Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lanyards
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Momm1
 
Please wait while more information about Momm1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momm1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This lanyards were used to hold Badges ID for a spy party. They lasted through the entire party. The colors were very appealing! The cost was appropriate. Long enough that they hang but not got in the middle of anything. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvcruzing1704
 
Please wait while more information about Luvcruzing1704 is loaded.
Additional information about Luvcruzing1704 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had one that the end was no secure in the metal clip and they had tied it together. They are very bright and will be easy to see.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CWoo
 
Please wait while more information about CWoo is loaded.
Additional information about CWoo could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It would have been a great purchase if I understood that the sleeve that wasn't included was the badge holder. Don't get fooled, you only get the lanyard.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, you only get the lanyard
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Exactly what I needed!
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
daleward964
 
Please wait while more information about daleward964 is loaded.
Additional information about daleward964 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The religious pencils were exactly what we needed for our Good News Club (Christian after-school program). We hand the pencils to the children who have birthdays, and the volunteers use them.
The neon colored lanyards are used for our Student Leaders' name tags. Student Leaders (earned positions) help us adults with GNC tasks. The name tags stand out -- and help make the Student Leaders feel special.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Value Product
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
IdahoTaco
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoTaco is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoTaco could not be loaded.
from "Weiser, ID
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good quality item. I looked at others and it didn't seem to have good reviews. I am glad I choose this one. It will last a long time. I like the bright colors. I am using these for a women's retreat. I know they will like them also.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VIP/Star Party badge holders for cheap
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste
 
Please wait while more information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste is loaded.
Additional information about ClearanceQueenDsignrTaste could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out perfect for making VIP backstage pass holders. Neon colors just what I needed. One did come apart, but they were okay quality for the price and were only worn during the party. Clear Badge holders are not included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
JUNK!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kaidie77
 
Please wait while more information about kaidie77 is loaded.
Additional information about kaidie77 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's spy birthday party to hold the laminated ID badges that the kids made. They looked great when they were delivered, but once we put them to use I realized what a piece of junk they were. Nearly half of the lanyards were broken by the end of the party. The ends are attached with a very flimsy metal piece so they pop off easily. I trusted the 4 star rating without reading the reviews, but that was a huge mistake. I have a feeling some people wrote the reviews before actually using the product. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Acceptable badge holders
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Lilac
 
Please wait while more information about Lilac is loaded.
Additional information about Lilac could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have bought these before to use for work to hold my ID badge. Price has increased over time but quality has remained the same. They do break after a while and the color fades even though I don't wash them. But they serve the purpose.
Pros: nice neon colors
Cons: kind of thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
becky2468
 
Please wait while more information about becky2468 is loaded.
Additional information about becky2468 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very decent quality for the price and easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Taz55
 
Please wait while more information about Taz55 is loaded.
Additional information about Taz55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these to hold membership cards. They work great and the colors are really bright - I was impressed by the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.