Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Ranger26
 
Please wait while more information about Ranger26 is loaded.
Additional information about Ranger26 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in a tunnel for a haunted trail, hung about head level, with a fog machine. The crowd loved these, thought they were walking into a bunch of jelly fish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for everyone
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Envyme2
 
Please wait while more information about Envyme2 is loaded.
Additional information about Envyme2 could not be loaded.
from Mountain Green, UT
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors for our reunion are the "hot" colors so these yo yos will be a hit. Fun for all ages! A good buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
OShopper23
 
Please wait while more information about OShopper23 is loaded.
Additional information about OShopper23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any age....I used them for my training classes. Kept my learners engaged while playing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of neon fun
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Beckers1
 
Please wait while more information about Beckers1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckers1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered for prizes in kindergarten class. They were a hit. I did notice when my daughter brought hers home it was broken within a day. Thank goodness I had an extra and it lasted much longer. Overall I think its a good product if your not too rough on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sensory item.
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Ladydrgn
 
Please wait while more information about Ladydrgn is loaded.
Additional information about Ladydrgn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son to use during the school day. We home school and he has autsim. He holds one while he is working and he says it helps him stay focused.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons Of Fun
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Wallabee
 
Please wait while more information about Wallabee is loaded.
Additional information about Wallabee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This yoyos were a hit with the kids. Although the handle tends to come off with extended play, we poked it through the layers and tied a knot and the kids just kept playing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Noodle Ball Yo Yo
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
OTbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about OTbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about OTbuyer could not be loaded.
from Butler, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would recoomend this item as 'fun'. I bought them for my co-workers as they were always trying to sneak off with mine.
These are not as heavy-duty as mine is but they still provide endless smiles and a good amount of office fun!
If they were more sturdy, they would be a much better value - hence the 3 star rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun yoyo
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Foreverfun
 
Please wait while more information about Foreverfun is loaded.
Additional information about Foreverfun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as sturdy as the larger version.. the yoyo cord gives out if the kids are too rough with it.
I think I was. But this yoyo ,is loads of fun and irresistable to kids..of all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.