Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality traffic cones
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiffysip is loaded.
Additional information about spiffysip could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these cones for Sunday School and church activities, not expecting them to be as sturdy as they are. They turned out to be great quality, very colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
greeat
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSB1951 is loaded.
Additional information about LSB1951 could not be loaded.
from fl
very useful at sport time or recreation
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas3 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas3 could not be loaded.
These were low cost and colorful. We used them to outline a play area for a game. Not very large but just right for this use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about popcorn2 is loaded.
Additional information about popcorn2 could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
My grandkids love the cones. From the one year old, stacking - unstacking - and stacking again to the 11 year old that makes an obstacle course! love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gesu is loaded.
Additional information about Gesu could not be loaded.
from University Heights, OH
YIKES!! Unfortunately, I received a box that contained only 11 of the 12 cones.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Find
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMVL is loaded.
Additional information about TMVL could not be loaded.
from Royersford, PA
I love the colors on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cones, cones
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YYDeb is loaded.
Additional information about YYDeb could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
What I needed, but smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RochesterMom is loaded.
Additional information about RochesterMom could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun colors, the kids use them to create obstacle courses inside and outside the house!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FacadeTP is loaded.
Additional information about FacadeTP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my customer for a obstacle course, they were colorful and customer enjoyed them but many of them got broke and they can not be used again Next time I will purchase something a little more durable.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, not durable
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Colorful Traffic Cones let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DustinMusick is loaded.
Additional information about DustinMusick could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for games
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T09:36:59.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.