Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smiles for miles
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
casey11
 
Please wait while more information about casey11 is loaded.
Additional information about casey11 could not be loaded.
from swampland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to give for halloween,they are cute and safe and nonfatting
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and cheap
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elvistoons
 
Please wait while more information about elvistoons is loaded.
Additional information about elvistoons could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to throw out at parades along with candy. They are too light to throw(figured, but for the price, why not try). They would be good for birthday party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Please use more glue O.T. on these rings!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsCeeScruggs
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCeeScruggs is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCeeScruggs could not be loaded.
from Lamar MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I thought they were cute online so I purchased them for an end of the year program to pass out to guest while the class performed to the song HAPPY. Half of the rings were not glued and the others came apart when we put them on.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
garbage
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
DevZ
 
Please wait while more information about DevZ is loaded.
Additional information about DevZ could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i know i was buying cheap foam rings, but they stamped the smiley faces off center and a whole lot of the foam circles aren't glued on to the foam ring. hope the kids will like it. i just don't get why OT can't make something decent quality for a change.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely treats
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ORC2012
 
Please wait while more information about ORC2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ORC2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to give out to students who have great attendance on a weekly basis. They love them! and they collect the different shapes there are. It keeps them motivated to show up to class on time and every day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, positive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little One's Love This Ring!
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little one's love this ring and usually ask for one in every color! For the quanity and price this ring can't be beat!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
orientaltradingbuff
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltradingbuff is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltradingbuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Break almost instantly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as elementary school carnival prizes and they were not popular. They are light weight and you get a lot for your money. I gave them to our church as Easter egg fillers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
2boys
 
Please wait while more information about 2boys is loaded.
Additional information about 2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste the little money the cost. They are cheap foam and fall apart easily. Your kids won't even get any use out of these!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareDecember 5, 2011
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our inventory of Smile Face Rings to ensure all items are functioning as designed. Only items meeting our high quality standards will be shipped.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.