Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
20 of 28(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great game prize
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
OGM1
 
Please wait while more information about OGM1 is loaded.
Additional information about OGM1 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another great game prize for our school carnival. This was one of the first to go when the students redeemed their tickets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cheenie
 
Please wait while more information about cheenie is loaded.
Additional information about cheenie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading some of the reviews regarding the size of the jacks in the kits, I was reluctant to purchase the set, but since other reviewers mentioned they were the average size I went ahead and ordered them. Well once I saw the size of the jacks I have to agree with those who felt the jacks were too small. These are definitely not the size I had when I was growing up, these look tiny in comparison to the size I used to play with. I'm not sure if this is the "new" standard size, but they are small and I even had an incomplete set lying around in a box that I compared them to and they are without a doubt smaller than my old jacks. Technically they will do the job and will probably work better in little hands, but I don't know if I would buy them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Libty02
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for Operation Christmas Child. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the greatest, but good enough
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fatwork
 
Please wait while more information about fatwork is loaded.
Additional information about fatwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought these for our middle school store. They're not as heavy as the ones that were my mom's, but they're okay. The ball is better than the rubber one my mom had to use, so it kind of evens things out. Good enough to play with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
serenityk6
 
Please wait while more information about serenityk6 is loaded.
Additional information about serenityk6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought i was getting a set of metal jacks like i had when i was a child but the jacks were really small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the Old Jacks
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
I think a lot of those who reviewed these jacks forgot how small they were. These jacks are the size as I remembered them growing up. I have purchased 100's of these for my OCC shoeboxes in the past. I've had very few issues with the quality. I will continue to order them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not actual size
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
workingonit
 
Please wait while more information about workingonit is loaded.
Additional information about workingonit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a service at church. When I got them in I was disappointed they were not regular sized jacks. They were mini jacks. They should have stated that on the description.
Pros: quality
Cons: mini size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Myglasseye
 
Please wait while more information about Myglasseye is loaded.
Additional information about Myglasseye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size. These jacks are too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Retro Jacks and Ball set
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
djoj
 
Please wait while more information about djoj is loaded.
Additional information about djoj could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I remember this fun game for little girls back fifty (50) years ago, back in my day. It's still fun, great for learning hand and eye coordination and just having fun by yourself or with friends.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not SO Bad!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
VenVen
 
Please wait while more information about VenVen is loaded.
Additional information about VenVen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, they were a little small and the jacks were a bit dull, but for the price, they are a great addition to my goodie bags!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.