Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Ice Cream Cone Shooters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice favors
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jpgm is loaded.
Additional information about jpgm could not be loaded.
These were a fun addition to our favor bags for my daughter's ice cream themed birthday party. The colors were nicer than they appeared online, and each one was individually packaged which was kind of nice. They were a bit harder to click the ball back on to shoot than some others we've had, but all in all we were pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy40 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy40 could not be loaded.
from Buford, Georgia
Fun addition to a carnival theme birthday party favor bag. They've lasted weeks past the actual party. My 3 year old thinks they're hilarious. My 9 year old son will use it as a weapon, but to be fair, everything turns into a weapon in his hands. I'm happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: hurt feelings more than pain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana82015 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana82015 could not be loaded.
Got these a couple of weeks before I needed them for a birthday party. Tested them and they all worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spnc2012 is loaded.
Additional information about spnc2012 could not be loaded.
from Ellicott City, MD
I bought these as part of an end of the year gift for my Kindergarten class. Many of them had never seen one before and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quetzalcoatl is loaded.
Additional information about Quetzalcoatl could not be loaded.
from El paso tx
Had no problems with these. They worked well with the food theme party I had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met our expectations
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shannonminot is loaded.
Additional information about Shannonminot could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We were pleasantly surprised when we received these. Given their low cost, our expectations were pretty low, but these are quite cute and fun. My 13 year old even thinks they are cool.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun but tear up easily
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFun004 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFun004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids (age 2-4) thought they were funny but most of the kids tore them up after 1-2 pops. About 3 were broke right out of the package so just had to throw them away.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Ice Cream Cone Shooters let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
students loved
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COTeacher24 is loaded.
Additional information about COTeacher24 could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's loved them!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbcsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AbcsMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my child's birthday party. The kids loved them. They were easy to use, even for my 3 yr old. They came in a box and they were further individually wrapped. They held up pretty well, too - better than I expected with spongy top. My only complaint is that there were supposed to be 12 in the package, but we only received 11. In my experience with Oriental Trading, if I would have called in to complain they would have taken care of the issue, but I didn't need 12 so it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration and toy for young ones
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAV1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAV1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft and easy to use for young kids. They really enjoyed them. Great decoration if you are having an ice cream party.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T08:25:38.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.