Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lanyards
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momm1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This lanyards were used to hold Badges ID for a spy party. They lasted through the entire party. The colors were very appealing! The cost was appropriate. Long enough that they hang but not got in the middle of anything. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cruise lanyard
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailing is loaded.
Additional information about Sailing could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use these as part of a gift bag for guests attending a destination cruise wedding. We haven't used them yet, but they seem perfect for guests to put their ship card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnythingButOrdinary1 is loaded.
Additional information about AnythingButOrdinary1 could not be loaded.
from Vermilion County, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these to go on VIP Passes I made for my son's 10th birthday! The kids and adults loved them and the price was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lanyards
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsinnen is loaded.
Additional information about tsinnen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found them to be very nice especially for such a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigirod is loaded.
Additional information about gigirod could not be loaded.
from miramar, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These are great. They're bright and colorful. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Lanyards
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynny is loaded.
Additional information about lynny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you need inexpensive multi neon lanyards this is a great product! You get 4 different colors and 3 lanyards of each color, which is not in the description.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order this item each year. Quality & price can't be beat!
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlbumb is loaded.
Additional information about mlbumb could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Thank you for the timely shipping. Why do I always wait for the last minute to order?
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvcruzing1704 is loaded.
Additional information about Luvcruzing1704 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had one that the end was no secure in the metal clip and they had tied it together. They are very bright and will be easy to see.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CWoo is loaded.
Additional information about CWoo could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It would have been a great purchase if I understood that the sleeve that wasn't included was the badge holder. Don't get fooled, you only get the lanyard.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, you only get the lanyard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Exactly what I needed!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daleward964 is loaded.
Additional information about daleward964 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The religious pencils were exactly what we needed for our Good News Club (Christian after-school program). We hand the pencils to the children who have birthdays, and the volunteers use them.
The neon colored lanyards are used for our Student Leaders' name tags. Student Leaders (earned positions) help us adults with GNC tasks. The name tags stand out -- and help make the Student Leaders feel special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T23:39:28.972-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1088, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.