Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
misslana12
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ptkmom
 
Please wait while more information about ptkmom is loaded.
Additional information about ptkmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just orderred these shooters again. First time was about 8 years ago to put in final exam bags for college students. Everyone loved these things and I still have the one I confiscated for my own use. I still pull it out to hit my students with when they need it! Great fun, sturdy (mine's lasted 8 years), quiet - an all round great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JamesB
 
Please wait while more information about JamesB is loaded.
Additional information about JamesB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These disappeared almost as fast as the real Ice Cream, As far as quality goes you get what you paid for, they all worked and were assembled correctly in the package I received
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
shanpersch
 
Please wait while more information about shanpersch is loaded.
Additional information about shanpersch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son was the Good Humor Ice Cream Man for Halloween. He used these as part of his costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ice Cream cone theme 2nd birthday party
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SwflMom
 
Please wait while more information about SwflMom is loaded.
Additional information about SwflMom could not be loaded.
from Naples,FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered 2 dozens. All came in same box, individually packaged. A couple of them were a bit smushed on the foam, nothing major, but it seem to me they bounced back to normal by the time of the party. None were broken, a couple had a the string glued together at some points, but all we had to do was gently pull it apart.
Brown was a bit pale for my taste, but my 4yr old immediately told me he wanted a brown one.
Cones were the focal point of the goodie bag, handed them out to all the kids from 2 to 14 yrs old.
My kids loved them, and I loved watching them have fun with a toy I used to enjoy as a child.
Overall I was 100% satisfied with he product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work pretty well.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
menotu
 
Please wait while more information about menotu is loaded.
Additional information about menotu could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
The string came apart from one of them but the "ice cream" pops off & flies up in order to catch it in the cone. Overall I thought these were pretty cute & a fun toy to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
xraytech73
 
Please wait while more information about xraytech73 is loaded.
Additional information about xraytech73 could not be loaded.
from Howell, Mi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great favor gift for the kids. They love to shoot them around after each other while they ran.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren loved them unique fun
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Kenkat
 
Please wait while more information about Kenkat is loaded.
Additional information about Kenkat could not be loaded.
from Phila pa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Certainly a fun toy and party favor!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shooters Quality
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dt8096
 
Please wait while more information about dt8096 is loaded.
Additional information about dt8096 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The quality seemed cheap because some of them cracked
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids and adults...and cats
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MorgansMom
 
Please wait while more information about MorgansMom is loaded.
Additional information about MorgansMom could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ALL 2 dozen of my ice cream cones arrived working and "popped" just fine. my problem is that some came with the tops disfigured and crushed...
The colors are yellow, pink, greenish blue, and brown. not quite as shown as in pictures.
I think they will be a hit at the party though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality control.., colors were not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.