Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GinnyPennsylvania
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyPennsylvania is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyPennsylvania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to sell at a Relay for Life Cancer fundraiser! They're really well made for the money and were very popular with the kids. I sold them all and will double my order for next year's event!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sporty Necklaces
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
gingbud
 
Please wait while more information about gingbud is loaded.
Additional information about gingbud could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these necklaces for my son. He always sees my daughter wearing her princess necklaces and wanted to wear one. They are sturdy, substantial and look great! He loves all sports balls so these are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item...
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
santashopmom
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for school Santa Shop. Great seller...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suited for the job
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
wchappy
 
Please wait while more information about wchappy is loaded.
Additional information about wchappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for something for boys to sell at Santa Shop. We had a similar themed item year before and was great hit. Great hit one these this year as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved these necklaces.
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
class2
 
Please wait while more information about class2 is loaded.
Additional information about class2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these items for a class store, and both boys and girls loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmeme
 
Please wait while more information about grandmeme is loaded.
Additional information about grandmeme could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The problem with the ones I bought was that most of the balls were misshapen. Looked like the end had been cut off square. I picked out the best one for my gift, and he liked it, but doubt if I use very many of the others. Clever idea, just needs improvement.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for elementary
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lac1987
 
Please wait while more information about lac1987 is loaded.
Additional information about lac1987 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
boys love these sport ball necklaces
they are cheap enough to sell in our spirit shop at school
good for girls in sports too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't fit
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Sewingfroggy
 
Please wait while more information about Sewingfroggy is loaded.
Additional information about Sewingfroggy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These necklaces don't have clasps so the kids have to untie them to take them off and put them on. They only fit nicely over a small child's head. I was greatly disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good.
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer avatar
funteacher
 
Please wait while more information about funteacher is loaded.
Additional information about funteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students really enjoyed these necklaces. The quality was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Ms. J. of NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In our class we have a treasure chest from which the children purchase items from with tokens that they have earned from reading. (All items mentioned were purchased from OT)
The necklace was exactly as pictured on the site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.