Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Breezie
 
Please wait while more information about Breezie is loaded.
Additional information about Breezie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes for our Bingo on the beach games. They are very cute and a great size!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with this purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ljk1
 
Please wait while more information about ljk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ljk1 could not be loaded.
from Neenah, WI
Occasion:Other
These are soooo cute. I bought them for my daughter's baby shower to use as decorations and little favors. The theme of the shower was baby ducks and turtles.
Pros: quality, cute, nice size, right price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
momto2boys
 
Please wait while more information about momto2boys is loaded.
Additional information about momto2boys could not be loaded.
from Stow, OH
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!! If you like turtles, these are a must buy. My sons love them. I even took a few to work and everyone wanted one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool turtles
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkie58
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Needed theses to give out at the end of the school year cuter then I thought they where. A little bit bigger than I thought but will work for what I need it for.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute!
Cons: Age appropriateness, bigger than i thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Fun
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PonnieMom
 
Please wait while more information about PonnieMom is loaded.
Additional information about PonnieMom could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
My daughter love turtles; I bought the Easter turtles for her 16th Birthday (which was held on Easter weekend) and all her friends loved them (lots of fun in the hot tub). I bought the Christmas turtles to include in their Christmas gifts, another hit, and will give them the beach turtles for end of school (summer's starting) in June. Missed out on the Valentine turtles so we'll get them next year. Lots of fun!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit small but ok
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
muggy
 
Please wait while more information about muggy is loaded.
Additional information about muggy could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
won't hold much water to squirt but ok for young children
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as they appear
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
PrinceofParadise2
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise2 is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise2 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of an interactive table centerpiece decoration. They're nice but a little pricey. They look just as they appear.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit at our pool party
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LillyBelle
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for the smaller guests at our pool party. Great size. Not too small (like the duckies) so I felt comfortable giving them to the little ones. I don't know how well they squirt since the little ones didn't really use them to squirt people but if worked anything like the mini sharks & big mouth fish squirts that I ordered, then I imagine they would work great. All the squirts were a huge hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Mami78
 
Please wait while more information about Mami78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mami78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a cute and fun toy for goodie bags or prizes to accompany a sea turtle lesson! They're quite durable and have the most adorable faces - there's a surfer turtle, a snorkeling turtle, and a turtle in a floaty-ring (4 of each pose), which is enough to offer a choice to the kiddos if you want. I'm very impressed (even kept on for myself! I LOVE turtles). Will definitely buy again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Company!
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PianoCT
 
Please wait while more information about PianoCT is loaded.
Additional information about PianoCT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came in a short time and in great condition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.