Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Whistles on expandable key chain
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCDJ is loaded.
Additional information about OCCDJ could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the whistles. They have a good loud sound. Probably one of the best things to order from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasb is loaded.
Additional information about Tasb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great and were exactly as pictured. It was delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about MtMom01 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a football themed birthday party and they are perfect. My boys love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of colors and nothing was broken
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma24boys is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma24boys could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Out of 12 whistles I got 2 red 2 yellow 2purple 2 green and 4 blue. They all worked. Some had a sharp spot on them. I used an Emory board to smooth it out. You get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlniles is loaded.
Additional information about jlniles could not be loaded.
from UT
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly loud and seems to work well. I like the stretchy wristbands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids wanted these
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliettt is loaded.
Additional information about juliettt could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for the adults at VBS, but I would definitely order for kids as a treat. Whistles worked just fine and I would order again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great prize that 3rd graders were happy to receive
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDW is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDW could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great end-of-year prize!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all I gave to the whole class for summer saftey
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJRJ9095 is loaded.
Additional information about RJRJ9095 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit for everyone. And I kept some in various places for safety
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, adult favorite, safety, cary key on go
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whistle While You Walk & Work!
PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzee is loaded.
Additional information about zzee could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safety wristlets are de rigueur for kids in grades 1–12 who walk to school or to bus stop. Carry your security w/you [they’re foxy in a riot of colors]~~not in your pocket or messenger bag~~but on your wrist AT ALL TIMES. Makes you feel as secure as hauling a can of Mace. Just whistle when you need me.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average quality but fun
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SSShopper could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a cub scout fishing game. The scouts all liked them but the parents not so much. They were loud. The quality is just average but they served the purpose for which they were purchased - a fun evening.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T04:55:35.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.