Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! I had one when I was little, and bought these as a goody bag item. They are just the same as I remember, and so fun!!! No problems with my order, all worked fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Adults loved them
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mompartyplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mompartyplanner123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had a ball with these and reminded me of mine childhood. we liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJum is loaded.
Additional information about KJum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors for my daughter's ice cream theme party. The kids loved them! I couldn't believe how much them all liked them. They all came individually wrapped which was nice for the favor bags. I was very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like it
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beth203 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth203 could not be loaded.
Appealed to all ages. I liked the soft foam ball attached with a string. Perfect size! However, 2 of the 12 had broken levers that you push down to make the ball Pop out. So they were useless
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute prize box toy
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureboxbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about treasureboxbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular and cute prize box item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuff
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Painths is loaded.
Additional information about Painths could not be loaded.
from Missoula, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used these as party favors / gifts many times - this year we bought some as stocking stuffers for our entire family. Fun & easy to use!
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
breaks easily
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shuki is loaded.
Additional information about Shuki could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As soon as we opened them they fell apart.They are not good for kids.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoakumGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YoakumGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is an annual purchase for an event. They are ever popular. I did have problems the last couple of years but this year zero issues! Everything was working great once again!! Yay! Kids of all ages have fun with this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegasus9191981 is loaded.
Additional information about Pegasus9191981 could not be loaded.
from Florence, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While some were broken it was overall good broke quickly after using several minutes
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ice cream poppers
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awma is loaded.
Additional information about Awma could not be loaded.
from North Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for something fun to put in gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T07:40:22.042-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.