Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best party favor ever!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
callygirl53
 
Please wait while more information about callygirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about callygirl53 could not be loaded.
from st. paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for my daughters wedding I bought packs of these glow necklace party packs. They were an immediate hit when the dance started! I bought them thinking that the little kids would have fun with them. LOL!!! The "big kids" had just as much if not more fun with them. I got so many compliments on how fun it was to have these glow necklaces. they are sturdy and glowed all night during the dance. fun, fun item I highly reccomend. I am thinking of ordering more to keep around for another party, maybe this summer outdoors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the party!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaKim
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKim is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKim could not be loaded.
from Osceola, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were a big hit at my Granddaughter's Halloween party (mostly 4 year olds). I read the reviews that indicated some or all of other's orders didn't work. These all worked fine. The kids had a blast with the individual necklaces and then hooked them all together in one big circle and danced and twirled in the middle. Had a great time with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glowing when I got them.......
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Siharath
 
Please wait while more information about Siharath is loaded.
Additional information about Siharath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces were already activated and glowing when I got them. They all come in one tube, not idividually wrapped. They activate extremely easy. One wrong touch and they are glowing even if you don't want them to be. I ordered them for a party a couple of weeks away, and now I cant use any of them. A total waste of money. Probably the glow sticks would be better, because you have to bend and pop the inside to get them to glow. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Products
 
Please wait while more information about Products is loaded.
Additional information about Products could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Disappointed, over 1/2 didn't work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There ok
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyKane
 
Please wait while more information about CandyKane is loaded.
Additional information about CandyKane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There ok they don't glow that long
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Problems
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaOdie
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOdie is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOdie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were fairly well packaged for shipment, arrived in a heavy cardboard tube with bubble wrap inside, but some were already broken anyway. When we activated those that were not prematurely broken, they didn't glow as long as they should've. Some colors, particularly the red and the blue/purple, barely lasted an hour. I was disappointed in the quality for the price I paid, and would look elsewhere next time.
Cons: quality, didn't glow very long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Bright!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TrentsMom
 
Please wait while more information about TrentsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrentsMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these at the 1/2 off price for my boys and the neighborhood kids for Halloween night. I really didn't expect much and was really surprised by how bright they were. The darker colors lasted two nights worth of glowing, but the lighter colors seemed to fade quickly, but they did last the whole night. I ordered two sets and everyone had connectors that fit nice and snug like they are supposed to. Always a crowd favorite, even the dog wore one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase for family camp out
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GerriK
 
Please wait while more information about GerriK is loaded.
Additional information about GerriK could not be loaded.
from Ham Lake, MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big packaging
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mplsmom
 
Please wait while more information about mplsmom is loaded.
Additional information about mplsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these (along with some other items) to go in a pinata. The packaging is huge! The glow sticks are long and won't fit in the pinata. I'm keeping them because I can use them for other things but it's too bad they won't work for what I intended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice glow necklaces
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Mumerk
 
Please wait while more information about Mumerk is loaded.
Additional information about Mumerk could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are high quality and nicely packaged. We liked the bright colors and some of them glowed for more than 24 hours!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.