Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bright Colors - hit with the children and adults
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1209 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1209 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 200 of these items and all glowed very bright - it was fun seeing the members wearing them in and around the community pool late night swim. Only small issue is a couple did not have the plastic necklace connector (or they were lost) and they no longer send 5 extra replacement connectors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than what I expected
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zena is loaded.
Additional information about Zena could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected a good light-up product but actually was surprised that the tri-color really held to its claims. For my recent Mardi Gras event I even saw these necklaces being used as headbands!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful when they work
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tennismommoval is loaded.
Additional information about tennismommoval could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful when they work. Expect 10% failure and plan accordingly. I have given these away for yeas and they are popular with kids and adults. They glow brightly and last at least 8 hours.
Pros: favorite with all ages
Cons: expect 10% failure and plan accordingly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a wedding
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJZ is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJZ could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them- passed them out at the second half of the reception... Looks great in pictures and was a fun prop!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sorry to have to say this...but I was disappointed
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about virvin is loaded.
Additional information about virvin could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these glow necklaces for our Halloween party! They came packaged in a sturdy, cardboard tube. However, as we pulled one or two out, two or three other ones "broke" and activated the glow. About a third of them were lost to this activation. Now, the ones that did last were great. They were definitely multi-colored and they were very bright.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tri Color glo necklaces
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaB22 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaB22 could not be loaded.
from Marquette Heights, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to pass out for Halloween. The kids, young and older, commented on them. One little guy only wanted the necklace and no candy. Loved them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order every year
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bongo is loaded.
Additional information about bongo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got 3 this year. kids love them. happy 4th.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, grand kids love them perfect for the 4th.
Cons: this year the color variety wasnt as good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azed is loaded.
Additional information about Azed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really like them during the dance
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow Necklace Great for Halloween
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hicksspa is loaded.
Additional information about hicksspa could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, Hawaii
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hand out glow necklaces instead of candy every year for Halloween. The kids love them, it makes it easier to see the kids at night as they trick-or-treat, and no one else is handing them out. We always hear as kids come up the driveway, "This is the house with the necklaces!".
Definitely worth the money!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, safety
Cons: cost of shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justj is loaded.
Additional information about Justj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use them as party favors. Test one at home and necklace stays bright for a good 3hrs before it starts to dim. Prefect for Halloween night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T18:50:14.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1168, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.