Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Games!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just the right size for marking off boundries for games! We set up party games, sack race, obstacle course, etc and marked off twists and turns with these.. They are a good price compaired to other stores where you get 6 cones for $10.( I made the mistake and bought the more expensive ones in the past!) and these cones are the same quality, same size but the color is much brighter!. The colors are great, and we had no problems with them breaking. I imagine if they were squashed or abused they would break, but normally these are just for marking the start/stop, and you avoid running into them. These are plastic, and not rubber. Rubber is more durable but you will not get a 12pkg of rubber cones anywhere for this price, and you will not find them in fun colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive crowd control
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to direct 3 year olds away from out of bounds areas during playtime.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good colors and just the right size!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBug is loaded.
Additional information about MBug could not be loaded.
from Bealeton, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good colors and just the right size for playing games in my class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality traffic cones
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiffysip is loaded.
Additional information about spiffysip could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these cones for Sunday School and church activities, not expecting them to be as sturdy as they are. They turned out to be great quality, very colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived Broken
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherMandy is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherMandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are made of a flimsy plastic and break easily, in fact one arrived broken already.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridgeKids is loaded.
Additional information about BridgeKids could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for game time at our church's Kids Club game time!! :)
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauFra is loaded.
Additional information about LauFra could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cones were just the right height and diameter to toss rings around- durable too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always fun to have
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntiez is loaded.
Additional information about auntiez could not be loaded.
from Central Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cones are fun and brightly colored. A great to have item for spontaneous games or when doing an event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, poor follow through
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Kids4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4Kids4me could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am planning a rainbow theme party for my daughter's birthday. I was very disappointed to find that I received four red cones. I was expecting 2 red and 2 orange. It messes up the rainbow theme game I wanted to do. I would recommend these cones ONLY if color is NOT critical. I am going to have to paint mine :-(
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy storing since they stack
Cons: color accuracy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
breakable
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
from N. Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not too durable. can break if these are kicked. maybe for slower movement activities. Not quite outdoor quality.
maybe a more flexible plastic would work for this product
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T17:24:28.783-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.