them as party favors. Test one at home and necklace stays bright for a good 3hrs before it starts to dim. Prefect for Halloween night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
scifun
 
Please wait while more information about scifun is loaded.
Additional information about scifun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
will not order again
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
adesi
 
Please wait while more information about adesi is loaded.
Additional information about adesi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the solid color necklaces. They seem to be brighter. This was the first time i ordered the tri color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.