Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyC is loaded.
Additional information about PartyC could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my fourth of July party. Half of them the white area didn't light up Half of the rest the colors bled. I would never order them again!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the colors!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyGMom is loaded.
Additional information about MollyGMom could not be loaded.
from Franklin TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great! Love how each necklace has the clasp already attached to turn it into a necklace speedy quick! No having to assemble beforehand. Only a few of the necklaces didn't light up all the way, but we had extras so it wasn't a problem. I recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must for the 4th!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeGirl63 is loaded.
Additional information about LakeGirl63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Every year we have a huge July 4th party. We have been buying these necklaces each year and all our guests look forward to wearing them - especially the kids! So fun!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbuesche is loaded.
Additional information about cbuesche could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these added some fun and excitement to our 4th of july celebration!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainBreezy is loaded.
Additional information about BargainBreezy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these and sold them for a JDRF fundraiser. The red is overpowering but the other 2 colors were really faded. I guess at nights it looks better, but feel the quality can be better. Also the red tends to run throughout the entire necklace-not really RWB.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors all Blended
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly19 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After an hour, the red, white and blue all blended to a light pinkish color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, adults loved them too
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
50% failures
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Socalbeachlovers is loaded.
Additional information about Socalbeachlovers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We purchased these for a 4th of July party and were very disappointed in the failure rate, between 40 - 50 % only glowed pinkish or a dull red with a little white mixed in. The ones that worked were a big hit though.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth every penny...
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onlymayhem is loaded.
Additional information about onlymayhem could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these necklaces for a 4th of July BBQ...first they were only going to be for the children, yet when I begin passing them out even the adults wanted one. Every necklace was glowing well into the late night.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED!
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennae523TN is loaded.
Additional information about Jennae523TN could not be loaded.
from Bluff City, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a high school football game and when we opened the tube and broke the glow sticks, none of them glowed! NOT ONE! There were several younger fans who were looking forward to having these and none of them worked. Nothing more disappointing than seeing sad little faces! Will not order these from OTC ever again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T03:36:50.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1127, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.