Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
32 of 45(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
32 of 45(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
32 of 45(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition to a Princess Party
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my six year old's princess party. All the girls loved them. They loved the fact that the wands would flash! You can turn them off and on as you like. The colors were all vivid and bright so the girls enjoyed whatever one they got. The lights are still working on these wands!!! I will include these again in the next princess party I throw!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Girls
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
krispy125
 
Please wait while more information about krispy125 is loaded.
Additional information about krispy125 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I expected
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good buy
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
luckymommy
 
Please wait while more information about luckymommy is loaded.
Additional information about luckymommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These are poor quality. 2 broke before the kids even played with them. 2 batteries were almost dead because they where flashing already from shipping. 1 broke when my 4 year old tapped it agaist her doll.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyLove22
 
Please wait while more information about MommyLove22 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyLove22 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I got the package in the mail, I opened it and found that 4 of the 12 wands were flashing already. In attempt to save the battery on the wand, I had to open the packages and pull the white strip of paper (used to protect the battery) out so I could turn the flashing light off. This was disappointing and I didn't have time to return items before my daughter's birthday party. One of the other wands broke very easily as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only 5 worked right out of the box!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Woodmom
 
Please wait while more information about Woodmom is loaded.
Additional information about Woodmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these along with many other princess items for my daughters birthday. When my order arrived, we opened the box and almost all the wands were flashing (despite the safety tab designed to prevent this). I openned the package and after examining each of the 12 wands 5 still worked, 2 were almost dead and 5 didn't work at all. Now my daughter and son are crying because they want to keep the 5 that still work. Long story short, I am resourceful. I removed all tabs than took apart each wand that didn't work and fixed all buttons. One battery was completely dead (batteries are not replacable). 11 kind of work! CHEAP!!!! Maybe worth $5 if your willing to work on them a little.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very sturdy
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cloud
 
Please wait while more information about Cloud is loaded.
Additional information about Cloud could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these were sent with other items and while the price was fair for the amount received the product itself was not durable at all. Some were already broken or coming apart upon arrival. It'd be too much trouble to send back and get refund so we put them back together as best we could. Wouldn't order these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Find something else
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
happy2review
 
Please wait while more information about happy2review is loaded.
Additional information about happy2review could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to get these wands. They light up and price seemed reasonable. The disapointment came after I handed them out. I gave them out to the little girls at the end of the party and 3 of the 12 were broken before they made it to my front door. I figured they would at least make it to their car. As a result, I did not have enough wands to hand out because parents were grabbing another to replace the broken one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but not durable
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
stacy11
 
Please wait while more information about stacy11 is loaded.
Additional information about stacy11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used in a 4 yr old birthday party and 2 of them snapped in half. 1 shipped not working but oriental trading was awesome in dealing with this issue. Great idea just not real durable with 4 yr olds.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wand purchase
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eventpl
 
Please wait while more information about eventpl is loaded.
Additional information about eventpl could not be loaded.
Good product. Got some that didn't work so glad I had ended up with some extra's. I would say worth the cost.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: just a few didn't work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mjaime127
 
Please wait while more information about mjaime127 is loaded.
Additional information about mjaime127 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You'll need to order extra. Many were broken. :(
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.