Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
misslana12
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ptkmom
 
Please wait while more information about ptkmom is loaded.
Additional information about ptkmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just orderred these shooters again. First time was about 8 years ago to put in final exam bags for college students. Everyone loved these things and I still have the one I confiscated for my own use. I still pull it out to hit my students with when they need it! Great fun, sturdy (mine's lasted 8 years), quiet - an all round great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids and adults...and cats
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MorgansMom
 
Please wait while more information about MorgansMom is loaded.
Additional information about MorgansMom could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ALL 2 dozen of my ice cream cones arrived working and "popped" just fine. my problem is that some came with the tops disfigured and crushed...
The colors are yellow, pink, greenish blue, and brown. not quite as shown as in pictures.
I think they will be a hit at the party though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality control.., colors were not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Am1ro2
 
Please wait while more information about Am1ro2 is loaded.
Additional information about Am1ro2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got an ice cream shooter in a kids meal and my son had the best time with it. We were so excited to find them at OT. But what a disappointment. The foam breaks off and falls off the connector.we bought 4 dozen for a kids party and they almost all of them fell apart. So disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ice Cream Shooters Were a HIT!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mom2j
 
Please wait while more information about mom2j is loaded.
Additional information about mom2j could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in the goody bags for my daughters 9th birthday. The kids LOVED them! They were fun for all ages.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gigipet
 
Please wait while more information about Gigipet is loaded.
Additional information about Gigipet could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a toy for a first grade Ice Cream Party. The shooter was pretty robust and they looked nice. Their were enough colors that the boys could get color neutral cones. All the cones were usable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MeghanO
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanO is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanO could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm not sure why there are so many reviews about these not working properly. I order 2 sets (2 dozen total) and EVERY one of them worked just fine. They were just as I had remember from childhood, and the children at the birthday party loved them . They were definitely a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cost effective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
LOTS OF UPSET CHILDREN!
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Hines02
 
Please wait while more information about Hines02 is loaded.
Additional information about Hines02 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 6 dozen of these to hand out as rewards to our Bible Quizzers. Nearly EVERY ONE OF THEM was broken when the packages were opened. These were intended to reward hard work, but I was extremely disappointed to see all of the children work so hard then receive a poor reward. I will NEVER buy these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
beans1
 
Please wait while more information about beans1 is loaded.
Additional information about beans1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
put in the goody bags and almost every kid that opened at the party told me it was broken.. i did not have enough to replace with others.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Peachesrf
 
Please wait while more information about Peachesrf is loaded.
Additional information about Peachesrf could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's ice cream themed birthday party. They are larger than expected (yay!), but as I started putting them in the goodie bags, I realized that several of the cone tops wouldn't stay down. Just seemed like a toy-malfunction, and then I saw that some of them had broken triggers. of the 12 I received, only 5 are in working condition. didn't expect the highest quality, but to have most of them arrive unusable was disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.