Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flamingo Lights
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Barefootboy
 
Please wait while more information about Barefootboy is loaded.
Additional information about Barefootboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The will work just great for a Beach Front Christmas at my home in Florida! Free shipping and arrived before expected date, well packed.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink and hot orange party
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsAS
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAS is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger size then expected which is nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my tiki bar
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknames could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great on my new homemade tiki bar. I just wish I lived in Hawaii.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is lacking
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
bothered
 
Please wait while more information about bothered is loaded.
Additional information about bothered could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought two of these strands of lights. One set had 4 lights out and the other had 3. Had to dig into my xmas lights to get replacements. It is frustrating to buy something and not have it work properly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lights
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
zeppo
 
Please wait while more information about zeppo is loaded.
Additional information about zeppo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lights, add color and fun to a room
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, short strand of lights
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JNDMom
 
Please wait while more information about JNDMom is loaded.
Additional information about JNDMom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves these lights. We have them hung over her bed and they are fun and give off the right amount of light.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: # of lights
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Flamingos Poor Quality Lights
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
bdfu
 
Please wait while more information about bdfu is loaded.
Additional information about bdfu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading Company and have bought goods here for 10 years or more. This is the first problem I can remember having. Took me an hour to fix (because I didn't want to wait for new ones to be shipped). BOTH strings I ordered didn't work. BOTH had bad fuses and burned out lights. I had to change every single bulb! The flamingos themselves are not firmly attached to the light string and fall off at the slightest touch. (Oh the price we pay for tacky!)
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Lights
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GAFlamingoLover
 
Please wait while more information about GAFlamingoLover is loaded.
Additional information about GAFlamingoLover could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these lights. Nice and bright. These lights are made with much better plastic than the last sets I purchased at a local discount store. They really light up the inside of my 12X12 screen porch. HAHA May have to uplug a string or two to tone down the lights. Now to see how long they last outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited to use these lights!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Coolmommaybe
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmommaybe is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmommaybe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA go STEELERS!
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love flamingos (partly because my husband doesn't hahaha) I can't wait to use these around my deck come summer (or on the Christmas tree "surprise"). I checked them when they came all work fine my only wish would be that they were more of a rubbery flamingo than the hard plastic they are. I have rubbery disney and looney tunes and expected similar but love these anyway!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hilarious
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Flamingo1Fan
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingo1Fan is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingo1Fan could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
These pink lights will make you smile! They also seem to be quite durable. Unlike other flamingo lights I've had, these flamingos do not fall off the light bulb.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.