Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl22 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl22 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little flashlights are cute. We bought 3 dozen of them for a birthday party. Out of the 36 that we bought, only 3 did not work. They require one AA battery that you will have to put in. The children all loved them and had fun playing flashlight tag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Work for what I needed
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jstw8ng is loaded.
Additional information about jstw8ng could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used in a task box. They work for the purpose intended. Each flashlight does turn on and produce a sufficient amount of light. I wouldn't count on it as my only source of light but it could be quite fun for a group of children playing in the dark, or for a camping trip.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flashlights SHOULD LIGHT!
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSSCLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GSSCLeader could not be loaded.
from Long Island New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half of them did not work and another quarter went on by themselves or would not turn off at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved them as a holiday gift.
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherinwashington is loaded.
Additional information about teacherinwashington could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to my students as part of a gift for the holiday party. These by far were the "winner".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Reward
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mblocker is loaded.
Additional information about Mblocker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am always looking for something to add to my rewards box that will interest the boys. The flashlights were a perfect addition!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Total Bummer
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMommy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While the price was good, these flashlights don't hold a candle to others. Many came broken so they wouldn't light up - the battery coils were broken or the switch would not move or the switch wouldn't stop moving. Luckily I bought two bags and between them only half a dozen worked. Very frustrating!! I knew the little kids would love these, but I would spend my money on anything else. A total waste and very disappointing!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, most came broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom gifts
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElementarySchoolMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElementarySchoolMom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These were perfect for my child to give to friends in the classroom on her birthday. They do not come with the "AA" battery required though. So make sure you factor in that cost as well when you buy these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charnett is loaded.
Additional information about Charnett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a little flimsy, and a few have switches that are hard to turn off. But overall a good value. I bought these for my birthday cruise party guests to help light their room when they enter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ravrkitty is loaded.
Additional information about ravrkitty could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are of such poor quality! I didn't have huge expectations for a product priced this low, but the first 3 I tried either didn't work at all, of you could not move the on/off switch once you put the battery in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Pare of Firefly Costume
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haisam is loaded.
Additional information about haisam could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a school program. The little guys were thrilled with them as a part of their firefly costumes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T01:01:03.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_23_149, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.