Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 25(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 25(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 25(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Prettybrown
 
Please wait while more information about Prettybrown is loaded.
Additional information about Prettybrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Item is good for the price this was for my job Halloween Carnival. We brought thease last year and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Bag Stuffer
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
NatashaB
 
Please wait while more information about NatashaB is loaded.
Additional information about NatashaB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in my party bags as well. My girls just love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money. Some broke and they never unwound so the children could actually jump.
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tonianns
 
Please wait while more information about Tonianns is loaded.
Additional information about Tonianns could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Save your money. Never unwound for the children to jump rope. Save your money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
all plastic
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
busykck
 
Please wait while more information about busykck is loaded.
Additional information about busykck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to play with, but the plastic string can't be straight... so it's hard to jump. the plastic handles can fall off sometimes too. but i guess for the price, you can ask for more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tangled
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Simagk
 
Please wait while more information about Simagk is loaded.
Additional information about Simagk could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the jump rope but the only problem is it was wrapped up to the point that the plastic rope will not un-tangle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too flimsy. No structure for use.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
bdayplanner
 
Please wait while more information about bdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about bdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters' Olympic birthday party, but I am having to order different ones due to these are not even worth the deal I paid for them. I opened one up and you can't even jump rope with it at all! The rope will not straighten out and it is not weighted enough to create the "U" shape while you jump. First disappointment from a product, so I that is good I suppose.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
tracyjojo
 
Please wait while more information about tracyjojo is loaded.
Additional information about tracyjojo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these jump ropes for a ladies group and they are great! Colorful and packaged nicely to hand out individually. Would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright product for the price
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
courtneyk
 
Please wait while more information about courtneyk is loaded.
Additional information about courtneyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The jump ropes were a good price but the rope part was a little thin and cheap. Overall I think that the product was fine and you get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too expensive for the quality
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
GrammaRobin
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaRobin is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaRobin could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The jump ropes were brilliant in color, however I found them to be of lower quality than I would have expected. I would have purchased the wooden handled jump ropes if I had realized that the handles of the ones I bought were so flimsy. while jumping they squished flat so it was harder to jump with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy7
 
Please wait while more information about mommy7 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were buying these to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes...but they are just too cheap. I was really disappointed. We just can't seem to find a reasonably priced good jumprope. Not when you need 200!
We are returning these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.