Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product at a great price
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ourtreach is loaded.
Additional information about ourtreach could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
The lanyards were colorful and of good quality. Because they come in 4 different colors we were able to use them to separate folks into workshops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great product.
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about godssoawesome is loaded.
Additional information about godssoawesome could not be loaded.
from Glenn Heights, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just perfect for my collection of lanyards. The bright colors really stand out. I just love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty colors - good price
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feebs519 is loaded.
Additional information about Feebs519 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a women's Christian retreat. Great spring colors to go with the nametags I made. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cruise lanyard
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailing is loaded.
Additional information about Sailing could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use these as part of a gift bag for guests attending a destination cruise wedding. We haven't used them yet, but they seem perfect for guests to put their ship card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnythingButOrdinary1 is loaded.
Additional information about AnythingButOrdinary1 could not be loaded.
from Vermilion County, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these to go on VIP Passes I made for my son's 10th birthday! The kids and adults loved them and the price was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lanyards
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsinnen is loaded.
Additional information about tsinnen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found them to be very nice especially for such a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigirod is loaded.
Additional information about gigirod could not be loaded.
from miramar, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These are great. They're bright and colorful. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Lanyards
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynny is loaded.
Additional information about lynny could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you need inexpensive multi neon lanyards this is a great product! You get 4 different colors and 3 lanyards of each color, which is not in the description.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order this item each year. Quality & price can't be beat!
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlbumb is loaded.
Additional information about mlbumb could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Thank you for the timely shipping. Why do I always wait for the last minute to order?
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvcruzing1704 is loaded.
Additional information about Luvcruzing1704 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had one that the end was no secure in the metal clip and they had tied it together. They are very bright and will be easy to see.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:54:59.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1088, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.