Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Little Hands
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prtiplnnr is loaded.
Additional information about prtiplnnr could not be loaded.
from TN
Kids loved these. Bought to give out to our little ones at our Church's Children's Crusade. They look larger than 2 1/2", really good size for little hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids loved!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sueski is loaded.
Additional information about Sueski could not be loaded.
from Il
Grandkids enjoyed both at our water table and in the pool.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Favorite
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEPreschoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DEPreschoolTeacher could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beachy turtles are a favorite with my students and staff.I can always count on these turtles to put a smile on everyone's face, both young and old!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personality
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missstaceyh is loaded.
Additional information about Missstaceyh could not be loaded.
from Bardstown KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very detailed and adorable. Great for my turtle goody bags for my back to school turtle theme!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and great favor
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELOD is loaded.
Additional information about ELOD could not be loaded.
from East Hamtpon, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit in the kids favor bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didn't work out - returned
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaaz is loaded.
Additional information about Jaaz could not be loaded.
from Elysian MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These didn't work out and were returned. Though they had not been used, one of the bags had been opened to assess their appropriateness so I was not allowed to return one dozen of the 25 dozen ordered - not sure what I will do with a dozen turtles.
I would recommend for certain uses.
Pros: cute
Cons: too clumsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool turtles
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Needed theses to give out at the end of the school year cuter then I thought they where. A little bit bigger than I thought but will work for what I need it for.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute!
Cons: Age appropriateness, bigger than i thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Fun
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PonnieMom is loaded.
Additional information about PonnieMom could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
My daughter love turtles; I bought the Easter turtles for her 16th Birthday (which was held on Easter weekend) and all her friends loved them (lots of fun in the hot tub). I bought the Christmas turtles to include in their Christmas gifts, another hit, and will give them the beach turtles for end of school (summer's starting) in June. Missed out on the Valentine turtles so we'll get them next year. Lots of fun!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit small but ok
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about muggy is loaded.
Additional information about muggy could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
won't hold much water to squirt but ok for young children
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as they appear
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise2 is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise2 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of an interactive table centerpiece decoration. They're nice but a little pricey. They look just as they appear.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T06:10:48.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.