Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great product.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about godssoawesome is loaded.
Additional information about godssoawesome could not be loaded.
from Glenn Heights, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just perfect for my collection of lanyards. The bright colors really stand out. I just love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LarooJ is loaded.
Additional information about LarooJ could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 3 packages. In all 3 packs, the pink necklaces had the swivel hook upside down. I had to remove the bottom hook and put it on the lanyard without the swivel hook. Overall it still did what it was supposed to- just doesn't swivel.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pink Lanyards assembled incorrectly
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockinY is loaded.
Additional information about RockinY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The lanyards were exactly what I expected. However, when I looked at the pink lanyards, they were assembled so that nothing could be attached to them! (The hook was on upside down.) They had to be fixed before they could be used.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivator for our Reading Program!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reeaad is loaded.
Additional information about Reeaad could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these to recognize readers when they reach a new level. They are so proud to wear it and love the attention it brings when others ask "Which level are you at now?" or "What's one of your favorite books?" We made our own badges to wear with each lanyard. They wear them for the week and then are collected to be "awarded " again the following month to students who have reached a new level !
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbush is loaded.
Additional information about lbush could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed these for staff and interns. Everyone liked the color and they did the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product at a great price
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ourtreach is loaded.
Additional information about ourtreach could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
The lanyards were colorful and of good quality. Because they come in 4 different colors we were able to use them to separate folks into workshops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty colors - good price
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feebs519 is loaded.
Additional information about Feebs519 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a women's Christian retreat. Great spring colors to go with the nametags I made. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cruise lanyard
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailing is loaded.
Additional information about Sailing could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use these as part of a gift bag for guests attending a destination cruise wedding. We haven't used them yet, but they seem perfect for guests to put their ship card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnythingButOrdinary1 is loaded.
Additional information about AnythingButOrdinary1 could not be loaded.
from Vermilion County, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these to go on VIP Passes I made for my son's 10th birthday! The kids and adults loved them and the price was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lanyards
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsinnen is loaded.
Additional information about tsinnen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found them to be very nice especially for such a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T03:35:00.676-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1088, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.