Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JennR
 
Please wait while more information about JennR is loaded.
Additional information about JennR could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley,Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This game was fun to play together as a family.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value- cute product
PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kafmom
 
Please wait while more information about kafmom is loaded.
Additional information about kafmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this for an Easter party. I was pleasently surprised by the quality. I could not make this for the price. I would have liked it to be bigger but it will do fine. I have not used the product yet and I'm sure the velcro will most likely come off. I plan to glue it before useing. This is very cute and plan on buying 2 more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's So Adorable....Must Buy
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Gramto4
 
Please wait while more information about Gramto4 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramto4 could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised at the size of this Bunny, even though I knew the size from the description.
The only thing that I would change is the balls. They should be totally covered with the Velcro. I added some and it was easier for Me first. The kids will love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: balls needed more velcro
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For Small Children
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Harleyjmama
 
Please wait while more information about Harleyjmama is loaded.
Additional information about Harleyjmama could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun game, but the younger children enjoyed it more than the middle size kid's. All in all it was a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purshace
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
wandivett
 
Please wait while more information about wandivett is loaded.
Additional information about wandivett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great hit with the kids great for prize games...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
katbob
 
Please wait while more information about katbob is loaded.
Additional information about katbob could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My niece loved this gift. I do recommend taking the tags off of the balls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite as expected
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Easter Mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ended up returning this purchase because the bunny game wasn't sturdy enough for my large party. If it was just for a family party, it is a cute little game that the kids would enjoy. T
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good fun
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
lucky
from Carmel, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My girls really enjoyed playing with this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get glue
PostedOctober 7, 2008
Customer avatar
kmjacob
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this for our church Easter Day activities. The kids loved it. One thing I did do is re-glue all the velcro pieces on the board with Tacky glue before we used it. It worked great. This is and inexpensive item and you can't expect it to be top quality. However, it held together after the re-glue and we will be able to use it again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.