Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
New Bride
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids at our wedding reception. They worked great and everyone liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ShellyF
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyF is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyF could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow bands are fine but $$ than needed to be.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: $$$
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Favor
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SillyMomIdea
 
Please wait while more information about SillyMomIdea is loaded.
Additional information about SillyMomIdea could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were used at an arcade birthday party Great lighting
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Dark
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
RangerGA
 
Please wait while more information about RangerGA is loaded.
Additional information about RangerGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We staged a Walk in the Night Woods for about a dozen children and several dogs! Everyone was glowing, parents and dogs, too. Helped us keep track of the littles and it just looked so darn cool! Great selection of colors. Loved that there were bracelets as well as necklaces in the package.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading Product
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Yock
 
Please wait while more information about Yock is loaded.
Additional information about Yock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product claims to be bracelets and necklaces and cannot be made into either one they do not have the right ends on them too be made into necklaces or bracelets and if they did they are so stiff and sensitive that they break very easy. So instead of necklaces and bracelets I got a bunch of sticks.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with item.
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MomFromJersey
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromJersey is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromJersey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was the first time I purchased this type of item. I went to a family oriented tailgating event and thought that these would be great for the kids after dark. I was very disappointed because half didn't light up. There were a lot of kids and not enough to go around.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a must!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
FunMomoftheBride
 
Please wait while more information about FunMomoftheBride is loaded.
Additional information about FunMomoftheBride could not be loaded.
from Waterloo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the hit of the wedding. Everyone had them on. A great accent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids AND adults
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MidwestGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGypsy could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in children's goody bags at my wedding reception. (15+ kids, gotta keep 'em entertained!) My only wish is maybe that I bought the bracelets only, since the necklaces are too long to put in a goody bag (without activating them, that is.)
Our bags contained the Wedding Place Mats, Double Sided Crayons, Yellow Hexagon Bubble Bottles, Wind Up Flying Bugs, Insect & Reptile Tattoos, and these Glow Bracelets & Necklaces. The glow bracelets were definitely one of the favorites! What I SHOULD have done is packed the necklaces to bring to the reception for the adults, they all seemed a little jealous of the kiddos!
I do wish these were a little less pricey, if they were, then I could have had them as an extra favor for everyone at the reception, instead of just for the kid bags. I'm guessing that OT already has them priced pretty competitively though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Canela
 
Please wait while more information about Canela is loaded.
Additional information about Canela could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the glow in the dark necklaces and bracelets. My guest were delighted with these party favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids like these
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Ziindy
 
Please wait while more information about Ziindy is loaded.
Additional information about Ziindy could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a school fund raiser. Sold well as evening approached. Kids always think the colors are like magic. I had free shipping and a $10 off coupon, otherwise I would not have purchased them. I thought the price was a bit high.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.