Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
0 of 2(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
0 of 2(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
0 of 2(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all of them worked and the color was very very light
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wswu is loaded.
Additional information about wswu could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a sporting event that introductions were in
the dark and unfortunately these were very light in color and
several of them did not work at all.
Very disappointed so I need more for another weekend event
the following weekend and went with a different company
that online reviews stated they were very bright.
Pom Pom's were as we expected and served their purpose.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Premium Purple Glow Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't lite the whole necklace
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uspsclerk is loaded.
Additional information about uspsclerk could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these as a fundraiser to sell at the relay for life walk. I was disappointed to find that the whole necklace didn''t light up - only 1/2 to 3/4 lit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:33:51.588-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1130, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.