Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat these!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMinIL is loaded.
Additional information about JMinIL could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate for summer. Love the bright colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
JUNK!!!!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNTMNB is loaded.
Additional information about TNTMNB could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, Pa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
I had light like this before and they wore out so when I saw these in your catalog, I had to have them. So I got them out to string them in my deck and one complete set did not work! tried changing the bulb or the fuse and still nothing. They were a waste of my time and my money
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Flip Flop String Lights Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dneff7 is loaded.
Additional information about dneff7 could not be loaded.
from arcanum ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for our deck
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute for words!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lopeka is loaded.
Additional information about Lopeka could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Life is better in flip-flops !!
These will stay up all year in our sunroom. Decorated Hawaiian-Style great addition to the rest of our luau items!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Patio LIghts
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianKidsLeader is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianKidsLeader could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This is my third purchase of these cute flip flop lights. I clip them to my trailer awning at camp. One strand got stepped on when I was putting them away so I am replacing them. They've worked great and I've gotten lots of compliments on them.
Pros: cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedeesulli is loaded.
Additional information about Deedeesulli could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Came in and they are cute. The flip flops come off easy so keep away from little ones
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they r very cheap looking and do not light up muchn
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Erie, PA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase and spent way to much money and shipping charges. Itbtook forever to get here.
Cons: cheap looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for summer
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so into the FlipFlop scene when I saw these flipflop lights I just had to order them the are perfect for my terrace. these are s pert beach theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 2, but 1 did not work, even after my husband tried to fix it
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicaNic is loaded.
Additional information about NicaNic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
One string of lights did not work. My husband is very electrically intelligent and was not able to fix it
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "store"
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marylinda is loaded.
Additional information about Marylinda could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This light set will be perfect to decorage our VBS "store" this summer. The kids get to earn prizes and shop at the store. The Flip-Flop light set fits in wonderfully with our theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:28:32.154-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.