Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price for a good product - Just what we needed!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ReachArchies
 
Please wait while more information about ReachArchies is loaded.
Additional information about ReachArchies could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our REACH Community Church Services at Archie's Seabreeze, a Beach side bar - it makes it so much easier for the breakfast servers to know who wants to order breakfast instead of having to ask each table. Now, they only have to look for the orange cone to know who wants to place an order. It's just a matter of training all the attenders to "Grab A Cone" and "Place It On Your Table" if you want Breakfast at Archie's this morning!
Pros: attention getter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good For the Price
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SD5009
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just needed these to mark boundaries, starting and ending lines, and bases. These are sturdy enough for heavy usage but won't survive a trampling. The dimensions are 8" tall by 5" wide at the base, and 7" diameter from corner to corner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware: No holes a top of cone
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
nichellemicole
 
Please wait while more information about nichellemicole is loaded.
Additional information about nichellemicole could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the orange cones for a Disney Cars themed party. I purchased them to make centerpieces on the tables. I did not realize that there were no holes on the top of them. I ended up having to create holes in them myself.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect cones for truck bday party!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MommaPajama
 
Please wait while more information about MommaPajama is loaded.
Additional information about MommaPajama could not be loaded.
from long island, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cones for my son's truck-themed birthday party and I am very pleased with them! The size is perfect and the quality is better than I thought it would be. They'll look great as decorations, and will also be perfect for a game of ring-toss!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You wont regret this purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
JungleGma
 
Please wait while more information about JungleGma is loaded.
Additional information about JungleGma could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Nebraska
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These cones are much sturdier than I anticipated. The color is bright and they will work perfectly for the obstacle course for my Grandsons Monster Truck Birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great traffic Cones
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMom2014 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sturdy cones are great quality and make a super decoration for a cars-themed party. They are reusable because they are made so well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystalynnvitations
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalynnvitations is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalynnvitations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cones were perfect! I am using them for a racecar themed birthday party as decoration/marker! They are Very good quality and not cheap flimsy plastic! I would definitly recommend these to anyone for decorations, obstacle corses, anything!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
OTBuyer52
 
Please wait while more information about OTBuyer52 is loaded.
Additional information about OTBuyer52 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for an obstacle course and they became a favorite toy of my 3 and 6 year. Half of them are now broken because my 6 year old decided to hit them down the driveway with his bad. so only 4 stars because they are about as sturdy as you'd expect them to be at this price. but they are great and I'll probably buy more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, durable.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
seeingidog67
 
Please wait while more information about seeingidog67 is loaded.
Additional information about seeingidog67 could not be loaded.
from Binghamton. NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these cones for a construction themed birthday party. They were a great addition. The kids loved decorating them and each took one home!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good light duty cones
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
wallywollman
 
Please wait while more information about wallywollman is loaded.
Additional information about wallywollman could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for a set of light-duty cones.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T23:21:48.739-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.