Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shannonminot is loaded.
Additional information about Shannonminot could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The cost on this item (.62/set) is great. We plan to hand these out during Halloween and also include them in Operation Christmas Child boxes. I wish the ball and jacks were just a little larger, but these are fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jacks
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherleisa is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherleisa could not be loaded.
They are just like the kind I had as a child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memories
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poppsie1994 is loaded.
Additional information about Poppsie1994 could not be loaded.
from Tempe AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items reminded me of my younger days, we would have contests with these sets. Although we used ten jacks instead of five. This company is good so far, I also saw the CEO, on Undercover Boss. Good man.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, memories
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
memories
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guatica is loaded.
Additional information about guatica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have so many memories playing this game as a kid and got these for Operation Christmas Child so other children can build memories
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice little filler gift for Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxesPacker is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxesPacker could not be loaded.
from lLisbon, Iowa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a marvelous little gift to tuck in for Operation Christmas Child shoebox gifts, especially for the girls. I included an extra ball from a bag of the Neon Bouncing Balls, since it is always nice for each player to have their own ball. I put them together in a snack-sized baggie that could double as storage. I had seen this 2-ball grouping in a more much expensive set that I had purchased elsewhere.
Some reviewers have noted that these are smaller than the ones from their childhood. I agree, but I think that is a good thing... since these are for child-sized hands. I remember as child wishing my jacks were a wee bit smaller as I struggled to scoop them all up at once. Also I compared these to the other set of more expensive jacks... and they were all the same size. So maybe... someone figured out that smaller was better in terms of play-value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small jacks
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CD2900 is loaded.
Additional information about CD2900 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The jacks were much smaller than I expected. They are very tiny. Not sure kids can really pick them up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small / Almost a bubble-gum prize size
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedAgain is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedAgain could not be loaded.
from Va
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item is a good quality product except for the size which is very small / Not what you would expect in a set of jacks re: size.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nostalgic Toys
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMwSCinc is loaded.
Additional information about SMwSCinc could not be loaded.
from SMwSCTrice
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a retro toy gift for my flashback fashionshow vip bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toomuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about Toomuchfun could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ball is great but I should have listened to the other reviews, the jacks are just too small. But great customer service when contacted about issue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Jacks & Ball Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T09:02:48.685-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_7, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.