Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Orange Traffic Cones Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party item
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnie2929 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnie2929 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
We are using these cones for a Harley Dividson party them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Cones
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZLC97 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLC97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Great in setting up obstacle courses for children's games! Very sturdy and brightly colored! These cones are exactly what we were looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
realistic and cute
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fatperson is loaded.
Additional information about fatperson could not be loaded.
from NW Indiana
Makes a great toy for lawn games and bike riding "skill tests" I used them to warn my neighbors not to park in my space. They didn't work for that function.
Pros: quality
Cons: very light and blew away
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids, bikes and traffic cones
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueKyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BlueKyGirl could not be loaded.
from Somerset, Ky
My kids absolutely love these traffic cones! Perfect size for obstacle courses on the driveway with their bikes! Thank you, Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bto2324 is loaded.
Additional information about bto2324 could not be loaded.
from PA
I wasn't expecting such a solid, quality product that has many uses. Besides using at a party, these can be used for soccer practice, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
traffic cones
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momstang67 is loaded.
Additional information about momstang67 could not be loaded.
from Pacific, MO
used for granddaughters birthday party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barberchick is loaded.
Additional information about barberchick could not be loaded.
from phelan, ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
items are not soft material. it is hard plastic. it will crack and break if kicked , stepped on or stomped on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First purchase would be buying from website
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppings is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppings could not be loaded.
from San diego
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
Cant wait for my babys bday decortions
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emely16 is loaded.
Additional information about Emely16 could not be loaded.
I purchased a couple of stuff for my son's party the delivery was super fast in three days it was at my door.. Loved that!!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SYL16 is loaded.
Additional information about SYL16 could not be loaded.
from chula vista, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its just what I wanted
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T20:07:21.005-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.