Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly annoying! :)
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ideal4uu
 
Please wait while more information about ideal4uu is loaded.
Additional information about ideal4uu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what every kids wants, a nice LOUD whistle to blow! The kids loved them. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great price!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jszy10
 
Please wait while more information about Jszy10 is loaded.
Additional information about Jszy10 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Destination Wedding and am using these to attach to my personalized water-proof key card/tip holders. The bands itself are a little skinnier than I expected, but they are durable and a great price for what you get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disaster Preparedness
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
DisasterGal
 
Please wait while more information about DisasterGal is loaded.
Additional information about DisasterGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item for your disaster preparedness survival bag! I live in a large senior community and we encourage residents to always carry one in their pocket, have one by their bed, one in the kitchen and one in the car. Can be used if they fall down, are trapped in a disaster, or to scare a coyote. They are loud and easy to blow. Our Disaster Task Force passes them out as a practical 'give away item' at all of our preparedness events. Best buy in whistles we have found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent whistle for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Massachoomommy
 
Please wait while more information about Massachoomommy is loaded.
Additional information about Massachoomommy could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The whistle is loud and annoying, which the kids loved. Some of the bands were longer than others and would not stay put on the kids' wrists. Had the same problem when kids stretched out the smaller ones and they would not recoil to their original diameter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very sturdy
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntNoonie
 
Please wait while more information about AuntNoonie is loaded.
Additional information about AuntNoonie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of my keychains arrived with broken wrist bungees. And when stretched, they don't return to their normal shape. The colors are great, just wish the entire product was more sturdy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The teenagers who recieved them really liked the whistles
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SafetyGal
 
Please wait while more information about SafetyGal is loaded.
Additional information about SafetyGal could not be loaded.
from Spokane WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the whistles to hand out to high school students as part of a class on safety. The kids liked the bright colors and I liked how loud they were.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JMGS
 
Please wait while more information about JMGS is loaded.
Additional information about JMGS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I originally bought the whistles for Emergency Kits and ended up buying more to hand out at a school fair. The kids loved them.
Pros: useful & fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
smilemore
 
Please wait while more information about smilemore is loaded.
Additional information about smilemore could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave as a gift to teachers! They use them everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them! It was the hit of the party!
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Andrews
 
Please wait while more information about Andrews is loaded.
Additional information about Andrews could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great price, the kids love them and it was worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, no assembly was needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fatgrama
 
Please wait while more information about fatgrama is loaded.
Additional information about fatgrama could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great fun for the kids. they all worked and were loud! got them for my 10 grandkids for one of their birthday parties at my house but my kids were not too happy with gramma cause they made my grandkids leave them at gramma's house!!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.