Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Games!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just the right size for marking off boundries for games! We set up party games, sack race, obstacle course, etc and marked off twists and turns with these.. They are a good price compaired to other stores where you get 6 cones for $10.( I made the mistake and bought the more expensive ones in the past!) and these cones are the same quality, same size but the color is much brighter!. The colors are great, and we had no problems with them breaking. I imagine if they were squashed or abused they would break, but normally these are just for marking the start/stop, and you avoid running into them. These are plastic, and not rubber. Rubber is more durable but you will not get a 12pkg of rubber cones anywhere for this price, and you will not find them in fun colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive crowd control
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
missk
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to direct 3 year olds away from out of bounds areas during playtime.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
illinimom2
 
Please wait while more information about illinimom2 is loaded.
Additional information about illinimom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my two year old son and he just loves them. He plays with them everyday and they are very durable. They are a little stiffer than I thought they would be but that is probably good as they will eventually make their way outside when it warms up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Work Great for all sorts of things
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JamesB
 
Please wait while more information about JamesB is loaded.
Additional information about JamesB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use for party games and festival games, they work great and have several other uses, as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and colorful
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
4fun
 
Please wait while more information about 4fun is loaded.
Additional information about 4fun could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
These cones worked well for marking boundaries. they are nice and bright. a bit smaller than I would have liked but they worked out great. I would recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality cones
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucegoose
 
Please wait while more information about Lucegoose is loaded.
Additional information about Lucegoose could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of cones is perfect for any occasion. They are a little light so can be easily blown over and what would be better if they have a small hole on top if you would like to put a sign or something
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decoration
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lghoeck
 
Please wait while more information about lghoeck is loaded.
Additional information about lghoeck could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these cones as decoration for "Run the Race" - they were perfect as a "stage setter." We also used them as markers for races.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kidminkl
 
Please wait while more information about Kidminkl is loaded.
Additional information about Kidminkl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our children's ministry to use for games. Colors are great! They aren't as sturdy as I would have liked, and one the cones had a small chip in the bottom. Would love to see these made sturdier, even if they would cost more. They fulfill their purpose, though.
Pros: great colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and value!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
WPhillips
 
Please wait while more information about WPhillips is loaded.
Additional information about WPhillips could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great addition to my dance studios creative dance lessons props. The kids love them and they are a great visual for tumbling exercises!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Somewhat surprised
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Canelita
 
Please wait while more information about Canelita is loaded.
Additional information about Canelita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These cones are vibrant in color and appear to be sturdy. Though I've agreed to have them replaced I'm almost hesitant to place them outside in fear they will crack and break again. My replacement set has been used for indoor activities and are holding strong after a week. My first set was placed outside in the grass, as an obstacle course and am still baffled on how these light weight 3 year olds could have damaged 4 of the cones within 2 days. The replacement batch is still holding strong.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.