Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price for a good product - Just what we needed!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ReachArchies
 
Please wait while more information about ReachArchies is loaded.
Additional information about ReachArchies could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our REACH Community Church Services at Archie's Seabreeze, a Beach side bar - it makes it so much easier for the breakfast servers to know who wants to order breakfast instead of having to ask each table. Now, they only have to look for the orange cone to know who wants to place an order. It's just a matter of training all the attenders to "Grab A Cone" and "Place It On Your Table" if you want Breakfast at Archie's this morning!
Pros: attention getter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great traffic Cones
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMom2014 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sturdy cones are great quality and make a super decoration for a cars-themed party. They are reusable because they are made so well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystalynnvitations
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalynnvitations is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalynnvitations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cones were perfect! I am using them for a racecar themed birthday party as decoration/marker! They are Very good quality and not cheap flimsy plastic! I would definitly recommend these to anyone for decorations, obstacle corses, anything!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
OTBuyer52
 
Please wait while more information about OTBuyer52 is loaded.
Additional information about OTBuyer52 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for an obstacle course and they became a favorite toy of my 3 and 6 year. Half of them are now broken because my 6 year old decided to hit them down the driveway with his bad. so only 4 stars because they are about as sturdy as you'd expect them to be at this price. but they are great and I'll probably buy more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, durable.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
seeingidog67
 
Please wait while more information about seeingidog67 is loaded.
Additional information about seeingidog67 could not be loaded.
from Binghamton. NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these cones for a construction themed birthday party. They were a great addition. The kids loved decorating them and each took one home!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good light duty cones
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
wallywollman
 
Please wait while more information about wallywollman is loaded.
Additional information about wallywollman could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for a set of light-duty cones.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were thicker
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaMarieD
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMarieD is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMarieD could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's race car birthday party. They are thicker than I thought they would be. After the party we will use these for soccer exercises.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little cones
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sfgirlie
 
Please wait while more information about sfgirlie is loaded.
Additional information about sfgirlie could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I bought them for, to add to the "roadway" in the backyard for my three-year-old's birthday. They aren't super heavy, but not light enough to fly away in a breeze. The kids had fun driving around them and then using them to build obstacle courses. I'm sure they'll come in handy with multiple uses in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DB1944
 
Please wait while more information about DB1944 is loaded.
Additional information about DB1944 could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with Teen traffic sign posters for Teen Night at Church along with Dog Tag necklaces for an exciting event!
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for teens, no assembly, use use for table centerpiece or for games, great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Construction birthday
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lakrisha
 
Please wait while more information about Lakrisha is loaded.
Additional information about Lakrisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons birthday, they are perfect cant wait to use them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.