Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Whistles on expandable key chain
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCDJ is loaded.
Additional information about OCCDJ could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the whistles. They have a good loud sound. Probably one of the best things to order from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Loud and durable.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balta is loaded.
Additional information about Balta could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whistle was great. It was used for a volleyball tournament and was loud enough to be heard through all the commotion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gatesybrooke is loaded.
Additional information about Gatesybrooke could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these. It's a hot prize with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vfrancis is loaded.
Additional information about vfrancis could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun to have at back yard parties
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A most wonderful purchase!!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noisemaker is loaded.
Additional information about noisemaker could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes!
When I ordered I was afraid they would be a little big for children's wrists, but they were the perfect size! The quality of very very good and the whistle has a strong sound! I know the children all over the world that will receive these will most definitely love them! Order, you won't be disappointed, I came back for a 2nd order!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great novelty
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slowmom2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Slowmom2000 could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Other
Gave these to conference attendees. Thay loved them...many uses, good sound. One lady will use while walking in the park for safety. Good purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whistle - loud n clear
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntluucy is loaded.
Additional information about Auntluucy could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to hold sail n sign card on cruise. Worked well on wrist or in bag. Easy to find. Whistle was a bonus... nothing like a whistle to draw attention to be pi ked as a contestant. Might also come in handy if i figure out how people are foolishly falling overboard.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!! They were good quality and colorful.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyvonne27 is loaded.
Additional information about Cyvonne27 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a neighborhood watch meeting. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasb is loaded.
Additional information about Tasb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great and were exactly as pictured. It was delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtMom01 is loaded.
Additional information about MtMom01 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a football themed birthday party and they are perfect. My boys love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:11:36.417-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_45, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.