Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly annoying! :)
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ideal4uu
 
Please wait while more information about ideal4uu is loaded.
Additional information about ideal4uu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what every kids wants, a nice LOUD whistle to blow! The kids loved them. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great price!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jszy10
 
Please wait while more information about Jszy10 is loaded.
Additional information about Jszy10 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Destination Wedding and am using these to attach to my personalized water-proof key card/tip holders. The bands itself are a little skinnier than I expected, but they are durable and a great price for what you get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids wanted these
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
juliettt
 
Please wait while more information about juliettt is loaded.
Additional information about juliettt could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for the adults at VBS, but I would definitely order for kids as a treat. Whistles worked just fine and I would order again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great prize that 3rd graders were happy to receive
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsDW
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDW is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDW could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great end-of-year prize!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all I gave to the whole class for summer saftey
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
RJRJ9095
 
Please wait while more information about RJRJ9095 is loaded.
Additional information about RJRJ9095 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit for everyone. And I kept some in various places for safety
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, adult favorite, safety, cary key on go
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whistle While You Walk & Work!
PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
zzee
 
Please wait while more information about zzee is loaded.
Additional information about zzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safety wristlets are de rigueur for kids in grades 1–12 who walk to school or to bus stop. Carry your security w/you [they’re foxy in a riot of colors]~~not in your pocket or messenger bag~~but on your wrist AT ALL TIMES. Makes you feel as secure as hauling a can of Mace. Just whistle when you need me.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average quality but fun
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
SSShopper
 
Please wait while more information about SSShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SSShopper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a cub scout fishing game. The scouts all liked them but the parents not so much. They were loud. The quality is just average but they served the purpose for which they were purchased - a fun evening.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JamesB
 
Please wait while more information about JamesB is loaded.
Additional information about JamesB could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for two different parties, One was a birthday party, the other was a fall festival, they are inexpensive so if they get broke or lost it doesn't matter, they are super loud and all of them worked. Big Hit!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal for Party Favors.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahp
 
Please wait while more information about sarahp is loaded.
Additional information about sarahp could not be loaded.
from Grand Isle, vt
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall quality is good and they are very appealing to children. They are a perfect party favor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed these
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Doubleshots
 
Please wait while more information about Doubleshots is loaded.
Additional information about Doubleshots could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults were glad we handed them out at the end of the party but the kids absolutely loved them. Great to throw in a car and even have on your wrist while out in case of emergency.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T23:55:50.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.