Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Whistles on expandable key chain
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCDJ is loaded.
Additional information about OCCDJ could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the whistles. They have a good loud sound. Probably one of the best things to order from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great novelty
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slowmom2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Slowmom2000 could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Other
Gave these to conference attendees. Thay loved them...many uses, good sound. One lady will use while walking in the park for safety. Good purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whistle - loud n clear
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntluucy is loaded.
Additional information about Auntluucy could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to hold sail n sign card on cruise. Worked well on wrist or in bag. Easy to find. Whistle was a bonus... nothing like a whistle to draw attention to be pi ked as a contestant. Might also come in handy if i figure out how people are foolishly falling overboard.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!! They were good quality and colorful.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyvonne27 is loaded.
Additional information about Cyvonne27 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a neighborhood watch meeting. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasb is loaded.
Additional information about Tasb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great and were exactly as pictured. It was delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about MtMom01 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a football themed birthday party and they are perfect. My boys love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of colors and nothing was broken
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma24boys is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma24boys could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Out of 12 whistles I got 2 red 2 yellow 2purple 2 green and 4 blue. They all worked. Some had a sharp spot on them. I used an Emory board to smooth it out. You get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlniles is loaded.
Additional information about jlniles could not be loaded.
from UT
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly loud and seems to work well. I like the stretchy wristbands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids wanted these
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliettt is loaded.
Additional information about juliettt could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for the adults at VBS, but I would definitely order for kids as a treat. Whistles worked just fine and I would order again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great prize that 3rd graders were happy to receive
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDW is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDW could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great end-of-year prize!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T17:26:45.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.