Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality traffic cones
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiffysip is loaded.
Additional information about spiffysip could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these cones for Sunday School and church activities, not expecting them to be as sturdy as they are. They turned out to be great quality, very colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Games!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just the right size for marking off boundries for games! We set up party games, sack race, obstacle course, etc and marked off twists and turns with these.. They are a good price compaired to other stores where you get 6 cones for $10.( I made the mistake and bought the more expensive ones in the past!) and these cones are the same quality, same size but the color is much brighter!. The colors are great, and we had no problems with them breaking. I imagine if they were squashed or abused they would break, but normally these are just for marking the start/stop, and you avoid running into them. These are plastic, and not rubber. Rubber is more durable but you will not get a 12pkg of rubber cones anywhere for this price, and you will not find them in fun colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DustinMusick is loaded.
Additional information about DustinMusick could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for games
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok...
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher8thmath is loaded.
Additional information about teacher8thmath could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One of the cones broke pretty easily... just depends on what you are using them for.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard plastic cones
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Life000000 is loaded.
Additional information about Life000000 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are hard plastic cones and great for an obstacle course but they will crack if stepped on since it is a hard formed plastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RocklandShopper123 is loaded.
Additional information about RocklandShopper123 could not be loaded.
from Airmont, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put around an area designated for the kids to play with their water guns during a family gathering. They are a nice size not too small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
manypossibilitiess for uses
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetpiggie is loaded.
Additional information about sweetpiggie could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cones to use with my My Plate nutrition programming in classrooms. The colors match the food groups and I have many ideas on how to incorporate them into the fitness part of the lessons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msb2 is loaded.
Additional information about msb2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the cones but 3 of the cones were broken once I opened the box. Not worth the expense to return so will make do with the ones that are fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: some were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Obstacle course prop
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellabeni is loaded.
Additional information about Mellabeni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made a great prop for obstacle course game.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good colors and just the right size!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBug is loaded.
Additional information about MBug could not be loaded.
from Bealeton, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good colors and just the right size for playing games in my class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T08:43:17.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.