Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Games!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just the right size for marking off boundries for games! We set up party games, sack race, obstacle course, etc and marked off twists and turns with these.. They are a good price compaired to other stores where you get 6 cones for $10.( I made the mistake and bought the more expensive ones in the past!) and these cones are the same quality, same size but the color is much brighter!. The colors are great, and we had no problems with them breaking. I imagine if they were squashed or abused they would break, but normally these are just for marking the start/stop, and you avoid running into them. These are plastic, and not rubber. Rubber is more durable but you will not get a 12pkg of rubber cones anywhere for this price, and you will not find them in fun colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive crowd control
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
missk
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to direct 3 year olds away from out of bounds areas during playtime.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
illinimom2
 
Please wait while more information about illinimom2 is loaded.
Additional information about illinimom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my two year old son and he just loves them. He plays with them everyday and they are very durable. They are a little stiffer than I thought they would be but that is probably good as they will eventually make their way outside when it warms up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decoration
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lghoeck
 
Please wait while more information about lghoeck is loaded.
Additional information about lghoeck could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these cones as decoration for "Run the Race" - they were perfect as a "stage setter." We also used them as markers for races.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kidminkl
 
Please wait while more information about Kidminkl is loaded.
Additional information about Kidminkl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our children's ministry to use for games. Colors are great! They aren't as sturdy as I would have liked, and one the cones had a small chip in the bottom. Would love to see these made sturdier, even if they would cost more. They fulfill their purpose, though.
Pros: great colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and value!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
WPhillips
 
Please wait while more information about WPhillips is loaded.
Additional information about WPhillips could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great addition to my dance studios creative dance lessons props. The kids love them and they are a great visual for tumbling exercises!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Somewhat surprised
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Canelita
 
Please wait while more information about Canelita is loaded.
Additional information about Canelita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These cones are vibrant in color and appear to be sturdy. Though I've agreed to have them replaced I'm almost hesitant to place them outside in fear they will crack and break again. My replacement set has been used for indoor activities and are holding strong after a week. My first set was placed outside in the grass, as an obstacle course and am still baffled on how these light weight 3 year olds could have damaged 4 of the cones within 2 days. The replacement batch is still holding strong.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the colors, size and weight of these traffic cones
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
 
Please wait while more information about BigOWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BigOWoman could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have not been put to the test of usage while at play just yet. So, I can only speak to the issues listed above in my review. But, just judging from the size and weight they will be perfect for the intended purpose.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, good size, great weight
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY SATISFIED
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntBea
 
Please wait while more information about AuntBea is loaded.
Additional information about AuntBea could not be loaded.
from Party Central, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had read the negative & positive reviews and decided to take a chance, so glad I did. Had my sons 3rd Bday party cars theme,I used these cones to create the "race track". They were great colorful and durable. Since then my son has ran over them with his new power wheels car and they still stand!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap, but cute
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
boosie2006
 
Please wait while more information about boosie2006 is loaded.
Additional information about boosie2006 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These traffic signs maybe for little kids but my 8&9 year old boys tore these cones, crushed them and cracked them in the first day of play. They are so pretty, those vibrant colors but they are not made well and they are miniature cones, not tall at all. I brought two sets so they do have a few left to play with but I'm sure those will go right in the garbage too after another play or two. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.