Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
9 of 26(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
9 of 26(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
9 of 26(35%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prettybrown is loaded.
Additional information about Prettybrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Item is good for the price this was for my job Halloween Carnival. We brought thease last year and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mseng is loaded.
Additional information about mseng could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We opened two of the jump ropes from the two dozen we ordered to let me daughter and her friend use them one day (the rest were for treat bags for her birthday party). They broke in a matter of 10 minutes. The plastic rope part kept falling out of the handles and just didn't cut it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful product
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleSR is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleSR could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality, stayed coiled when opened. Even when attempted to use, three broke immediately. Awful product. Save your money so children won't be disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juri is loaded.
Additional information about Juri could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were expecting a little better quality.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not work
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKM1 is loaded.
Additional information about MKM1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The jump ropes would not work. I returned the entire order and bought them elsewhere. I was purchasing for birthday party favors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Glitter Jump Ropes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shiner1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Jump ropes were packaged so tight that the kids lost interest before they were even opened. When they were finally opened they were like slinkys from being so tightly wound. Had I known this, I would have spent more to get a better quality. Definitely not worth the purchase.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy0f03 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy0f03 could not be loaded.
from Livermore Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were wrapped terrible first of all they were all twisted the kids could jump we had to take are time stretch the ropes out which not to mention r so cheaply made they broke an the handles fell off the minute the kid were finally able to use them! Not worth the purchases or the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca76 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca76 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Are a cheaper quality then I thought they would be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
.Buy something else
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyNurse is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
The jump rope string is too light and the kids were totally unable to use them as a jump rope. They probably will end up in the garbage can.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can't use them
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilacinbloom is loaded.
Additional information about lilacinbloom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The jump ropes come tied in a not for shipping, with the material they are made of they do not uncoil well to be used.
Cons: quality, packing method
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T18:42:03.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_20_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.