Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ktot is loaded.
Additional information about Ktot could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well I thought that this would be way longer, this is perfect if you were to have a kids party for 5 and under. But, it is real short, the length that is listed includes the hand area fully extended.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not all worked
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neti is loaded.
Additional information about neti could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for party favors at a kids party and 1/3 didn't work at all.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cool Kids loved them
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MUMOFTHEYEAR is loaded.
Additional information about MUMOFTHEYEAR could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
These are really cute. The kids enjoyed them. However, they each require 2 AA batteries not included. Also, you have to be careful unscrewing the handle to insert the batteries or you could unscrew the part that holds the bulb and it all falls apart. In shipping one of swords was damaged and would not light (think of Christmas lights delicacy) and it doesn't appear that you can replace the bulb, so if you are preparing for 12 kids and order only 1 package- bummer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful and bright
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated, but still fun
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonni is loaded.
Additional information about Sonni could not be loaded.
from Sheridan, Wy
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smaller than we thought they would be, but the kids still liked them. You do need 2 AA batteries per sword, they are not included.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs Batteries
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krispy125 is loaded.
Additional information about krispy125 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need to have 2 AA batteries for each sword. It should be stated up front. I admit I didn't read small print, but otherwise I believe they will be OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so good
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKaye is loaded.
Additional information about JKaye could not be loaded.
from St. Albans, WV
Occasion:Children's party
I had 2 of the swords that we could not get working at all. and yes...i put batteries in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too expensive for the size
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSParker is loaded.
Additional information about TSParker could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The description states these swords are 13" but it didn't register how short that was. When I received these I was so disappointed first because of the size and then because of the price for that size. I believe only very young children would enjoy playing with this light sword.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T15:03:48.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_179, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.