Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
misslana12
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ptkmom
 
Please wait while more information about ptkmom is loaded.
Additional information about ptkmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just orderred these shooters again. First time was about 8 years ago to put in final exam bags for college students. Everyone loved these things and I still have the one I confiscated for my own use. I still pull it out to hit my students with when they need it! Great fun, sturdy (mine's lasted 8 years), quiet - an all round great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work pretty well.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
menotu
 
Please wait while more information about menotu is loaded.
Additional information about menotu could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
The string came apart from one of them but the "ice cream" pops off & flies up in order to catch it in the cone. Overall I thought these were pretty cute & a fun toy to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
xraytech73
 
Please wait while more information about xraytech73 is loaded.
Additional information about xraytech73 could not be loaded.
from Howell, Mi
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great favor gift for the kids. They love to shoot them around after each other while they ran.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren loved them unique fun
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Kenkat
 
Please wait while more information about Kenkat is loaded.
Additional information about Kenkat could not be loaded.
from Phila pa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Certainly a fun toy and party favor!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shooters Quality
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dt8096
 
Please wait while more information about dt8096 is loaded.
Additional information about dt8096 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The quality seemed cheap because some of them cracked
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids and adults...and cats
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MorgansMom
 
Please wait while more information about MorgansMom is loaded.
Additional information about MorgansMom could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ALL 2 dozen of my ice cream cones arrived working and "popped" just fine. my problem is that some came with the tops disfigured and crushed...
The colors are yellow, pink, greenish blue, and brown. not quite as shown as in pictures.
I think they will be a hit at the party though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality control.., colors were not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Am1ro2
 
Please wait while more information about Am1ro2 is loaded.
Additional information about Am1ro2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We got an ice cream shooter in a kids meal and my son had the best time with it. We were so excited to find them at OT. But what a disappointment. The foam breaks off and falls off the connector.we bought 4 dozen for a kids party and they almost all of them fell apart. So disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ice Cream Shooters Were a HIT!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mom2j
 
Please wait while more information about mom2j is loaded.
Additional information about mom2j could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in the goody bags for my daughters 9th birthday. The kids LOVED them! They were fun for all ages.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gigipet
 
Please wait while more information about Gigipet is loaded.
Additional information about Gigipet could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a toy for a first grade Ice Cream Party. The shooter was pretty robust and they looked nice. Their were enough colors that the boys could get color neutral cones. All the cones were usable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.