Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Vette lady
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were even cuter then I pictured. The kids loved them. These were handouts for a parade and them met my needs for cost and quantity. Even better the kids preferred these to the candy offered by others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
garbage
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
DevZ
 
Please wait while more information about DevZ is loaded.
Additional information about DevZ could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i know i was buying cheap foam rings, but they stamped the smiley faces off center and a whole lot of the foam circles aren't glued on to the foam ring. hope the kids will like it. i just don't get why OT can't make something decent quality for a change.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely treats
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ORC2012
 
Please wait while more information about ORC2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ORC2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to give out to students who have great attendance on a weekly basis. They love them! and they collect the different shapes there are. It keeps them motivated to show up to class on time and every day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, positive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little One's Love This Ring!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little one's love this ring and usually ask for one in every color! For the quanity and price this ring can't be beat!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
orientaltradingbuff
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltradingbuff is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltradingbuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Break almost instantly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as elementary school carnival prizes and they were not popular. They are light weight and you get a lot for your money. I gave them to our church as Easter egg fillers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
2boys
 
Please wait while more information about 2boys is loaded.
Additional information about 2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste the little money the cost. They are cheap foam and fall apart easily. Your kids won't even get any use out of these!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareDecember 5, 2011
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our inventory of Smile Face Rings to ensure all items are functioning as designed. Only items meeting our high quality standards will be shipped.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Super GAb
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price used them for birthday loot bags and pinata filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good prize item for carnival
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
dawny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These rings re adorable and very popular with 3 - 6 year olds. They do "bleed" color onto finger, but easily washed off. We had many little ones come back to our carnival booth because they wanted to win a ring for each finger!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very dissapointing
PostedJuly 10, 2009
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This ring is a round foam smilie face disk glued to an open end strip of foam. The moment it is stretched on the finger it comes apart. Cute, but very cheap and worthless.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.