Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
32 of 40(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun but tear up easily
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFun004 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFun004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids (age 2-4) thought they were funny but most of the kids tore them up after 1-2 pops. About 3 were broke right out of the package so just had to throw them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Ice Cream Cone Shooters let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
students loved
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COTeacher24 is loaded.
Additional information about COTeacher24 could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's loved them!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbcsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AbcsMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my child's birthday party. The kids loved them. They were easy to use, even for my 3 yr old. They came in a box and they were further individually wrapped. They held up pretty well, too - better than I expected with spongy top. My only complaint is that there were supposed to be 12 in the package, but we only received 11. In my experience with Oriental Trading, if I would have called in to complain they would have taken care of the issue, but I didn't need 12 so it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration and toy for young ones
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAV1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAV1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft and easy to use for young kids. They really enjoyed them. Great decoration if you are having an ice cream party.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smichelle is loaded.
Additional information about smichelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and seem to be very nice quality. My kids love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMRG1 is loaded.
Additional information about AMRG1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I buy these and also the sports ones for my "ice cream" parties at school. Kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Adults loved them
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mompartyplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mompartyplanner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had a ball with these and reminded me of mine childhood. we liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJum is loaded.
Additional information about KJum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my daughter's ice cream theme party. The kids loved them! I couldn't believe how much them all liked them. They all came individually wrapped which was nice for the favor bags. I was very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like it
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth203 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth203 could not be loaded.
Appealed to all ages. I liked the soft foam ball attached with a string. Perfect size! However, 2 of the 12 had broken levers that you push down to make the ball Pop out. So they were useless
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T07:18:34.824-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.