Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot product!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AZangel
 
Please wait while more information about AZangel is loaded.
Additional information about AZangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading has the BEST selection of fun strings of lighting for a fraction of the cost from other sites! These are adorable, durable and add flair to any festive gathering! Great quality for a great price! You won't be disappointed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheap quality
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Brooklyner
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyner is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyner could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I've had nice chili pepper lights before, but these were very cheap quality and look it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chili pepper lights
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
kjmk95
 
Please wait while more information about kjmk95 is loaded.
Additional information about kjmk95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
already had two strands needed a third to complete the rest of the room
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PearlandPromise
 
Please wait while more information about PearlandPromise is loaded.
Additional information about PearlandPromise could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these! They don't put out a great deal of light, but they are just what we needed!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed..again
PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chendabrito
 
Please wait while more information about chendabrito is loaded.
Additional information about chendabrito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
this is thesecond time I have purchased these lights. First time, they lasted 3 months. This time only one month, and quit working. If one light goes out, theentire strand quits, and cant be fixed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun lights
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Bunny62
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny62 could not be loaded.
from Bastrop, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light up nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Ambience
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
BusinessLady
 
Please wait while more information about BusinessLady is loaded.
Additional information about BusinessLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased over a dozen of these strings of lights for my Mexican Restaurant. I guess this speaks for itself. The price is good and many of the strings have lasted for many months. A few, however, lasted either a very short time or did not work at all. Overall I have been very satisfied with the ambience they provide. I have tried similar products but they have not been as good and cost more, so I will keep getting them as needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice item
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
augustbabe
 
Please wait while more information about augustbabe is loaded.
Additional information about augustbabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a hot and spicy food theme party, added a nice touch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lights
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetandSassy
 
Please wait while more information about SweetandSassy is loaded.
Additional information about SweetandSassy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must not have read the description right as I expected little lights. But, even so, these are nice lights - bright and worked well for our Chili fest. Would order again if I ever need another set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not recommend
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
gssp
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These lights fell apart inside the bag they came in. Very poorly made. Once hung almost all the chili's fell off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.