Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flamingo Lights
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barefootboy is loaded.
Additional information about Barefootboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The will work just great for a Beach Front Christmas at my home in Florida! Free shipping and arrived before expected date, well packed.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive But Cute Decoration
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizcherrybomb is loaded.
Additional information about mizcherrybomb could not be loaded.
from long beach, ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Christmas in July party. They were perfect for the theme and not too expensive to break the bank!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved the lights
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaimeKitty is loaded.
Additional information about JaimeKitty could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these lights for my daughter. She can hardly wait to go to the lake to use them on the railing of the cabin
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best out there
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zaya is loaded.
Additional information about Zaya could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flamingo lights aren't from the original version which could be understood from patents so I guess they are the next best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does it's job
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccaggie8 is loaded.
Additional information about ccaggie8 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Added a little light to my cubicle but only the body of the bird lights up, the head and feet are not illuminated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink and hot orange party
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAS is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger size then expected which is nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my tiki bar
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknames could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great on my new homemade tiki bar. I just wish I lived in Hawaii.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is lacking
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bothered is loaded.
Additional information about bothered could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought two of these strands of lights. One set had 4 lights out and the other had 3. Had to dig into my xmas lights to get replacements. It is frustrating to buy something and not have it work properly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lights
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zeppo is loaded.
Additional information about zeppo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lights, add color and fun to a room
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, short strand of lights
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JNDMom is loaded.
Additional information about JNDMom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves these lights. We have them hung over her bed and they are fun and give off the right amount of light.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: # of lights
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:54:36.016-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.