Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Careenl is loaded.
Additional information about Careenl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They all worked and the glow lasted a couple days. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow in the dark fun
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeinthedesert is loaded.
Additional information about Leeinthedesert could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I pulled these out when it got dark and the kids loved wearing them or twirling them. We brought some camping too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the party!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKim is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKim could not be loaded.
from Osceola, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were a big hit at my Granddaughter's Halloween party (mostly 4 year olds). I read the reviews that indicated some or all of other's orders didn't work. These all worked fine. The kids had a blast with the individual necklaces and then hooked them all together in one big circle and danced and twirled in the middle. Had a great time with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glowing when I got them.......
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Siharath is loaded.
Additional information about Siharath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces were already activated and glowing when I got them. They all come in one tube, not idividually wrapped. They activate extremely easy. One wrong touch and they are glowing even if you don't want them to be. I ordered them for a party a couple of weeks away, and now I cant use any of them. A total waste of money. Probably the glow sticks would be better, because you have to bend and pop the inside to get them to glow. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Products is loaded.
Additional information about Products could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Disappointed, over 1/2 didn't work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There ok
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyKane is loaded.
Additional information about CandyKane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There ok they don't glow that long
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Problems
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOdie is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOdie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were fairly well packaged for shipment, arrived in a heavy cardboard tube with bubble wrap inside, but some were already broken anyway. When we activated those that were not prematurely broken, they didn't glow as long as they should've. Some colors, particularly the red and the blue/purple, barely lasted an hour. I was disappointed in the quality for the price I paid, and would look elsewhere next time.
Cons: quality, didn't glow very long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Bright!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrentsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrentsMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these at the 1/2 off price for my boys and the neighborhood kids for Halloween night. I really didn't expect much and was really surprised by how bright they were. The darker colors lasted two nights worth of glowing, but the lighter colors seemed to fade quickly, but they did last the whole night. I ordered two sets and everyone had connectors that fit nice and snug like they are supposed to. Always a crowd favorite, even the dog wore one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T23:38:50.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_24_1026, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.