Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Prettybrown
 
Please wait while more information about Prettybrown is loaded.
Additional information about Prettybrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Item is good for the price this was for my job Halloween Carnival. We brought thease last year and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Rebecca76
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca76 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca76 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Are a cheaper quality then I thought they would be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
.Buy something else
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
GrannyNurse
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyNurse is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
The jump rope string is too light and the kids were totally unable to use them as a jump rope. They probably will end up in the garbage can.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can't use them
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lilacinbloom
 
Please wait while more information about lilacinbloom is loaded.
Additional information about lilacinbloom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The jump ropes come tied in a not for shipping, with the material they are made of they do not uncoil well to be used.
Cons: quality, packing method
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I needed!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anything
 
Please wait while more information about Anything is loaded.
Additional information about Anything could not be loaded.
from Brunswick, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Delivery! Needed these for hand made Easter Baskets. Were just fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money. Some broke and they never unwound so the children could actually jump.
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tonianns
 
Please wait while more information about Tonianns is loaded.
Additional information about Tonianns could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Save your money. Never unwound for the children to jump rope. Save your money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
all plastic
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
busykck
 
Please wait while more information about busykck is loaded.
Additional information about busykck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to play with, but the plastic string can't be straight... so it's hard to jump. the plastic handles can fall off sometimes too. but i guess for the price, you can ask for more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tangled
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Simagk
 
Please wait while more information about Simagk is loaded.
Additional information about Simagk could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the jump rope but the only problem is it was wrapped up to the point that the plastic rope will not un-tangle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too flimsy. No structure for use.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
bdayplanner
 
Please wait while more information about bdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about bdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters' Olympic birthday party, but I am having to order different ones due to these are not even worth the deal I paid for them. I opened one up and you can't even jump rope with it at all! The rope will not straighten out and it is not weighted enough to create the "U" shape while you jump. First disappointment from a product, so I that is good I suppose.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
tracyjojo
 
Please wait while more information about tracyjojo is loaded.
Additional information about tracyjojo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these jump ropes for a ladies group and they are great! Colorful and packaged nicely to hand out individually. Would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T22:32:00.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.