Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party theme item
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CathyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CathyShopper could not be loaded.
from Bethany, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights were a great addition to my daughter's luau birthday party. The lights were exactly as described. They are plastic and a decent quality. The lights were bright and my daugher and her friends loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Fun
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
cdl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought two sets of these lights along with two sets of the marguerita lights. They were so much fun to look at, worked great, and were packaged well. So much cheaper than what we saw in the stores, even with the shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our "store"
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylinda
 
Please wait while more information about Marylinda is loaded.
Additional information about Marylinda could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This light set will be perfect to decorage our VBS "store" this summer. The kids get to earn prizes and shop at the store. The Flip-Flop light set fits in wonderfully with our theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love 'em!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
harleyrider
 
Please wait while more information about harleyrider is loaded.
Additional information about harleyrider could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i have these strung along the roof of my patio. i just love beachy, tacky stuff, and oriental trading delivers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice lights
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
hondawhatelse
from Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted something for our patio and being we live by the beach we have a beach theme going. These fit the bill perfectly, nice price good quality
Pros: price and quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Cute
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jzrooski
 
Please wait while more information about jzrooski is loaded.
Additional information about jzrooski could not be loaded.
from Swannanoa, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just a cute addition to any party with a great price. You will love them as they bring out festive vibes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!!
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Angie
from WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I shopped for these lights at several places and these were the cheapest by far. Also, free shipping was excellent! They are super cute! I've had similar lights before and the wind would tear them up but these are still in perfect shape after a terrible wind storm we had.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lights very bright :o)
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof4funinthesun
from Lancaster, PA 17603, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lights are great! We purchased them for our cabin and had dull lights before and they are def bright enough for our cabin, I had paid 25$ for our previous lights and the bulbs were so dim didn't help these were cheaper and brighter love them!
Pros: bright @ night, nice colorful decor even during the day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute set!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
jdcic
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will work great with our camper when we head to the beach this summer! Just bright enough, and will make a cute addition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but not good in Rain
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
LABBOO
 
Please wait while more information about LABBOO is loaded.
Additional information about LABBOO could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these in our yard and they were out there for a week. It rained several days (we had them turned off during the rainy days). They continued to work when we turned them on during the rain but when we took them down we realized the flipflops were full of water and had to empty them and let them dry out for a day before packing them away for next spring. I'm very glad they easily came apart!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.