Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Table Items
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the worm balls in glass jars as centerpieces on cocktail tables for a karaoke/game night. The adults loved them and had a great time playing with them. It was a big hit and the colors were a nice change from standard primary.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors!
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
VPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about VPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about VPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bright colors on these are even better than the picture. They are a little on the small side but they are heavy so that makes up for it in terms o quality. These are going to look great as "sea urchins" in my daughter's mermaid birthday party.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
first prize that's picked
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
krylopez
 
Please wait while more information about krylopez is loaded.
Additional information about krylopez could not be loaded.
I always make sure to have these in the prize bin at my churches Sunday school the kids love them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
familyfarm
 
Please wait while more information about familyfarm is loaded.
Additional information about familyfarm could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
they were fun, but they were smaller than I had anticipated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Feel-good Fun
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TeacherTrainer
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTrainer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these colorful, squishy worm balls by the hundreds to use in teacher trainings! We get into small groups and then toss the balls from person to as participants take turns contributing to a "progressive story" based on photographic images projected on a screen. It is consistently the teachers' favorite activity as they immediately see how their students could tell stories based on the content in the courses they teach. These balls are the perfect size: fun to hold and toss, not too big (or expensive) as to be distracting (or cost prohibitive). I tell all the teachers about orientaltrading.com! Thank you for this great product!
Pros: Educational, quality, right-sized and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mnmom4
 
Please wait while more information about Mnmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mnmom4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like how soft these balls are. They are smaller than advertised though. The description says 3 in., but at the most they are 2 1/2 in. I was looking for a larger product so I was disappointed overall.
Cons: size not acurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Texture - very tactile!
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Julie13
 
Please wait while more information about Julie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie13 could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in workshops as either treats to leave on the participants' tables or to toss out as a incentives for answering questions or offering input.
These things FEEL wonderful. They are smaller than I expected, but I'm not worried about that at all. They definitely fill up the palm of my hand, and squishing them around is a nice sensation in my hands.
A nice bonus - they are individually wrapped.
I'm sure that these will be a great hit in my workshops.
Julie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and lots of fun
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CTScienceTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CTScienceTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CTScienceTeacher could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as part of the reward system for my class. I use a bigger version of the ball in class to liven up Q&A sessions and my students love the balls. These are honors chemistry kids so don't be afraid to have fun in your classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.