Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly annoying! :)
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ideal4uu
 
Please wait while more information about ideal4uu is loaded.
Additional information about ideal4uu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what every kids wants, a nice LOUD whistle to blow! The kids loved them. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, great price!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jszy10
 
Please wait while more information about Jszy10 is loaded.
Additional information about Jszy10 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a Destination Wedding and am using these to attach to my personalized water-proof key card/tip holders. The bands itself are a little skinnier than I expected, but they are durable and a great price for what you get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disaster Preparedness
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
DisasterGal
 
Please wait while more information about DisasterGal is loaded.
Additional information about DisasterGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item for your disaster preparedness survival bag! I live in a large senior community and we encourage residents to always carry one in their pocket, have one by their bed, one in the kitchen and one in the car. Can be used if they fall down, are trapped in a disaster, or to scare a coyote. They are loud and easy to blow. Our Disaster Task Force passes them out as a practical 'give away item' at all of our preparedness events. Best buy in whistles we have found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal for Party Favors.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahp
 
Please wait while more information about sarahp is loaded.
Additional information about sarahp could not be loaded.
from Grand Isle, vt
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall quality is good and they are very appealing to children. They are a perfect party favor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bright colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really enjoyed these
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Doubleshots
 
Please wait while more information about Doubleshots is loaded.
Additional information about Doubleshots could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults were glad we handed them out at the end of the party but the kids absolutely loved them. Great to throw in a car and even have on your wrist while out in case of emergency.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will love these
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Berriej9
 
Please wait while more information about Berriej9 is loaded.
Additional information about Berriej9 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be party favors for a 7 year olds birthday. They are well made, and only one whistle was damaged. The bungee bracelets are perfect size for little wrists, and it make a "nice," loud sound when used!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safety item!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Judypoodle
 
Please wait while more information about Judypoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Judypoodle could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Mom gave me one of these expandable whistle keychains to use in the yard. Since I am alone with my dogs if I had a fall I could blow on the whistle until someone called 911 for help. I realize this was not the objective of this product, but it is something people can use for safety reasons. Falls, robberies in parking lots, and other reasons - just whistle for help! Usually anyone around will look to see where the whistling is coming from, and could help by making the phone call to 911.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
momknowsbest2
 
Please wait while more information about momknowsbest2 is loaded.
Additional information about momknowsbest2 could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my baby's 3rd birthday, and it was a hit. Loud, but they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
katbka
 
Please wait while more information about katbka is loaded.
Additional information about katbka could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these twice already. Once as BDay party favors for my 3yo, and the other time as egg-stuffers for kids Easter egg hunt. Both times they were a great hit - they are bright, loud, easy to whistle, even for toddlers. Just like the previous reviewer said - "Perfectly Annoying". I will surely be buying them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: loud!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent whistle for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Massachoomommy
 
Please wait while more information about Massachoomommy is loaded.
Additional information about Massachoomommy could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The whistle is loud and annoying, which the kids loved. Some of the bands were longer than others and would not stay put on the kids' wrists. Had the same problem when kids stretched out the smaller ones and they would not recoil to their original diameter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.