Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's loved them!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbcsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AbcsMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my child's birthday party. The kids loved them. They were easy to use, even for my 3 yr old. They came in a box and they were further individually wrapped. They held up pretty well, too - better than I expected with spongy top. My only complaint is that there were supposed to be 12 in the package, but we only received 11. In my experience with Oriental Trading, if I would have called in to complain they would have taken care of the issue, but I didn't need 12 so it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration and toy for young ones
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAV1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAV1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft and easy to use for young kids. They really enjoyed them. Great decoration if you are having an ice cream party.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smichelle is loaded.
Additional information about smichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and seem to be very nice quality. My kids love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRG1 is loaded.
Additional information about AMRG1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I buy these and also the sports ones for my "ice cream" parties at school. Kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Adults loved them
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mompartyplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mompartyplanner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had a ball with these and reminded me of mine childhood. we liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJum is loaded.
Additional information about KJum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my daughter's ice cream theme party. The kids loved them! I couldn't believe how much them all liked them. They all came individually wrapped which was nice for the favor bags. I was very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like it
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth203 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth203 could not be loaded.
Appealed to all ages. I liked the soft foam ball attached with a string. Perfect size! However, 2 of the 12 had broken levers that you push down to make the ball Pop out. So they were useless
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute prize box toy
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureboxbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about treasureboxbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular and cute prize box item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuff
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Painths is loaded.
Additional information about Painths could not be loaded.
from Missoula, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used these as party favors / gifts many times - this year we bought some as stocking stuffers for our entire family. Fun & easy to use!
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T09:00:28.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.