Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 47(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuff
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Painths is loaded.
Additional information about Painths could not be loaded.
from Missoula, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used these as party favors / gifts many times - this year we bought some as stocking stuffers for our entire family. Fun & easy to use!
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
breaks easily
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shuki is loaded.
Additional information about Shuki could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon as we opened them they fell apart.They are not good for kids.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoakumGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YoakumGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is an annual purchase for an event. They are ever popular. I did have problems the last couple of years but this year zero issues! Everything was working great once again!! Yay! Kids of all ages have fun with this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegasus9191981 is loaded.
Additional information about Pegasus9191981 could not be loaded.
from Florence, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While some were broken it was overall good broke quickly after using several minutes
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ice cream poppers
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awma is loaded.
Additional information about Awma could not be loaded.
from North Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for something fun to put in gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamesB is loaded.
Additional information about JamesB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These disappeared almost as fast as the real Ice Cream, As far as quality goes you get what you paid for, they all worked and were assembled correctly in the package I received
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shanpersch is loaded.
Additional information about shanpersch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son was the Good Humor Ice Cream Man for Halloween. He used these as part of his costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ice Cream cone theme 2nd birthday party
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwflMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwflMom could not be loaded.
from Naples,FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered 2 dozens. All came in same box, individually packaged. A couple of them were a bit smushed on the foam, nothing major, but it seem to me they bounced back to normal by the time of the party. None were broken, a couple had a the string glued together at some points, but all we had to do was gently pull it apart.
Brown was a bit pale for my taste, but my 4yr old immediately told me he wanted a brown one.
Cones were the focal point of the goodie bag, handed them out to all the kids from 2 to 14 yrs old.
My kids loved them, and I loved watching them have fun with a toy I used to enjoy as a child.
Overall I was 100% satisfied with he product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work pretty well.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about menotu is loaded.
Additional information about menotu could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
The string came apart from one of them but the "ice cream" pops off & flies up in order to catch it in the cone. Overall I thought these were pretty cute & a fun toy to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T01:48:42.546-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.