Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Flip Flop String Party Lights Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my adorable purchase
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharonSolana is loaded.
Additional information about SharonSolana could not be loaded.
from Solana Beach
Love the flip flops and so does my neighbors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price, can't be beat!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJMM is loaded.
Additional information about PJMM could not be loaded.
from Wash. DC
Easy to set up and looks great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat these!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMinIL is loaded.
Additional information about JMinIL could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate for summer. Love the bright colors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality merchandise
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauxs is loaded.
Additional information about Beauxs could not be loaded.
from Janesville WI
Upon removing flip flop lights from package the flip flops fell off of the lights. They were so loose the only way to make them stay on was to glue them. Very poor quality
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We're very sorry that our Flip Flop String Party Lights didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Flip Flop String Party Lights, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmonos is loaded.
Additional information about dmonos could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I put the lights up and they all worked, but the next day 3 out of 4 didn't work.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Flip Flop String Party Lights didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Flip Flop String Party Lights, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer64 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer64 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I bought these for a Luau/Summer party. I am so disappointed as they are only a string of clear lights with plastic flip flops glued on. One of the lights is missing and the flip flops keep falling off whenever I move the lights. The plastic is so dense in the darker colored flip flops that you cannot see the light shining through. A waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Flip Flop String Party Lights. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Flip Flop String Party Lights just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cat220 is loaded.
Additional information about cat220 could not be loaded.
from Barton, Maryland
One of the light flip flops was of when I received them. Cute accent lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Better buying somewhere different
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arnie1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Arnie1966 could not be loaded.
from Elmira New York
Bought two strings of patio lights. One string worked just fine the other had two lights broken (had replacements with string) but you can not even see the lights when on. I tried replacing fuse, didn't work. Except for the look, that string of lights is useless. I didn't keep receipt, so stuck with lights. I rather buy local and have the option to take back if that problem occurs again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
JUNK!!!!
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNTMNB is loaded.
Additional information about TNTMNB could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, Pa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
I had light like this before and they wore out so when I saw these in your catalog, I had to have them. So I got them out to string them in my deck and one complete set did not work! tried changing the bulb or the fuse and still nothing. They were a waste of my time and my money
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Flip Flop String Lights Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dneff7 is loaded.
Additional information about dneff7 could not be loaded.
from arcanum ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for our deck
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T22:12:52.014-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.