Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 19(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 19(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
8 of 19(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Bracelets
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
supernova1x
 
Please wait while more information about supernova1x is loaded.
Additional information about supernova1x could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These slap bracelets have always been a party favorite. The kids love them & can spend a lot of the party time slappin the bracelets on themselves and each other. The price was excellent considering it was a clearance item and the shipping was exceptional because I have an APO address & usually orders [from other companies] takes a month to get to me! All in all, I am extremely satisfied w/my purchace and the service from orientaltrading.com & will purchase event items from them from now on!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slap bracelets
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
RedSoxLover
 
Please wait while more information about RedSoxLover is loaded.
Additional information about RedSoxLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these slap bracelets for crafting - I put them in the seams of material to 'wrap' around things such as curtain rods, seat belts, etc. I have ordered from this company before and they always deliver as promised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
doc2233
 
Please wait while more information about doc2233 is loaded.
Additional information about doc2233 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for our brownie troop grab bag. Most of them did NOT snap and we tossed. Very disappointed. Will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't work well
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
raincitymom
 
Please wait while more information about raincitymom is loaded.
Additional information about raincitymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought a bunch of stuff for a carnival birthday party, and loved everything but this. they didn't slap right, and don't bend around your wrist properly. The kids still played with them, though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for parties
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
ninalee3002
 
Please wait while more information about ninalee3002 is loaded.
Additional information about ninalee3002 could not be loaded.
from Surprise, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It does the trick for extra goodies in a goody bag. The price was alright, mind you I'm cheap so that's my reasoning. But overall I am happy with it, and would get more or advise a friend about this product and or about this site!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no worth the money
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
alias
 
Please wait while more information about alias is loaded.
Additional information about alias could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We purchased 4 dozen of these slap bracelets. Every other one did not work. you could not clap them on your arm. The kids just left them on the ground for trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareJanuary 26, 2012
Thank you for trying our Smile Face Slap Bracelets. For best results, bracelets should be molded around the wrist a few times in order to break them in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplanner414
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner414 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were having a 80's theme party and thought the slap bracelets would be a great party gift. They do not bend when you slap them down on your wrist. They are very cheap and a waste of money. Was dissapointed in the quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely cheap, Don't Bother
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
VeryDisappointedTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDisappointedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDisappointedTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overwhelmingly cheap-looking!
I keep a box of random fun stuff for students to earn access to open. There is a fine line between being cheap and looking cheap. These bracelets are of ridiculously poor quality. They are not joining the box, but aren't worth the hassle of the rigamorale of returning.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Reenie114
 
Please wait while more information about Reenie114 is loaded.
Additional information about Reenie114 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these slap bracelets for goody bags for my daughters birthday party because I thought they were cute and the kids would love them. They were cute and the colors were nice,, but they didn't slap. And one of the packages I got, they were all bent up. My husband and I both tried to slap them and they wouldn't. I couldn't put them in the goody bags and ended up throwing them away.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
alley408
 
Please wait while more information about alley408 is loaded.
Additional information about alley408 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these were a fabric covering but, it is plastic which is wrinkled and the bracelet does not bend well without encouragement.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.