Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Large Neon Stretchy Noodle Ball Yo-Yos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for everyone
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Mountain Green, UT
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors for our reunion are the "hot" colors so these yo yos will be a hit. Fun for all ages! A good buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They look cool, but break easily.
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAKidsPastor is loaded.
Additional information about PAKidsPastor could not be loaded.
The kids at church were so excited that I purchased these for our "store". The kids who got one came to me within a few minutes showing me that theirs broke--each of them right where the ball and cord meet. They were not being rough with them or pulling hard. They were using them like a yo-yo (which is what they are). Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 27, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Large Neon Stretchy Noodle Ball Yo-Yos. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Large Neon Stretchy Noodle Ball Yo-Yos just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They broke the same day the kids received them:(
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJoan is loaded.
Additional information about PJoan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased them for the grandchildrens Easter egg hunt. They broke shortly after the kids got them. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prizes for Students!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKercher is loaded.
Additional information about SKercher could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this yo-yo type toy. The 1st graders in particular really enjoyed receiving them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMomWI is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMomWI could not be loaded.
from Appleton, Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My daughter has loved these jellyfish yo yo's since she was little and so was excited to bring them as nifty gifties to her 8th grade graduation party. The teens enjoyed making them glow and bounce and stretch.
Just lots of fun!
A few of them had their yo yo string detach from the rest of the jellyfish body after only a few hours of play, but the jellyfish is still fun to hold and toss and stretch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd time I have purchased this item
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdecker is loaded.
Additional information about bdecker could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these yo-yos, along with other toys, at trainings for adults. Participants love these items. It helps them use both sides of their brain and participate/retain more in the trainings. The yo-yos are a particular favorite among trainees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fun but broke too soon
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoakumGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YoakumGirl could not be loaded.
from Texas, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids had a great time with these, but they broke really soon, after maybe 30 minutes of play. For the price I expected them to last longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T15:11:54.557-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_211, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.