Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Pearl22
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl22 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl22 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little flashlights are cute. We bought 3 dozen of them for a birthday party. Out of the 36 that we bought, only 3 did not work. They require one AA battery that you will have to put in. The children all loved them and had fun playing flashlight tag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Reward
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mblocker
 
Please wait while more information about Mblocker is loaded.
Additional information about Mblocker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am always looking for something to add to my rewards box that will interest the boys. The flashlights were a perfect addition!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Total Bummer
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NOVAMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMommy could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While the price was good, these flashlights don't hold a candle to others. Many came broken so they wouldn't light up - the battery coils were broken or the switch would not move or the switch wouldn't stop moving. Luckily I bought two bags and between them only half a dozen worked. Very frustrating!! I knew the little kids would love these, but I would spend my money on anything else. A total waste and very disappointing!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, most came broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom gifts
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ElementarySchoolMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElementarySchoolMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElementarySchoolMom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These were perfect for my child to give to friends in the classroom on her birthday. They do not come with the "AA" battery required though. So make sure you factor in that cost as well when you buy these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Charnett
 
Please wait while more information about Charnett is loaded.
Additional information about Charnett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a little flimsy, and a few have switches that are hard to turn off. But overall a good value. I bought these for my birthday cruise party guests to help light their room when they enter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
ravrkitty
 
Please wait while more information about ravrkitty is loaded.
Additional information about ravrkitty could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are of such poor quality! I didn't have huge expectations for a product priced this low, but the first 3 I tried either didn't work at all, of you could not move the on/off switch once you put the battery in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Pare of Firefly Costume
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
haisam
 
Please wait while more information about haisam is loaded.
Additional information about haisam could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a school program. The little guys were thrilled with them as a part of their firefly costumes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are nice colors and I am glad they came with a rope to hang around your neck so they do not get lost.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
troopleaderof26
 
Please wait while more information about troopleaderof26 is loaded.
Additional information about troopleaderof26 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked color, rope, cost. disliked size - wish they were larger & quality is a little low.... but they are for one event. If anyone keeps them to use at a different time, I hope they hold out!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, girls love the color combos, rope, for girl scout event - at night - it works, cost
Cons: quality, smaller than i thought, not very luminary, 5 flashlights out of 36 did not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 in 10 don't work
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyMan
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMan is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMan could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 in 10 don't work: either the switches stays on (can't turn off, unlike the fact that most are way to easy to turn in) or you can't turn it on at all.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, order extra as one in ten don't work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to keep the light on
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rnlds
 
Please wait while more information about Rnlds is loaded.
Additional information about Rnlds could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to keep the light on with some of the flashlites
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.