Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Orange Traffic Cones Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality and size
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf2Boys1987 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf2Boys1987 could not be loaded.
from Oc, Ca
Cute little plastic traffic cones for my sons monster truck birthday party. One arrived broken, probably in the shipping process.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sturdy product
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaTM is loaded.
Additional information about MommaTM could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
These were perfect for my construction themed party and will last a long while, even outside. One note though.. they are made of a hard plastic, so if they get stepped on or dropped, they can crack and break.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good sturdy cones, but they do not have a hole in the top
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrsjlk is loaded.
Additional information about hrsjlk could not be loaded.
from Andalusia, aL
The cones are lightweight, but sturdy and they are bright in color, Height just as specified, However, we wanted to place signs sticking out the top--but there was no hole in the top. We just punched the top out to make a hole, really worked out well. We are pleased with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: no hole in the top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my son's construction themed bday party
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dewkat is loaded.
Additional information about dewkat could not be loaded.
They are just as advertised and they got here quickly. This will be perfect for my son's bday party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and Good Quality
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QWhit is loaded.
Additional information about QWhit could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
I was happy to get my order really fast. The packaging was great and the quality of the cones and the flags were perfect to the party I am planning. Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party item
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
We are using these cones for a Harley Dividson party them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cones
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lysette97 is loaded.
Additional information about Lysette97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Great in setting up obstacle courses for children's games! Very sturdy and brightly colored! These cones are exactly what we were looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
realistic and cute
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fatperson is loaded.
Additional information about fatperson could not be loaded.
from NW Indiana
Makes a great toy for lawn games and bike riding "skill tests" I used them to warn my neighbors not to park in my space. They didn't work for that function.
Pros: quality
Cons: very light and blew away
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids, bikes and traffic cones
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueKyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BlueKyGirl could not be loaded.
from Somerset, Ky
My kids absolutely love these traffic cones! Perfect size for obstacle courses on the driveway with their bikes! Thank you, Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bto2324 is loaded.
Additional information about bto2324 could not be loaded.
from PA
I wasn't expecting such a solid, quality product that has many uses. Besides using at a party, these can be used for soccer practice, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T09:43:04.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.