Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nostalgic Toys
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMwSCinc is loaded.
Additional information about SMwSCinc could not be loaded.
from SMwSCTrice
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a retro toy gift for my flashback fashionshow vip bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toomuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about Toomuchfun could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ball is great but I should have listened to the other reviews, the jacks are just too small. But great customer service when contacted about issue.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Jacks & Ball Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheenie is loaded.
Additional information about cheenie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading some of the reviews regarding the size of the jacks in the kits, I was reluctant to purchase the set, but since other reviewers mentioned they were the average size I went ahead and ordered them. Well once I saw the size of the jacks I have to agree with those who felt the jacks were too small. These are definitely not the size I had when I was growing up, these look tiny in comparison to the size I used to play with. I'm not sure if this is the "new" standard size, but they are small and I even had an incomplete set lying around in a box that I compared them to and they are without a doubt smaller than my old jacks. Technically they will do the job and will probably work better in little hands, but I don't know if I would buy them again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for Operation Christmas Child. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the greatest, but good enough
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fatwork is loaded.
Additional information about fatwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought these for our middle school store. They're not as heavy as the ones that were my mom's, but they're okay. The ball is better than the rubber one my mom had to use, so it kind of evens things out. Good enough to play with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what i expected
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about serenityk6 is loaded.
Additional information about serenityk6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought i was getting a set of metal jacks like i had when i was a child but the jacks were really small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the Old Jacks
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
I think a lot of those who reviewed these jacks forgot how small they were. These jacks are the size as I remembered them growing up. I have purchased 100's of these for my OCC shoeboxes in the past. I've had very few issues with the quality. I will continue to order them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not actual size
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workingonit is loaded.
Additional information about workingonit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a service at church. When I got them in I was disappointed they were not regular sized jacks. They were mini jacks. They should have stated that on the description.
Pros: quality
Cons: mini size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myglasseye is loaded.
Additional information about Myglasseye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the size. These jacks are too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T08:29:56.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_7, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.