Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Pearl22
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl22 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl22 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little flashlights are cute. We bought 3 dozen of them for a birthday party. Out of the 36 that we bought, only 3 did not work. They require one AA battery that you will have to put in. The children all loved them and had fun playing flashlight tag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Pare of Firefly Costume
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
haisam
 
Please wait while more information about haisam is loaded.
Additional information about haisam could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a school program. The little guys were thrilled with them as a part of their firefly costumes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice colors and I am glad they came with a rope to hang around your neck so they do not get lost.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
troopleaderof26
 
Please wait while more information about troopleaderof26 is loaded.
Additional information about troopleaderof26 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked color, rope, cost. disliked size - wish they were larger & quality is a little low.... but they are for one event. If anyone keeps them to use at a different time, I hope they hold out!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, girls love the color combos, rope, for girl scout event - at night - it works, cost
Cons: quality, smaller than i thought, not very luminary, 5 flashlights out of 36 did not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 in 10 don't work
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyMan
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMan is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMan could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 in 10 don't work: either the switches stays on (can't turn off, unlike the fact that most are way to easy to turn in) or you can't turn it on at all.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, order extra as one in ten don't work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to keep the light on
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rnlds
 
Please wait while more information about Rnlds is loaded.
Additional information about Rnlds could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to keep the light on with some of the flashlites
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for little giveaways
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
mama2my2princesses
 
Please wait while more information about mama2my2princesses is loaded.
Additional information about mama2my2princesses could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love flashlights. The construction isn't great and I would be surprised if they lasted more than a season. But then again, if I wanted something to last, I would be willing to pay a little more.
They will be great for playing hide & seek around the house and reading under a blanket fort.
Batteries NOT included.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flashlights didn't work well
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
sciencefairmom
 
Please wait while more information about sciencefairmom is loaded.
Additional information about sciencefairmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to use for a science project on batteries. we had to leave the flashlights on until they stopped working. Unfortunately, most of the bulbs burned out before the batteries ran out (after less than 8 hours). Perhaps, with normal use (off and on) this wouldn't happen, but I have to say that, based on this experience, the quality seemed very poor.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the lights work!
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lbracco
 
Please wait while more information about lbracco is loaded.
Additional information about lbracco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my troop for Girl Scout Camp! They all work and the girls will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would prefer Glow-In-the-Dark
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
WebeloScoutMom
 
Please wait while more information about WebeloScoutMom is loaded.
Additional information about WebeloScoutMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Cub Scout campout. All of the flashlights worked. They didn't give off a lot of light, but they were functional for nighttime bathroom trips.
I would have preferred Glow-In-The-Dark housing, so the lights would have doubled as markers to find the kids in the dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnArborlady
 
Please wait while more information about AnnArborlady is loaded.
Additional information about AnnArborlady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 11 dozens, out of which only 3 were defective. I am overall very satisfied with the product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.